Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Miriam, 39 from Lansing, MI
    39, Lansing, MI
    Hello! I am Coordinator of Youth & Adult Ministry at my parish. I love where I work and the people are so great at the Parish. I have been very lucky because I was raised by great parents that taught me about my faith and the importance of being a good person. I love spending time with my family and I have fun with my nieces and nephews. I am everyone's favorite Aunt Miriam. I am a singer and actually got to sing with Joey McIntyre from my fave boy band NKOTB a few years ago. It was a dream come true and so much fun. I also Cantor, sing in church choir, sing in the MSU Choral Union when I can and love to karaoke. I really enjoy to go camping and spend time on the Great Lakes. I lived in Missouri for three years and missed my family and the beauty of Michigan. God has taken me on many journeys and I have learned many things from my adventures in life. I have great people in my life and now I would really like to find someone special to share it with. I am on this site because my Catholic faith is so important to me and I pray my future spouse would like a Catholic girl who loves God, her family and her friends.
  • Jasmine, 59 from Bloomfield Hills, MI
    59, Bloomfield Hills, MI
    I wish to say, I am an OPTIMISTIC person, who is also a Realist. I do volunteer work in the city of Detroit. I am full of love of Jesus yet some thing is missing, could it be..YOU???/ could it be, you and me a great Yin / yang duo? I am passionate about, helping. Detroit is my Theater. You should see the children from Brighmoor, NW Detroit, for the first time getting off a bus and seeing the Henry & Edsel FORD estate. what fun we have teaching them to Catch a Frog and release it, then I tell them, "YOU are playing on millionaires' back yard and you are JUST AS GOOD AS THEM.Traits in a man, , Confidence.................... kindness, patience. Kindness, generosity, patience, those are the virtues I look for in a man MY passion: Detroit, helping the ladies get a HIGH school degree, improving their LIVES and making them safe by legal, gainful employment. I do love teaching the Ladies to read/add/math, social studies, all the REquired high school classes for self improvement to make these ladies safe in their daily life!! jazz N.
  • Mary, 21 from East Jordan, MI
    21, East Jordan, MI
    Hello! I'm Mary. I am a blend of classic girly girl and crazy sports enthusiast. Until you get to know me well, I may seem to be quiet and slightly reserved; after that, I am outgoing and fun-loving and a little bit crazy. In my free time, I enjoy watching football and baseball, photography, reading, the culinary arts, traveling, good movies, a great conversation, and last but most certainly not least, drinking coffee!
  • Francisca, 50 from Muskegon, MI
    50, Muskegon, MI
    Hello ! Before you read my profile I would like to say that I would like to make a friend and be one . So if you are looking for a friend and a person that is easy to talk with , that's me . I'm very passionate about life in general . I love that God blesses me everyday with a new day for me to make it the best and to serve others . I look forward to a new beginning to share my life with someone who is passionately in love with God and willing to share it with me. The people that have infulienced me in my life have been my parents they have taught me to be a hard worker honest and to achieve any goal that I put my mind too. For my leisure time I spend with family and friends and sometimes I like to be just quiet .I love to live every day spontaneous and be open to whatever comes my way. I l I love people and I would love to be your friend [?] In many ways I'm a child at heart and love to try new things. Dancing , movies , game nights , physically going to sport events , cooking , out to dinner and even going to Dave and Buster's [?]
  • Beverly, 60 from Grand Rapids, MI
    60, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello! I recently relocated to Grand Rapids from Oscoda MI, what a culture shock! I grew up in Flint but have lived in rural areas of Michigan most of my adult life. I am most passionate about God first, then my family, my children and grandchildren. I love spending holidays and birthdays with them. I am a full time nurse and consider nursing as my vocation. I am conservative and practice my Catholic faith. I like the outdoors and take my little dog Sadie for a walk whenever the weather cooperates. I like catching a movie and dinner, or staying home reading or watching a movie. I enjoy golfing, anything outdoors, hiking and would love to travel to Rome someday. I am mostly interested in friendship and companionship.
  • Kristi, 53 from Grand Rapids, MI
    53, Grand Rapids, MI
    I have to be honest I'm a little leary of the whole online dating but willing to give it a try if it helps find my forever someone so this introduction is a work in progress. I'm passionate about my faith and my family. I look forward to spending time with family and friends and my grandchildren. In my spare time I enjoy spending time outdoors, going to the lake, traveling, reading, doing various crafts, and trying new things. I have to say I don't work out like I would like or used to when I was younger but would love to do this with my partner if he is willing to.
  • Zoe, 39 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    39, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I am just trying this out. I hope to find like-minded men here.. who are not afraid to still be chivalrous in this day and age.. who are open-minded and not intimidated by independent women. .
  • Joyannie, 46 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    46, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Hi! I am excited to meet new friends. I strongly believe that friendship is a very good foundation a romantic relationship. I am romantic, hopelessly so hahhaha! I am a homebody, mostly reading, watching dvd, cooking, listening to good music. I never get tired of the amazing beaches of the Philippines. I live with my 4 children who spoil me everyday. I am so lucky! They simply want me to have a God-loving, respectful, kind and loving second husband. I hope with all my heart that I will have a second chance at love. I hope this time I will experience how it is to be loved and respected by the man I love. See you soon.
  • Pam, 41 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    41, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Im passionate about my work which is teaching girls ballet. I have a ballet school.which I put up in 2012. Im also a practicing nurse by profession. I enjoy travelling which has taken me to many places in Asia and I would live to continue travelling the world and learning different cultures. I also love to read, bake, watch movies and television and hang out with my friends and niece and nephew. I like adventures, fun and little and BIG surprises. I look forward to finding love again and hopefully start a family soon.
  • Melisa, 47 from Saint Charles, MI
    47, Saint Charles, MI
    I never thought at my age I'd be writing an on-line dating profile! The thought alone causes me to pause but here I am. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal & willing to communicate (because I don't read minds). Okay, here comes the difficult part....describing one self (I work in sales & marketing you'd think writing about yourself would be easy...not so much). I don't have clever one-liners to describe myself. I was raised in a small town with small town values. I often refer to myself as a country bumpkin but I clean up pretty well & can run with the city boys if need be.... I pride myself in raising two amazing sons pretty much on my own. But now as the boys are leaving the "nest" I find that I desire a life partner to do things with...the definition of what that entails remains to be determined. I enjoy traveling, experiencing new things, learning new things open to just about anything. I'm pretty eclectic; I like to read a good book, I enjoy a quiet night at home, I love to collaborate with a special someone to cook a good meal, enjoy a nice glass of wine or a craft beer by the fire, take in a Tiger game, I like to experience the wind in my face on a motorcycle ride, catch a play even if it's not Broadway or even taking a late night drive to chase the Northern lights. "Life is not measured by the breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away". Are you interested in finding those "moments" together?
  • Bianca, 32 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    32, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Hi there. I'm new to this. I know where it leads but come what may. Hopefully I get to meet the right guy for me who is God fearing person, family oriented, generous, caring and loving.
  • Shierley, 42 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    42, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I love conversations with people, i believe each person have a story to tell. My interest travelling and experience Gods love thru His creations both nature and people