Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maureen, 32 from Ypsilanti, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ypsilanti, MI
    Hi my name is Maureen, my family and friends pronounce my name Marine, like the U.S. Marine's. I am very close to my family, I have four sisters and two brothers. Random things about me: I know the first 17 presidents in order (a friend and I are still learning the rest :)), I like to memorize random quotes from books, movies, and TV shows. I have a Bachelor Degree in Child Development. I am currently working as a nanny, preschool teacher (with three students) and after care teacher at a Catholic school. I really like the color charcoal gray, but don't consider it a favorite color. My favorite number is three, for a couple of different reasons :). I LOVE LOVE LOVE traveling. A friend of mine and I volunteered in Port of Spain, Trinidad for 9 weeks in 2009, it was AMAZING! I also enjoy car trips across the U.S/Canada. Most of my trips in the U.S. have been to northern Wisconsin and southwest Minnesota to visit family.
  • Melissa, 31 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lansing, MI
    Hey there! A little about me. -I am a nature lover working in the natural resource field. -I love being outdoors, working in the sun, gardening and getting my hands dirty, hiking, biking, camping, shooting, hunting and fishing. -I love animals and currently have a dog. -I am proud of where I came from and how I was raised. It made me who I am and I am better for it. -That being said, I love my family and am the middle child with an older and younger brother. I am extremely close to them as well as my extended family (cousins, etc.) -I dont mind visiting cities and exploring but I prefer the fresh air and open countryside. -I can socialize at various sorts of gatherings and have a great time, but I most likely will need some quiet time after and a chance to unwind. A nice mixture of intro and extrovert here. -In my downtime, relaxing at home I enjoy reading, baking, cooking, movies now and again, and watching sports (Chicago Bears, Detroit Red Wings, Detroit Tigers).
  • Morgan, 24 from Perry, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Perry, MI
    I am the oldest of 4 kids, I have 3 younger brothers. I am very close to my family and they are an important part of my life. I have a big extended family, and are close to them. I love to read and listen to music. I am a very introverted person, and it is hard for me to open up to others, which is why I find it hard to believe that I am actually on here! Ironic. But once I get to know someone and what's important to them, I enjoy spending quality time with them. I do like to hang out with my friends and do things like a card night, movie marathon etc. Take a walk in nature and take pictures, talk. I like to spend quality time with people. I like to bake and Do It Yourself crafts.
  • Karen, 33 from Jackson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jackson, MI
    Hi, I am still just trying to find God's plan for me and my children. I love being a mom, being a mom has been by far God's greatest blessing to me. I strive and pray everyday to do my very best.
  • Hannah, 22 from Saint Johns, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Saint Johns, MI
    Hi, my name is Hannah, and I am excited to be here on Catholic Match! I'm 21 and I am currently working at an insurance company but hope to get a job soon in a field that matches my major. I love dance (particularly ballet), singing, reading, writing, and being with my friends and family (my outdoor cats as well). I love traveling Michigan and being active. I also like to play Ultimate Frisbee and whenever I get the chance to, I practice target shooting with my dad and hang out with my younger sister. Although I have considered the religious life for a vocation, I believe my calling is to the married life. I look forward to being in a relationship and learning other things from someone else and sharing their interests with them. My personality is that of someone who is quiet, but I love to laugh and have fun, and I open up once you get to know me.
  • Melanie, 27 from Grand Blanc, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Blanc, MI
    I am a Math teacher at a Catholic school. My family is extremely important to me as well as my faith. I'm my leisure time I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends/family and traveling if possible.
  • Sandra, 56 from Wixom, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Wixom, MI
    I am intelligent active woman, passionate about my Catholic Faith. I believe in living life fully with the time God has given me. Hiking, kayaking, bicycling and walking late at night under the stars are a few of the things I enjoy I love the outdoors and discovering new parks lakes and streams. Science intrigues me as well as learning the stories of peoples lives.
  • Alette, 20 from Milford Charter Twp, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Milford Charter Twp, MI
    Hello! My name is Alette and I am passionate about my Faith. I love to spend time with my beautiful family and friends. I love to read! I love fantasy books, especially Harry Potter, A wrinkle In Time, Narnia, and A Wizard Of Earthsea. During my free time I like to draw. Am a Graphic Designer, so art is very important to my day to day life. I love to laugh, sing, stay active and be silly.
  • Catherine, 22 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ann Arbor, MI
    Student at Concordia Ann Arbor. Love dancing and singing to the radio. The Beatles are my favorite band! I love watching baseball and hockey! If you are funny, goofy, and not afraid to be yourself, we are going to be friends! I have a big family, so being willing to keep up with the circus is a must!
  • Nancy, 65 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lansing, MI
    Enjoying life happy times together. My parents were most influential Traveling,going out to eat,adventures,watching msu sports. Spending time with my son,dauterinlaw,and 2 granddaughters. Spending time up north @ the lake. Going for walks.
  • Nina, 30 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lansing, MI
    Before any one or any thing else, comes my Catholic Faith. Lord Willing, I want to, someday raise a Devout Catholic family. Not only have my parents positively impacted my life, but also the two i.d. 9;16 (Intentional Discipleship) Groups; The Men and Women's Group and The Women's Group. When I'm not working outside the home, I like typing, going for walks, frisbee, jogging, playing board games, computer games; i.e. Super Smash Bros., card games, and last but not least, watching movies or television shows, and a vacation to a cottage, up north.
  • Claudia, 64 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ann Arbor, MI
    I'm excited about making art and working in my garden. I'm excited about cooking good food and working out. I'm excited to have a God who loves me and family who cares about me. I look forward to living 'til I'm 90 and learning as much as I can along the way. My three young grandchildren are delightful and my four children are healthy, happy and productive.