Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kalamazoo Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Kalamazoo Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Megan, 39 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hi, I am a second grade teacher. I love my job and working with kids. Family and children are important to me. I see and talk to my family as often as I can. Most of them live on the east side of the state, where I grew up. I am from a big catholic family, I have three brothers and two sisters. Five of my siblings are married and I have 16 nieces and nephews. I hope to be as happy as they are someday and start a family of my own. I would not change having a big family for anything, they mean the world to me. A little about me personally, I am an honest, caring person and my relationships and friendships are very important to me. I like to hang out with friends, listen to music, watch TV, sports, and movies. My faith is important to me and I'm hoping to find someone that feels the same way. I'm ready to find someone to spend life with!
  • Monica, 41 from Battle Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Battle Creek, MI
    I hate describing myself! But here it goes, independent, easy going, a bit shy when you 1st meet me, love kids but don't have any of my own. I moved to Michigan in 2002 & since I have no family in the immediate area I travel a lot. Road trips, wine tasting, theater, movies, books & music are a few things I like to do in my spare time. I also enjoy nature; camping, fishing & just taking walks, but since I don't have a lot of friends around that enjoy that, I don't do those things as much as I would like. I enjoy staying active in my parish by teaching CCD and attending various lectures. Since I have recently purchased my 1st home I have been spending spare time doing yard and house work. Even though I do not have any family in the immediate area I do have a wonderful group of friends that have become my extended family.
  • Karen, 44 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hi there, and welcome to my profile! I am not a big fan of this site as I seem to mostly get emoticons/emails/views from men 10+ years my senior! I am interested in men 38-49 ONLY, and probably won't be joining again unless I find someone of interest around my age. I work in the healthcare field and love my job. I enjoy being active and love to run/workout, golf, snowboard, bike, cook, and spend time with family and friends. I have an amazing life, and am definitely blessed....just hoping to find that special someone to share these blessings with.
  • Marcy, 55 from Coloma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Coloma, MI
    Divorced - Sometimes you have to do what is best for your family & yourself. I have 3 children; 2 daughters and a son. I am very proud of them. They are grown & it's time for me to have a life again. I was born in Georgia but, raised in Michigan and it has been my home. I have a Certificate as a Medical Office Assistant and I am working a hospital. Usually easy going but, there are some things that I do feel strong about. I would rather get along with someone than argue. Finding myself & hopefully someone special.
  • Erin, 43 from Lawton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lawton, MI
    I am most passionate about my daughter and raising her to believe in family. I am looking for a man that can find the good things in life and greet each day with a smile. I try and bring adventure into our life with short weekend trips. Last summer we visited many of the Michigan beaches and discovered some new favorites along the way. Our spring tradition has become taking in a show or theater event and winter finds us sledding and enjoying the snow. I am happy going out or staying in as long as I am in good company. My life is simple, filled with happiness, however missing someone to share it with.
  • Kate, 31 from Paw Paw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Paw Paw, MI
    Hi! I'm Kate. I just moved back to the area from St. Joe. I have a house that I enjoy decorating and working on. It was missing a man of the house, so I adopted a dog (Mick Jagger). I enjoy teaching and do ceramics on the side.... however I am looking to switch to more of an advocacy position. I would definitely like to meet someone who likes to pay it forward and lives each day being the best person they can be. Someone who is family oriented, kind, openminded, spiritual, etc. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with my baby nephews. I would love to have a family someday and am very nurturing. I have a lot of hobbies and love coffee shops, traveling, shopping, decorating, reading, art, cooking, and spending time with friends and fam. Three local organizations are very close to my heart, and I spend time volunteering for all of them weekly. I'm an education advocate for a regional food pantry, I serve at a shelter once a week, and I cuddle babies at a regional neonatal Intensive Care Unit. I value people who walk the walk, not just talk the talk.
  • Rebekah, 25 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kalamazoo, MI
    I am a patient and hardworking person, who likes helping others. I enjoy teaching, reading, baking, and spending time with my family. My faith is very important to me and I like to be involved at my church, especially through volunteering and liturgical ministry.
  • CeCe, 73 from Portage, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Portage, MI
    I attend Mass 2 to 3 times a week. I start my day thanking God for all His many blessings bestowed upon me. My work is my calling. It's not a job. I enjoy what I do and like to influence lives in a positive way which makes them happy and me very successful. Not necessarily in financial rewards but in the satisfaction of knowing that what I have done, truly made a difference for the people I helped. I have special friends in higher places and as we get to know each other, you will hear lots about them but not now. I enjoy book club, movies, live performances, dining out, meeting new people, dancing and golf. I have a little dog who means the world to me. I'm sure she will like you as much as I do.
  • Irene, 75 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Kalamazoo, MI
    My name is Irene and for the last 8 years I have lived in Kalamazoo, MI. Prior to living here, I lived in Midland, MI where I was born and raised on a farm. I am the 11th of 12 children of Slovak decent. My father came to the US in 1914 and my mother came to 1920. They both came from Lipnica which is now in Poland instead of Slovakia, I graduated from high school in 1959; worked as a secretary at the Dow Chemical Company for two years; then when to the U. of M. for the dental hygienist program. After working for several years, I stayed home to raise my children. I have owned 4 home based businesses & still work out of my home. I am widowed and have 4 children; two daughters that are married & have two children each. My two sons are not married. My family is the most important thing in my life & I try to spend as much time as possible with them. Two grandsons are adopted & one was born with multiple birth problems so I do spend as much time as I can helping out. I try to go to daily Mass & lector on Sundays as well as during the week. My favorite saint is St. Joan of Arc. Joan is my middle name so I have been friends with her for a long time. Plus she was a fighter & over the years I have had to lean on her to help me raise 4 children on my own after my husband died when the children were 7, 9, 14, & 17. I have been anti-abortion all my life. However, the prayers really intensified when my daughter found out they were not able to have children & tried to adopt. They were told that unwed mothers were either aborting the babies or keeping them themselves. So to have two adopted grandsons is a real blessing. Among my favorite pastimes are reading, walking, going out to eat, trying new foods as well as dancing, making scrape books, putting together photo albums & traveling. My favorite singer is Pavarotti, I like all kinds of music except hard rock. My favorite movie is The Passion of Christ. I also like to usher at the Civic center. Three yrs ago I started to search for our ancestors & have found ~100 of them in Poland, Slovakia, Austria & S Africa.
  • Joan, 33 from St Joseph, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, St Joseph, MI
    My name is Joan ( pronounced as Jo-ann in our country -Philippines).I love to travel and curious to learn new things. I am a nurse- it is my passion to help. Im planning to pursue medicine. I have one daughter who is one of my inspiration.She removes my stress with her big hug and hear her say " I love you Mommy."
  • Susan, 65 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kalamazoo, MI
  • Janice, 67 from Battle Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Battle Creek, MI
    After retirement from 25 years federal service, I am most passionate about the next chapter in my life. I now have time to focus on my spirituality, my friends and family. I use my quiet time in the morning to pray and focus on what God is telling me. I spent 20 years being a soldier's wife, raising a son and a daughter, making new homes in the many places the Army sent us, while carving out my own career with the U.S. government. I loved my time in Germany, and I spent my time there wisely. I went to all those places most people often dream about: Paris, Rome, London, Budapest, Florence, and more. My most memorable time was the bus trip to Lourdes, France. As I watched the Anointing of the Sick, I felt God's presence as I never had before. I would love to see it all again! Maybe I will! Since retirement, I fill my days with quilting, cooking, water aerobics, biking and kayaking. I truly enjoy life, and I thank God every morning for giving me another day!