Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saginaw Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Saginaw Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annette, 66 from Linwood, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Linwood, MI
    I live in a quiet rural area, with a big yard. While I like working in the yard, I really enjoy traveling. I've just returned from Mt. Rushmore, and will be taking Amtrak to Az. for a tour of the canyons. I do have a sense of adventure and enjoy life. God is first in my life. Besides church, I volunteer at Adoration, and at a local Hospice House. I say the rosary and Divine Mercy chaplet daily. I have been to Medjugorje and have a great love for Mary. I hope one day to take more pilgrimages, maybe to Knock, Ireland.
  • Patricia, 71 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Saginaw, MI
    I am 64 years old and have raised two children and have now retired after 28 1/2 years as a professional in the insurance industry. I have been married once for sixteen years. I am very proud of my children who both have college degrees and love my two grandchildren. I am now looking for companionship and possibly more. My two children are both Catholic. I have traveled to Voyageurs National Park, Minnesota,Glacier National Park, Montana, Florida, The Outerbanks of N Carolina, California, and Paris, France. I spent summers as a child by the water and I am truly at peace there. I have traveled quite extensively in Michigan and spent many summer vacations on Lake Michigan with family. I tend to appreciate a more intellectual match and enjoy an amiable and optimistic personality with kindness towards children.
  • Judy, 64 from New Lothrop, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New Lothrop, MI
    I have been divorced for 15+ years. My children are grown, but I still help with the school's drama club. I am involved with my parish's music ministry. I enjoy getting together with my family and friends. As much as I enjoy spending time with my family I miss having that special one person in my life, someone to share life with. I enjoy watching Tigers baseball, going to occasional concerts and plays.
  • Susan, 62 from Clare, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Clare, MI
    I work as a Manager of Health Information Services for a muti hospital Health System. I also teach part time at a local college. I have two sons. One is married and the other lives at home while attending college. I have two dogs whom I love. I love to watch football. I also read alot and work out.I have a good sense of humor and enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Jan, 67 from Davison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Davison, MI
    My Catholic faith is important to me. Family and friends are a large portion of my life. I find fun in most everything I do; I enjoy life. My outlook - there is so much to look forward to, things to do, experiences to savor. I love animals. My music preferences cover a wide genre from classical to country/western. I like to go for long walks, read non-fiction books and be spontaneous. Prefer travel within the continental U.S.
  • Molly, 63 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bay City, MI
    The things in my life that are most important to me are my faith, my family and friends and my work. I have a passion for music and theater and enjoy almost every musical genre. I also love to dance. My father was the most influential person in my life. He was a kind, caring, compassionate man and very respectful to everyone. He was a dedicated practicing Catholic and a good example of how to treat others. When I am not working, I really enjoy being outdoors and some of my favorite activities in the summer months are cycling, kayaking and golfing. I like to help others and I have had the opportunity to volunteer for several organizations.
  • Cathy, 63 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Saginaw, MI
    Statistics: Youthful looking baby boomer, Br hair/Br eyes, Glasses, Short, Petite 4"11" WT : Government Top Secret Protected information! (FBI/CIA) will never know my exact wt.! I'm not obese. I like to think I am the perfect wt. if I were 5' 11"! There is no long legged blond model here! I'm aware that many people have preferences & ideas about what type of look they are attracted to. So if you are someone who sees height(or lack of height) as unappealing or a negative- you are aware. However, there are so many other traits that make me interesting & unique. * I have a very neat, clean, well dressed appearance. I have a small, sweet, pleasant face & smile. I think I make a positive impression mostly. (When I look in the mirror, I see flaws,) but we are our own worst critic I think. * Never married/No children (Not this type of baggage anyway) * I am nonjudgmental/Non prejudicial. Very accepting, tolerant of others differences. I don't care for people are overly prejudiced, over critical. * Patience is a quality I have developed over my life time. My career was nursing, which always demanded this. And in todays rushed society, where people drive too fast and can't stand in line for more than a few mins. a little more patience is needed by all. * I think those who know me best would describe me as Sweet, Sincere, Sensitive and Sensible, Enjoy the Simple things in life & very down to earth.* I am very helpful, dependable, hard working. I like to keep busy & accomplish things & be productive.* I am not very materialistic- not too impressed by a lot of money. I like to live comfortably but never wish for Bigger or Better. I'm happy living simply, without debt!* I have a cute sense of humor (Sometimes silly!) I think I got my Dads sense of humor. He saw funny in everyday simple things and made a lot of people laugh and smile. I hope I do that sometimes too. * I am a very kind, caring, loving person, who has a Big ole soft/tender heart. It has lots of room, and my heart is open to the possibilities of meeting someone new, who may be a wonderful Friend & Mate for me. It may be a little scary, but if the heart is not open to it, It cannot give or receive Love
  • Kathie, 63 from Mount Pleasant, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mount Pleasant, MI
    People that know me know that I'm very connected to my children, really enjoy my job, and I'm adjusting to life as a widow (after 37 years of marriage). I have a son and daughter-in-law and they are expecting their first child in November. I have a daughter and she is engaged and planning a wedding in 2017. I feel blessed that they are healthy, have excellent careers, and happy. Outside of work I'm spending a lot of time with a new dog, although truth be told they take a lot of time. I've forgotten that 4 people make for a lot less work when house-training a puppy. I'm fairly compulsive about my health and fitness. I do 4 mile runs daily and hot Yoga a couple times a week. I like to read and "decompress" at night with a good book. I'm trying to learn a foreign language, the Rosetta Stone is not as intuitive as they make it out to be on the commercials--just saying! I'm planning an immersion class in Italy. As a family, and then a couple, I have traveled a lot (cruising is especially appealing to me as you get to see a new place every day without the hassle of changing hotels). Traveling by myself isn't nearly as exciting and I actually enjoy the planning almost as much as the trip. I joined Catholicmatch because, metaphorically speaking--given the choice of sitting out the dance, I'd prefer to dance through the last decades of my life with someone that would like to do the same.
  • Nancy, 74 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Saginaw, MI
    I love to travel, read and spend time with my family. I exercise 4 times a week. I look forward to summer because I don't like winter sports much or the snow. I have a few friends that I enjoy being with. I go to Church every week if possible.
  • Mary, 73 from Holland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Holland, MI
    love storys or looking at a sad movie I like to embroidery walk with my grandkids in the park go fishing helping out people doing favors for them I'm interpreter enjoy traveling
  • Donna, 83 from Mount Pleasant, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Mount Pleasant, MI
    My name is Donna and I've widow for two years. I like to travel with tour groups and have taken several trips this last year. Enjoy going to plays, musicals, movie theater college football games, some dancing, playing cards and etc. My religion is important in life and I enjoy time with my family.
  • Janet, 61 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Alma, MI
    I'm entering my "repriorment" years...pondering what I want out of live after retiring from full time work. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and experiencing cultures that are new to me. Serving for many years with the U.S. Peace Corps has left me with a keen desire to continue to serve others and gain a deeper understanding of our world. I have two amazing children making their way through college who keep me in check with what is important to the millennials. I'm blessed to be surrounded by six talented and hard working siblings, including a twin brother who all make me laugh, feel loved, and unconditionally accepted. As Michigan's winter is settling in I'm finding myself drawn to more quiet evenings watching movies and tv shows.on the British streaming channel Acorn. There is so much more I want to experience in life...far too much to mention here.