Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Perry Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Perry Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Deb, 60 from Perry, MI
    60, Perry, MI
    I would describe myself as caring, honest, intelligent, energetic, and optimistic. I try to love and serve God each day, and my faith is at the core of who I am. I enjoy spending time with my grown children and my grandchildren, and I have good friends that I like to meet for conversation, dinner, or a day out. I am newly retired and eager to see what God has in mind for me now. I enjoyed my job teaching Theology in a Catholic high school. During my summers, I read a few books, take trips around Michigan, and tackle projects around the house. I enjoy being outdoors and working in my yard . . . flowers, a garden, apple trees, etc. I enjoy the wildlife and peaceful atmosphere around my rural home, and a few chickens that I keep in a little coop in the yard! I like trying new things and I enjoy volunteering. I hope to travel more in the future. I feel content with my life and have healed from my divorce. I'd like to share my life and blessings with a man who desires a healthy relationship that may eventually lead to marriage. I believe life is more enjoyable and meaningful with a partner to share life's experiences.
  • Christine, 59 from Perry, MI
    59, Perry, MI
    I love to love.I love to make others feel good and give light and hope to their lives. Every one of us is here, still here for a matter what age or ability. We are here to love, to give love as well as to receive love.
  • Allison, 26 from Perry, MI
    26, Perry, MI
    Hey. My name is Allison. I live in the palm of Michigan. I have an associates degree from Lansing Community College and now attend Aquinas College to major in accounting. I am currently a pharmacy technician. I am a very faithful Catholic girl and strongly pro-life. I believe everyone should have the chance to live, no matter how small they are. I highly recommend watching October Baby. I love sports. I love cooking. I love traveling. I love my family. I love my friends. I love life and find it beautiful. The Virgin Mary is my inspiration. The Hail Mary is my prayer of hope, faith and love. :)
  • Rosemary, 53 from Perry, MI
    53, Perry, MI
    I am easy going and enjoy the simple things, walks, quiet home cooked dinners, movies at home, playing cards with friends, dancing especially in the moonlight and bonfires. Yes I am a romantic, I want to be treated like a lady, a blessing from God. I grew up on a farm and raised my four children on a farm. My children are my world the reason I breathe.I thank God for them every day. I am hard working and enjoy a challenage, work and play its all the same.I am an outdoor person, I enjoy being active in my community, especially my church. My faith family has given me strength or courage to remain true to my Catholic faith. I work retail and sub-teach in my spare time. I really enjoy working with kids, they appreciate an adult who listens and talks with them not at them. I enjoy gardening and yard work. The beach- water is my favorite place to relax and unwind. Camping and fishing are great get aways to be in God's presence. I see the glass half full and running over with all of God's blessings. I have so very much to be thankful for and want to share my life with a catholic gentleman who understands the importance of having Christ in his daily life activities. Thank you for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you. God bless.
  • Gloria, 68 from Perry, MI
    68, Perry, MI
    I have five brothers and five sisters and we all get along...were friends. I like the outdoors,i like watching basketball and the tigers games.i have some of the best friends. I would like to meet someone for friendship at first and go from their...I love to hold hands and cuddles.
  • Morgan, 24 from Perry, MI
    24, Perry, MI
    I am the oldest of 4 kids, I have 3 younger brothers. I am very close to my family and they are an important part of my life. I have a big extended family, and are close to them. I love to read and listen to music. I am a very introverted person, and it is hard for me to open up to others, which is why I find it hard to believe that I am actually on here! Ironic. But once I get to know someone and what's important to them, I enjoy spending quality time with them. I do like to hang out with my friends and do things like a card night, movie marathon etc. Take a walk in nature and take pictures, talk. I like to spend quality time with people. I like to bake and Do It Yourself crafts.
  • Elizabeth, 56 from Perry, MI
    56, Perry, MI
    I currently work in sales in the travel industry. I do travel but usually only once or twice a month. I am a very dedicated employee and I am also a hard worker. I have good moral values. I am currently going to bible study with the topic of Revelations. I have participated in RCIA. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to play cards, tennis, softball, watch movies, go for walks and travel.