Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oak Park Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oak Park Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Caitlin, 28 from Oak Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oak Park, MI
  • Deanna, 62 from Oak Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Oak Park, MI
    I find joy in improving lives for the visually impaired at work. In personsl time I learn and perform chorale music, exercise at Curves for Women, use my local library and Family Video store for DVD's and books on CD. I'm taking lessons in Scottish Country Dance to keep moving & challenging my memory. I must manage fibromyalgia pain by alternating on-foot travel with rest but am able to bicycle 10-20 miles sone days- usually when weather is cooler. I rise early - usually 5:30 am - and bed down around 10 pm. I'm quiet and "get it" quick enough to let you economize your words and just relax in a quiet space.
  • Alexandra, 27 from Oak Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oak Park, MI
    Hello! I am new to Michigan and the Detroit area. Im looking forward to exploring a new region of the country and getting to know people in this new community. I work in healthcare and moved to Michigan to complete the last year of my clinical training. I come from a big extended family, with over 100 aunts, uncles, and cousins all together from both sides of the family. We regularly get together for holidays and just-for-fun weekends. When I was little, it was a blast having so many kids my age to play with on trips to grandmas house, and I still love visits home where there are tons of babies to cuddle and new kiddos to hang out with. In my free time, I probably most enjoy reading. I also enjoy cooking, baking, watching TV, and starting (but not always finishing!) the occasional puzzle. For many years, I worked a part-time job as a librarian while I was completing graduate school, so that also kept me busy. Despite its reputation, a library was actually a very busy, fast-paced, fun place to work! On the weekends, I enjoy visiting museums, trying new restaurants, going to the theater, meeting up with friends or sometimes just staying in, relaxing, and getting prepped for the next week too!