Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bev, 69 from Burton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Burton, MI
    I'm 68 years old, outgoing and friendly. I've never been married and I have no children of my own. Family is very important to me. I was very close to my twin brother, Bob. One year ago he was diagnosed with cancer, and he died this past fall. I am close to his two adult children, but one lives in Florida and the other in Mississippi, so I don't see them as often as I'd like. For 33 years I taught school, and now I'm enjoying retirement very much. My interests include watching sporting events, movies, and plays. I especially enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people. One of my favorite things to do is to travel and experience other cultures. What fun it would be to spend my retirement years with that special someone, enjoying life and all the adventures that retirement brings!
  • Jennifer, 40 from Mason, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Mason, MI
    Hi! My name is Jen, I live near Lansing, MI. I enjoy spending time outside, whether it's yardwork or out for a training run/walk (I'm getting back to running/walking after long time of injury) or simply sitting on the beach listening to the water. I will update more as I think of it!
  • Mary, 68 from Flushing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Flushing, MI
    Retired for three years, I am now turning the page to the next chapter. I am seeking a nice guy to share life! Having traveled and run the race the greater part of my career, I now appreciate and enjoy simple pleasures like beautiful sunsets, grilling/eating on my deck, peaceful getaways in Michigan (can never get enough of the fresh, northern air), walking on and exploring northern beaches and out-of-the-way places, bonfires, snow, hot toddies, and the beautiful world God has created. Want to just plainly enjoy good friends, growing beautiful flowers and yummy vegetables, music (concerts/art fairs), movies, cooking recipes, etc. With both Polish and Croatian parents, I have an appreciation for good cooking. I love humor, lots of comedies and laughter. I look forward to companionship and developing a close and romantic relationship. I am open to learning and exploring all kinds of things . . . including places and events I have never experienced. AND--I thank God for a lifetime of blessings and look forward to many more--maybe YOU!!!
  • Phyllis, 56 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lansing, MI
    New to this dating scene after being with my hubby for 16 yrs. I am a loyal, sensitive and caring person who believes in making good choices in life. My Catholic faith and experiences in life have shown me that God does look out for us. He certainly has for me more than once. When we make good choices in our lives I believe it comes back tenfold. But to error is human. In a relationship I give 100% and would like the same in return. Trust is important along with communication. I am looking for a partner where we are both equal. I am practical with money, like to eat out and also like to cook. If you like to cook too that would be good. I haven't done much traveling but would like too. Also like to have a nicely decorated home and feel that home is a place to relax and enjoy. My friends would say that I am really nice and caring person. I have many friends and we support each other. I do not drink and have no children. If you have children that are grown up that would be fine.
  • Anne, 56 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lansing, MI
    Ia I m a trying to be a Good christian, I currently attend A Lutheran Church as I feel comfort there. I like the fact they let all Christians come to communian. I Believe all Baptistized Christians can come receive Jesus. I pray the Catholic church comers to be untied with Lutherans. I love travel,sports,science,mysteries. and more! I have no kids and cant have.
  • Cindy, 59 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lansing, MI
    Hi, Welcome to my profile! I am a happy, easy going, interesting, and optimistic person. :-) I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy a wide variety of activities including walking, bike riding, boating, swimming, and gardening.I would love to get back to rowing again, on a more relaxing level :-). Lots of fun! I also love to hike, taking in all the sights, sounds, and smells of nature. I love sitting out on my swing in the summer, so peaceful. I enjoy traveling and love spending time in, on, or near water. I also like quiet time to write or read.
  • Leigh, 54 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lansing, MI
    I'm an active person and place a high value on health, spirituality and quality of life. I hope to some day have a life partner with similar interests to be my friend and companion. I'm kind, strong, and like to laugh. Also like to hug, kiss, and hold hands. For fun and fitness I run and have completed four marathons and many other shorter distance races. I like the outdoors. I'm also creative and a DIY-er. My three grown kids have interesting lives of their own and I'm proud of them all. I have a cat, but am really more of a dog person. I plan to continue enjoying the second half of my life and appreciate every day that God gives me.
  • Gabriella, 21 from Davison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Davison, MI
    Hi, I'm Gabby! I'm a nanny to five awesome kids and a student at the University of Michigan. I'm studying Education with a concentration in English so I can be a high school English Teacher. My dream is to open an independent bookstore. I'm a big fan of stand up comedy, good beer, and great conversations. I'm looking for a hard-working, kind, Catholic guy that could make me laugh! One day I hope to meet Shia LaBeouf and tell him to not do it.
  • Marie, 68 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fowlerville, MI
    Tall (6 feet), 67-year-old woman enjoying retirement and trying to move in the right direction for the next phase of my life. I live in the country on 1.7 acres that I share with my one remaining rescue dog (14 years old). I am passionate about real food and try to grow as much of my own food as possible. I lived in Italy for 3.5 years, where I also improved my culinary skills! I try to always greet people with a smile, knowing that often it might be the only act of kindness that they experience that day. Of course, I am really the one that walks away feeling better afterwards. I would like to spend more time enjoying the outdoors and exploring new places, especially our beautiful national parks and remote, wilderness locations. I am passionate about animals, particularly dogs, and about combating cruelty.
  • Julie, 31 from Jackson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Jackson, MI
    My hobbies are: kayaking, fishing, watching movies, playing with my dog, hanging with friends and family. I am looking for friends to start and hopefully something more later. I ultimately want to find my other half. I would like to get married and have children some day.
  • Paula, 60 from Owosso, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Owosso, MI
    I am passionate about my job, teaching middle school art. Art museums are my favorite place to be. I have attained a degree in interior design and in teaching. I have been the youth group leader at our parish for four years, and love working with the high school students. I love to garden, landscape, and ride my bike.
  • Jeanette, 70 from Dexter, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dexter, MI
    I am passionate about life, to make the most of every day. I enjoy being with my family, watching my grandchildren grow. The most influential person in my life was my Dad. He taught me to stand up for myself; that I might get knocked down, but stand up and brush myself off and start over again. The second most influential person in my life was my husband of 48 years. I enjoy walking, golfing and volunteering in my leisure time.