Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 57 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Saginaw, MI
    I'm the adult version of the tomboy who grew up next door to you. I've grown into an honest woman with good ethics and a strong character, but the heart and spirit of that freckle-faced kid next door who preferred to climb trees versus playing with Barbies remains. I'd rather sit at the kids' table, but if we're laughing too loudly - it wasn't me! (whistling innocently) I'm a bright, quick-witted person with a quirky, nonstop, and occasionally irreverent sense of humor - which sometimes that gets me into trouble. Imagine that! I'd rather be outdoors, and active, unless it's really, really cold. Bicycling, rollerblading, going for walks, exploring my new environment .. you name it, I'd still rather be doing that than just sitting around the house. I'll never win the "White Glove" award for spotless housekeeping, because I'd rather go play with the wicked stepsisters than be stuck inside chasing elusive dust motes with Cinderella. My house is always clean for company - provided I know you're coming over. If you just drop by, you may have to step over the shoes by the front door. You should have called first. I believe angels are among us. I've learned that love can't conquer all. My village and I have raised three great kids, all out on their own, scattered across this great country of ours, slaying their own dragons and showing the world how it should be done. I also have two adorable granddaughters who have stolen my heart away.
  • Annette, 66 from Linwood, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Linwood, MI
    I live in a quiet rural area, with a big yard. While I like working in the yard, I really enjoy traveling. I've just returned from Mt. Rushmore, and will be taking Amtrak to Az. for a tour of the canyons. I do have a sense of adventure and enjoy life. God is first in my life. Besides church, I volunteer at Adoration, and at a local Hospice House. I say the rosary and Divine Mercy chaplet daily. I have been to Medjugorje and have a great love for Mary. I hope one day to take more pilgrimages, maybe to Knock, Ireland.
  • Judy, 64 from New Lothrop, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New Lothrop, MI
    I have been divorced for 15+ years. My children are grown, but I still help with the school's drama club. I am involved with my parish's music ministry. I enjoy getting together with my family and friends. As much as I enjoy spending time with my family I miss having that special one person in my life, someone to share life with. I enjoy watching Tigers baseball, going to occasional concerts and plays.
  • Lynne, 58 from Linwood, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Linwood, MI
    i'm the type of person who is open to taking in as much as life has to offer. As a result I love doing just about anything! All 3 of my adult children currently live out of state ( Chicago and San Francisco), so I have more time to do things I could not do during their growing years and I am really cherishing this time. I love the 4 seasons we have in Michigan! In the warm months I like jet skiing on the Saginaw Bay, rowing on the Saginaw Riverr and biking are my favorites. In the winter I enjoy downhill and cross country skiing, I play ice hockey once a week in a women's league in Bay City and for the first time this past winter I bought snowmobiles....wish I would have done that sooner. They are a blast especially with so much open space along Saginaw Bay. All that is great fun but I would like to meet a man that I could share some of that with but also quiet walks, romantic dinners at nice restaurants, symphonies, concerts things that just aren't as much fun doing them as a single person. Thanks for taking time to visit, say hello if you think you'd be interested in communicating more and getting to know more about me.
  • Laura, 40 from Birch Run, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Birch Run, MI
    Family, friends and honesty are very important to me. My kids are number one right now, but I do know how to make time for myself and a potential mate. I love going to beaches, travelling, reading, running, taking pictures of life's events, working out, and hanging out.
  • Molly, 63 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bay City, MI
    The things in my life that are most important to me are my faith, my family and friends and my work. I have a passion for music and theater and enjoy almost every musical genre. I also love to dance. My father was the most influential person in my life. He was a kind, caring, compassionate man and very respectful to everyone. He was a dedicated practicing Catholic and a good example of how to treat others. When I am not working, I really enjoy being outdoors and some of my favorite activities in the summer months are cycling, kayaking and golfing. I like to help others and I have had the opportunity to volunteer for several organizations.
  • Linda, 66 from Harrison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Harrison, MI
    I am very passionate about my faith. I love going to Mass and we have Eucharistic Adoration I love being there for that. I now help with the religious education classes. I love helping people when I can, especially the older and the lonely. All it takes is a phone call to talk with them or if they need to go somewhere, taking them or just simple things like that. It makes them feel wanted and it makes me feel needed. Being I am alone I spend a lot of time at home, because it isn't fun to go to a movie or any kind of entertaining events by yourself. I do a few craft shows. So, I am either at my sewing machine, or talking on the phone or watching a movie or some television show that I have seen so many times that I could repeat it without even watching it. And sometimes I just listen to music. I am not a big fan of reading, but I do some.
  • Ali, 46 from Grand Blanc, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Grand Blanc, MI
    My Ideals: SPIRITUAL To strive to live in communion with God, according to His will for me, accepting unconditional love and having that manifest as unconditional obedience and security in Divine protection. INTELLECTUAL To live, discuss and learn the ways and will of God every day with a charismatic leader who will challenge me in a loving way to expand the boundaries of my knowledge of God and thus will expand and intensify an inner need and desire to serve both God and my spouse unreservedly and unselfishly. EMOTIONAL To feel safe and protected as a treasured possession of God and my mate; cherished as a gift from God granted to one specific man. To be consumed by desire to respect and serve him as head of our union and to demonstrate this with actions of respect and obedience that back it up. PHYSICAL To be honored by my spouse's physical desire for me and return that to my spouse wholeheartedly and unreservedly. To love and want physical intimacy without reservation or a sense of shame or inadequacy. To minister to my spouse's needs and desires in an unselfish and present way that will make him feel completely honored, revered and satisfied as my perfect mate. I'm funny, friendly and highly intelligent. I'm looking for a friend and companion that is open to the natural development of a deeper and lasting relationship. I have no children, but I am mama to the best Great Dane in the world. I work full time and support myself, but would love someone to cook for, talk with and enjoy the many great blessings in life. Willing to relocate for the right person. Also, I'm a bariatric patient more than halfway to my goal, so my body type is changing steadily. I just filled out the first contact form to seek annulment.
  • Janet, 61 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Alma, MI
    I'm entering my "repriorment" years...pondering what I want out of live after retiring from full time work. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and experiencing cultures that are new to me. Serving for many years with the U.S. Peace Corps has left me with a keen desire to continue to serve others and gain a deeper understanding of our world. I have two amazing children making their way through college who keep me in check with what is important to the millennials. I'm blessed to be surrounded by six talented and hard working siblings, including a twin brother who all make me laugh, feel loved, and unconditionally accepted. As Michigan's winter is settling in I'm finding myself drawn to more quiet evenings watching movies and tv shows.on the British streaming channel Acorn. There is so much more I want to experience in life...far too much to mention here.
  • Linda, 60 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saginaw, MI
    I am a sincere, loyal, compassionate, loving, and mature women. God and family are priorities in my life. I enjoy music, dancing, theatre, concerts, shopping, decorating-design, dining out, and many other things. I love the out of doors, nature and all of the beauty it has to offer. The great lakes, beaches, sunrises, and sunsets. Bike riding, walking and golf are some of my fun things. Watching and going to sports, especially my MSU "sparty's" are some of my favs to do.
  • Letty, 63 from Standish, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Standish, MI
    I had dreams of exploring the world and would love to have someone to help me explore. I like going on road trips and playing golf but I need to get back in practice being it's been quite a few years since I had a golf club in my hand. I also enjoy just sitting on the patio and enjoy a glass of wine or coffee at home tucked in the woods or at the cabin on the lake. I'm am looking for companionship, a friend, someone to talk to and go on adventures, a dinner out, shopping, maybe a ball game, summer festival or Bourbon Street.
  • Holly, 25 from Essexville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Essexville, MI
    Hello, my name is Holly. I am a nurse, which I feel was the first calling I received from God and feel privileged to work in surgery. I have been known as a nerd/geek and an 'old soul'. I love to do a great number of things from crocheting and baking to playing video games and watching movies (especially of the sci-fi/fantasy genre). Lately I have been going to Adoration often and find great comfort in the Blessed Sacrament. Most of all I look forward to the future full of hope God has promised his people.