Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Marquette Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Marquette Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 31 from Marquette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Marquette, MI
    I can give 20 + great things to say about a person,but to discuss and discribe myself is hard. I love giving, smiling, hearing people speak. I like looking at the bad as it is setting up a plan for something better. My faith is very strong in God and Jesus. Weekly Mass is my strength. I've turned to our Mother Mary for guidance and knowledge in this Online add I guess I'll call it. So I can't promise this won't be plain but I'm better at speaking and chatting one on one. I can tell you I'm nice, thoughtful and smart, but everyone is different so I believe that just reading words from a page really doesn't do much when so many personality's and prospective s are out there. Did I mention I'm a realist. Well I am a worker. I love to work. I love to stay busy. I am not one to lay at the beach and watch the waves, I'd rather be in them. I have to be active or I can't focus. Movies are different. I'm a movie nerd. I have some weight on me but this is just my cover up. Lol I'm very active. Not hard when I have, Ready.... 4 children. Yup. All mine, all under my roof. I'll let that sink in............So for those of you that have not hit the back space button[?] Thanks. So I guess I really won't say much more because if you have continued to read this after the 4 children part your pretty special and I would ask that you get to know me by chat rather than a profile page. And if we don't click.... Well what's another friend from a different part of the states going to hurt. God will always lead a way for us. Even if it's one we don't like at the time. Wish all of you the best and hope you find your other half.[?]
  • Jeanette, 35 from Iron Mountain, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Iron Mountain, MI
    I am a middle school English teacher at a small Catholic school in the UP. It is a true delight to use literature and grammar to draw my students closer to Christ. Building my classroom library (the middle school library) with wholesome good books and great classics is a hobby of mine. I only teach books I enjoy; so, that is an added daily highlight! Speaking of books, I really enjoy reading out loud to children, especially my nephews, nieces, students, and friends' children. I have 13 nephews and nieces (1 in heaven), 2 of whom are my godchildren and another 2 who are my 'confirmation children'. I moved to the UP over 4 years ago. I enjoy the beauty of the trees, the starry skies, and sunsets. The UP, like back home in Western NY, reminds me of that line "The world is charged with the grandeur of God" I value getting to know people either one-on-one or in small group settings. Multitasking is fine too - my neighbors and I got acquainted over painting their garage and porch. They treat me as part of the family now! I also enjoy taking a walk in the woods, having picnics/cookouts in all four seasons, and playing games with family and friends near a campfire or fireplace.
  • Megan, 23 from Escanaba, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Escanaba, MI
    I'm a fairly quiet person until you get to know me, then I'm usually more talkative. I also am majoring in biology and clinical lab science with hopes of working in a hospital lab someday. I love to run and completed my first marathon this past year.
  • Ingrid, 27 from Marquette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Marquette, MI
    Hi - I'm Ingrid. I love to run (albeit not very fast). My favorite thing in the world is going for a run to meet the rising sun and going for a walk to watch it set. I love my bike; I ride it everywhere I can. I take great pride in my job working with hospitalized patients, and I thank God everyday for my family. I value the qualities of compassion and respect for others. I can be serious but I like a good sense of humor, and I try to appreciate all of the little and big blessings in life. Outside of my obsession with being outside running, biking, and hiking the shores of Lake Superior, I also enjoy conducting culinary experiments in the kitchen. I've also lately taken up some feeble attempts at vegetable gardening.... For fun, I am usually up for trying just about anything. Last summer I ran my first half-marathon - it was a blast! Thanks for visiting my profile
  • Jerilyn, 33 from Escanaba, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Escanaba, MI
    I am passionate about my Faith and Family! I love being around my family and friends. I look forward to spending time with my family and friends and watching sports. Especially the Detroit Tigers and Green Bay Packers. In my free time, I pray and I walk and love being outdoors. I love to hunt and fish and go to camp all the time.
  • Brianna, 24 from Carney, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Carney, MI
  • Elizabeth, 25 from Daggett, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Daggett, MI
    Hi! I love small town life, being outside, going on adventures, running in the rain, and the color green. Also I play air guitar left-handed;) I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I am an introvert, but that's sometimes hard for people to guess, especially if I'm very comfortable with the place where I meet them the first time. My life is centered on Jesus, and for me to spend my life with someone, we would absolutely have to share that! I'm very close to my family, and love spending time with them. I recently moved back to Michigan to be closer to them. I love taking care of people. I love to laugh, and the way to my heart is definitely, well, through ice cream!
  • Ashley, 23 from Raco, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Raco, MI
    Before I introduce myself, I would like to say that I'm a PWS (Person Who Stutters) and therefore, suffers from Anxiety. My name is Ashley. I'm 23 years old. My cat, Midnight, and I live in Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan for a couple of years now. Since It's hard for me to meet people, I'm mostly a Homebody. I like to watch movies (Horror, Romance, Westerns and Cartoons), play video games (Dishonored, Need for Speed, Red Dead Redemption, Walking Dead, Sega, Bejeweled, Plants vs. Zombies), love to read (Mostly Native American Romance Books), love to write (Horror and Romance) and listen to my pink iPod. I'm a Tomboy, so yeah, I dress like a boy (Sometimes), but I do have my girly side like wearing dresses in the summer and make-up on special occasions. I'm sweet, lovable and shy (Well, maybe more nervous than shy. Lol.). I'm a very quiet person, I'm more of a listener than a talker.
  • Jenah, 32 from Kingsford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kingsford, MI
    Hi, my name is Jenah! I'm looking for someone to hang out and do stuff with. Some of the the things I like to do are ice fishing, snowmobileing, snow showing, hunting, fishing, camping and just about anything outdoors. I also like to to spend time with my family. I'm a fun loving kind of girl!
  • Kaylie, 28 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Detroit, MI
    I'm a Christian with boundaries. I dony like people who take advantage of other people's kindness, they always try too exaggerate as soon as you do them numbers of favours
  • Marrian, 28 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Detroit, MI
    I love being alone too think through a problem. ... and i don't like gossip........ always ready too listen too wise words
  • Margaret, 25 from Ontonagon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ontonagon, MI