Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Marquette Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Marquette Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angela, 37 from Houghton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Houghton, MI
    Hi there, I am Angela...I take my faith seriously, and I LOVE to let loose and have a good time. I often find myself standing alone amongst people who do not believe in God and feel they have no need for Him. I am troubled by the apathy of this world, and am hoping to find people who truly believe in God. I have a great sense of humor, whatever I do I try to have fun and make people laugh, it is a must to get through life. I love to make people laugh and am often told I am the "Queen of the one-liners!" Many consider me a major goofball...but I also have a serious side. I enjoy brightning someone's day. I believe I am a very caring person, thoughtful, sympathetic, and a good listener. All I want to do is make the world a better place through my everyday life, and it would be great to find someone who would like to be a part of that with me. My family and friends are very important to me and they make me feel truly blessed!
  • Catherine, 56 from Marquette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Marquette, MI
    I am a devout Catholic who would like the same in a friend,mate or someone to have an indepth and meaningful conversation with. I believe that a healthy relationship need to start with a strong sense of who you are and what you bring to the table. Being needy, narrow minded or overbearing will only destroy a relationship. I have been a social worker for over 25 years. I find it not only a career but a calling to help people by trouble shooting, encouraging or just listening to their thoughts and hopes. I have watched people either uplift their lives or destory them with choices made. I am perfect? Certainly not! I not looking for perfect either. Only someone who has strong faith and devotion. Here's the real me in the pictures. Not afraid to show you who I am.
  • Carolyn, 52 from Iron Mountain, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Iron Mountain, MI
    I have begun the annulment process of my marriage. Aside from mass and perpetual adoration, I enjoy outdoorsy things in order to stay "healthy." I like jogging and skiing and kayaking. I join up with an outdoor group when I can. I also like working in my yard and gardening...Pretty much anything outside.
  • Shelley, 52 from Iron River, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Iron River, MI
    I like helping my friends and family when needed thats my nature . I like making people happy!! I enjoy doing hobbies like engraving on glass,Rubber stamping and making cards, I enjoy being outdoors especialiy when i'm out at the family camp.Its so peaceful out there. I like enjoying myself relaxing in the jacuzzi and going swimming. I work at a motel that letsme enjoy the pool and jacuzzi!!
  • Megan, 22 from Escanaba, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Escanaba, MI
    I'm a fairly quiet person until you get to know me, then I'm usually more talkative. I also am majoring in biology and clinical lab science with hopes of working in a hospital lab someday. I love to run and completed my first marathon this past year.
  • Sara, 41 from Negaunee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Negaunee, MI
    My main goals at this point in my life are to live my faith more fully each day, to be the best mother I can be to my children and .....to completely trust in the Lord who knows the desires of my heart.
  • Christine, 67 from Escanaba, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Escanaba, MI
    Hello, I enjoy fun things to do with friends and family. I love tennis and jogging! I thoroughly enjoy teaching children both liturgy and catechism. I am seeking a fun guy who is active and enjoys great coffee and conversations. Hopefully the right opportunity will lead in all kinds of directions!
  • Ingrid, 27 from Marquette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Marquette, MI
    Hi - I'm Ingrid. I love to run (albeit not very fast). My favorite thing in the world is going for a run to meet the rising sun and going for a walk to watch it set. I love my bike; I ride it everywhere I can. I take great pride in my job working with hospitalized patients, and I thank God everyday for my family. I value the qualities of compassion and respect for others. I can be serious but I like a good sense of humor, and I try to appreciate all of the little and big blessings in life. Outside of my obsession with being outside running, biking, and hiking the shores of Lake Superior, I also enjoy conducting culinary experiments in the kitchen. I've also lately taken up some feeble attempts at vegetable gardening.... For fun, I am usually up for trying just about anything. Last summer I ran my first half-marathon - it was a blast! Thanks for visiting my profile
  • Anne, 51 from Gladstone, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Gladstone, MI
    With my only son now in college after raising him as a single mom since he was one I'm finding my way in this new chapter of my life. The transition hasn't been easy. With God and my pooch as my steadfast companions I'm adapting. I've always been a walker but this summer 2 weeks after turning 50 I did a sprint triathlon. Yoga has also been added to my weekly routine. For the past year I've volunteered on our sheriffs dept Victims Services Unit. We assist the Sheriff to deliver death notifications either at the scene, hospital or homes. We provide support to the families in whatever capacity needed by calling other family members, clergy, funeral homes,etc or just sitting quietly and being there in their darkest hour. I volunteer for youth retreats experiencing them growing on there journey closer to Christ. I enjoy simple things. The sun, the moon and stars. Watching the deer, turkeys and Gods other creatures in my yard. Camping with my dad in remote areas. Riding ATVs for hours seeing no one. Snowmobiling with my cousins for 150 miles on any given sat or Sunday or cross country skiing in Michigan's beautiful Upper Peninsula. I try to thank God every day for His beautiful masterpiece. I try to live my life that if I were to stand before God at any given time I'd be able to hold my head up and look him in the eyes and hear Him say "Well done good and faithful servant." If it's Gods will I would love to find a partner to share my life with and grow closer to Christ together.
  • Kathaleen, 72 from Gladstone, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Gladstone, MI
    I have always been passionate about dancing. I teach line dancing three days a week and take tap lessons. We, the Dancing Grannies, tap dance at all the local nursing homes as our Christian endeavor. I had my children later in life and feel they have kept me young for my years. I have six grandchildren, but my first is an angel. Both my son and daughter have a set of twins, one boy ans one girl.
  • Susan, 54 from Munising, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Munising, MI
    I'm passionate about being a good Mom to my fourteen year old son. I was an international teacher for ten years, but am in healthcare currently to maintain residence where my son is thriving in school, sports, friendships, and music. I've been a hard working single parent for fourteen years. I was a Peace Corps Volunteer in Africa, I have a degree in Chemistry. I love tinkering in projects. I love animals and am saving to buy a small farm I have in mind. I'd like to have a small agriculture business. I don't have lesuire time as a single parent and haven't dated either. My son wanted me to get out there. This is as much as I can do. I know that if I find a mate they must have a similiar faith as mine, a practicing Catholic who loves the Lord. I am a liberal Catholic if you define liberal as favoring peace and justice for all. My son is mixed race. He has been a blessing to my life.
  • Sharon, 66 from Gladstone, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Gladstone, MI
    I am a person who enjoys life. I love adventure, travel, sports (watching and playing leisure sports). I cherish my children and love pets. My experience working for the Catholic Church has taught me a great deal about life, love, faith, and people. I am a nature lover, I love being outside (although winters are getting more difficult to enjoy. In my leisure I enjoy reading, golf, fishing/boating, cribbage and bridge, jig saw puzzles. I have a very good sense of humor and believe that humor is a blessing to others. Being with people is always fun, but would like to share my "golden" years with someone special. Being by the water has always been a special place for me, so I really like walks on beaches, or just sitting by a babbling brook. I am shy at first, until I get to know someone. Trust is very important to me, and going to Mass weekly is something I look forward to always.