Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Maggie, 38 from Holland, MI
    38, Holland, MI
    Prayer is a part of my daily life and I attend mass weekly. My favorite prayer is the Cardinal Newman prayer because it is my daily reminder to place my trust in Christ. I enjoy kyaking, cooking, swimming, and reading.
  • Alyssa, 28 from Portage, MI
    28, Portage, MI
    Although I have many interests, of utmost importance is my Catholic faith. I currently work full-time as a kindergarten teacher. My job is rewarding, and requires much of my time and energy, but I do try to make it to daily Mass when I can and I am dedicated to my weekly holy hour in Eucharistic Adoration. I am passionate about my faith. Aside from this, my family is most important to me. I am very close with both of my parents, and my sisters and I are best friends. My other loves include music, friendship, and laughter. I do not like to be the center of attention, but I love to make other people laugh, and I tend to have a pretty quick-witted and dry sense of humor. Feel free to drop a line or send a carrier pigeon. I am not sure what the kids are saying these days. :)
  • Karmen, 71 from Ypsilanti, MI
    71, Ypsilanti, MI
    People oriented, I grew up on the tiny island of Malta,I enjoy the arts, reading,classical music and beauty,l like to swim, walk, and gardening, I also enjoy discussions and have led groups in the church and community. I like traveling and places, lived for a short time in Italy, went all around Italy, visited Switzerland a few times, Mexico city, climbed Mexico's highest pyramid and visited San Miguel D'Alliende. I like to volunteer and am involved in community organizations, am pro-life. I do not like war, violence, fighting and discrimination. I consider myself a citizen of the universe and would like to learn about other people's cultures and histories and the various countries of our earth. Very family oriented and keep in touch often using phone and skype to connect with family and friends even abroad. I also like nice quiet times just listening to music.
  • Terri, 59 from New Baltimore, MI
    59, New Baltimore, MI
    I grew up in a catholic household and attended Parochial grade school. My faith is my foundation that has sustained me through life. I have 3 grown sons that are an important part of my life. I was married for 32 yrs. and am a hard worker, love to have fun and laugh, easy-going and loyal to a relationship. I like going to movies, reading, gardening, cooking, living a healthy life style, walking. and shopping. I would love to fall in love with my best friend.
  • Therese, 58 from Warren, MI
    58, Warren, MI
    My friends describe me as fun-loving, caring, and reflective. I enjoy many things, from sports to the arts, so I'm comfortable cheering on or agonizing over the Tigers and Lions, swaying to ballet music, reading a good mystery novel set in Europe, or singing off-key around my house. I believe relationships, like life, should be filled with laughter and faith and strengthened by honest conversations and prayer. I'm looking for a companion who shares my beliefs and interests to enjoy life with me.
  • Christine, 77 from Clinton Township, MI
    77, Clinton Township, MI
    I enjoy a fun loving person. I enjoy being with people and love to dance, ballroom and polka dancing. at least once a week. I have very good friends and they are important to me. My religion is very important to me and I do attend church. I read novels and also enjoy volunteering in a hospital near my house. I was raised on a farm and the teachings from my parents who are now deceased have been very important to. I am from a family of 10 children and my sister Sally who passed away 5 years ago has been a very sad loss to me. I have one brother left. I like going for rides in the country.. I like going to movies and out to eat and enjoy good conversation with people. Occasional traveling is enjoyable. I am a kind person and do not like hurting anyone's feelings I try to treat people as I like to be treated.
  • Colleen, 47 from Warren, MI
    47, Warren, MI
    Hi, I'm a laid back, easy going lady. My intentions for this site, is to find my partner, best friend, the man who gives me butterflies & can't wait to be together at the end of a long day. I work in retail, which i enjoy seeing the regulars everyday and having the friendly banter. Lol. I have 2 cats who are my world, they truly are like my kids. Im looking for a long-term relationship with someone who practices their faith on an everyday basis, loves & lives their life, putting the lord first. Thanks for checking out my profile. As of yet, I do not have a subscription, but will do so shortly. I apologize for not responding back to messages ive received. I will respond back. God bless.
  • Colleen, 61 from Paw Paw, MI
    61, Paw Paw, MI
    There are several passions in my life. The first is my family. My children have all grown into responsible I hope! and spectacular adults and I am tremendously proud of them. I also have a rather large extended family, so I have no excuse for ever feeling lonely. Another of my passions is teaching children. I have worked in the Early Childhood field for twenty years, and have worked with - and loved - every child who has ever walked through my door. My faith is another, vital, passion. Without it I could not have grown into the woman that I am today. And I hope that it continues to grow and mature in me as long as I need it to (which, of course, will be to the end of my days!
  • Lauren, 24 from Plymouth, MI
    24, Plymouth, MI
    I am a video production coordinator in Dearborn, MI. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, watching movies and Netflix, and drawing. I enjoy spending time with my family and cannot wait to start my own family. Someday I also hope to adopt a dog! I am looking for a partner to spend my life and share my faith with. I am a parishioner at Our Lady of Good Council Church in Plymouth, MI.
  • Angela, 43 from Flushing, MI
    43, Flushing, MI
    I am passionate about my children. I have 3, but only two live with me. I want my children to have a better life than the one I have led. I want to raise them up on the right path so that they will have success and be successful in life!! My gift to them is to learn from my mistakes... please, don't do what I did!! I am positive and optimistic! The past is what it is... thank you for the lessons, today is an opportunity to learn from those lessons. I am a great person with a kind and generous heart. I believe in treat others how you want to be treated. That is what I do. I want to be loved, accepted where I am, appreciated for who I am, encouraged to be better than I was yesterday. Little things matter. I am interested in the details, will tell you mine because I am interested in yours!! Honesty, trustworthy, respectful, compassionate, empathetic are important. 2016 - Happy New Year! I was inspired in the first few days of this year to do some things that I have not done in the past... attend daily mass and pray the rosary. In particular I came across a Novena to our Lady, the undoer of knots. So I go to mass everyday, and I pray the rosary, either after mass, with my family, or by myself. This is out of my comfort zone for me as I have not done this so much in my past... I am enjoying getting to know our Mother Mary and comfortable praying to her and asking for her intercession. I have also quit smoking, but because it is a habit I will not change my status on this until it has been a period of time that I feel comfortable in my success as a quitter. I want to be better tomorrow than I was yesterday, one day at a time I work at this. (thank you for taking time to read this)
  • Emily, 26 from Brighton, MI
    26, Brighton, MI
    Hi! I am a self-professed goofball who loves to laugh, be silly, and hang out with my friends. I am a huge sports fan (love my Red Wings and Tigers) who loves to go to games and signing events. Concerts are one of my favorite pastimes and my taste in music is pretty diverse but country and 80s rock are my favorite. :) My dream job would be to be paid to eat fabulous food while enjoying a sporting event or live concert - if this is a real thing and you see a job posting, let me know! I love spending time with friends hanging out or going on adventures. My family is incredibly important to me and I am definitely looking for someone who feels the same way. :)
  • Michelle, 32 from Kalkaska, MI
    32, Kalkaska, MI
    I am passionate about the outdoors, family, friends, and church. I enjoy several different thing in my free time: swimming, biking, running, hiking, reading, camping, hanging out with friends and family, and exploring new adventures.