Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Plymouth Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Plymouth Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret, 49 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Plymouth, MI
    I am the oldest child in a Polish-American family. The Catholic faith is important to my family. I graduated from Western Michigan University with a degree in education and I am currently working as a teacher at a Catholic school in Michigan. When I am not working, I like to do many things. I like to see movies, go dancing with my friends, read, listen to music, travel, play different sports, and watch different sports. My favorite teams are the Detroit Tigers, Detroit Pistons, Detroit Red Wings, and the Pittsburgh Steelers. I like to read fiction, current events, sports, and history. I have traveled to a variety of places and my trip to Poland was the most special to me because I saw my relatives and learned about my heritage.
  • Karla, 39 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Plymouth, MI
    I am looking to meet some great people who have the same interests and morals as I do. I enjoy hanging with friends and family. I work in the transportation world which is always fast paced so i like relaxing times. I do have a son who is 8 and my world.
  • Lynn, 64 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Plymouth, MI
    Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a pretty happy, content lady looking for a friend/companion. I love spending time with friends and family and I'm always up for doing things. My glass is half full and I like to surround myself with fun, positive, happy people. I'm very fortunate to have 2 wonderful daughters, a wonderful son in law, a close family and a great circle of friends. We all have baggage, it's what we do with it that's important. I'm excited to see what the future brings and believe you're always where you're supposed to be. I'm happy with my life and who I am and I'm looking for a man to be a friend and companion first and see what happens from there. Someone to have dinner with, travel, explore new places, find a new restaurant, have a glass of wine or just relax and cuddle. Let's get together and learn more about each other.I
  • Michelle, 37 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Plymouth, MI
    I'm driven yet sensitive, faith-filled and humorous, business-minded but artistic, intelligent and helpful, not to mention very curious; if somehow, all this makes sense in one person and resonates with you, shoot me a message. In my free time, I enjoy cooking, swimming, camping (always near a lake!), dancing, reading, cultural (art, music, dance,) outings, and checking out new restaurants. I also enjoy quite nights at home cooking for a few friends and taking late into the night over a glass of wine, or enjoying the seasons walking in the park with a friend. Celebrating feast days with a group of friends is also a favorite pastime of mine. I believe I have the carism of hospitality as I love to entertain. I previously discerned religious life and eventually found God was inviting me to serve him through lay ministry. My faith is still a huge part of my life and I'm very involved in the local young adult community. I would love to find someone to share this journey with and see where God leads us, through joys, sorrows, and the adventures yet to come!
  • Cristina, 29 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Plymouth, MI
    Here are some fun facts about me: I work in downtown Detroit for an entertainment/sports company. I am very close with my extended family. I love going up north to our cottage. Hanging out on the lake and bonfires are the best. Boating and tubing are the typical summer activities on the lake. I consider myself to be very outgoing and I love to laugh. I rarely find anyone that I can't talk with. I have donated my hair four times. I really enjoy sports as they have always been a part of my life. I used to swim and was on a ski racing team (among others). Traveling is a passion of mine. I love to see other cultures and especially enjoy trying their food. Someday I would like to go see where my great-grandparents were from in Poland and Ukraine. Photography is one of my hobbies. My favorite things to photograph are churches and flowers. Adoration is always relaxing and calming for me; it is a great way for me to take time out for Jesus. I am a true "Roamin" Catholic, since I like to travel to many different parishes for Mass and other church activities (haha, sorry for that pun). I look up to Mary as a role model; she is the most beautiful woman. I strive to be more like her every day. I love to sing, either in the car or in church or any other time that seems to be fit. I am pro-life!!
  • Laurie, 50 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Plymouth, MI
    i am a divorced mom who loves the outdoors, especially summer! I like taking care of my house and my children. I am very family oriented and down to earth. I love movies, walks and flowers. I am looking for a man who can be my best friend and I can laugh and fun with.
  • Nancy, 61 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Plymouth, MI
    I retired from full-time work in 2014. I currently work part-time. For many years, and ongoing, I participate in Bible study classes and a Catholic women's apostolate to enrich my faith.
  • Lauren, 24 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Plymouth, MI
    I am a video production coordinator in Dearborn, MI. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, watching movies and Netflix, and drawing. I enjoy spending time with my family and cannot wait to start my own family. Someday I also hope to adopt a dog! I am looking for a partner to spend my life and share my faith with. I am a parishioner at Our Lady of Good Council Church in Plymouth, MI.
  • Grace, 27 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Plymouth, MI
    Hey :) I feel like anytime I fill out one of these I instantly forget everything that might be worthwhile to say about myself haha. Let's seeee, I just graduated from EMU with a BS in music and a psych minor. I am a piano teacher at a music school and really love what I do! Being around music and kids all day is awesome! Ugh I hate to be cliche, but I do love to travel and have a couple trips planned for this year. I also love to read, play music, work out, spend time with my family and friends, and shop. I have an adorable 1.5 yr old niece(and a nephew on the way) who I love to death! I am her godmother and try to spend as much time as I can with her so anyone I date has to be ok with spending the occasional Friday night babysitting with me. I'm not a huge sports fan...I played a lot of sports in grade school and high school but don't follow any team religiously. I'd much rather go to a game than sit and watch one at home but I can be persuaded to do the later. I will laugh at your corny jokes, however, will most likely have a sarcastic follow up comment. I like to get dressed up and act all lady-like, however I do also enjoy a day skeet shooting with my brother. I'm probably leaving out a lot but hey, that's where this whole message thing comes into play and you can ask me questions ;) I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life, is serious about their career but isn't a work-aholic, and wants a family somewhere down the road. My Faith is a big part of my life and I definitely want to be able to share it with my significant other.
  • Francesa, 32 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Plymouth, MI
    I'm a woman who's passionate about knowing, loving, and serving Christ and others. If you can say the same and you're looking for a woman with whom to live a life of radical discipleship in the world but not of it, I would love to hear from you.
  • Bella, 19 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Plymouth, MI
    Hi im Bella Lol Im on here to find someone if in God's will. Someone who loves God but is open minded about life. :) Im a musician who does christian music. Lol this is my first time on this site. I work at a daycare full time. Not sure what else to put here. Did i meantion music is my life? Yeah lol. Im super into health and fitness. Im vegan. Someday i want to travel around the world.
  • Kathleen, 48 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Plymouth, MI
    Hi there! I am an Irish Catholic Army Veteran Mom and am proud of all those designations - especially the mom one. I have 3 absolutely wonderfully special daughters. My privilege as their mom is to love them equally but uniquely and to believe that my faith and prayer will help direct them toward the path that God has planned for them. They are my daily inspiration! Me - I am funny, thoughtful, observant and very down to earth. For my perfect man - I will be your biggest fan and cheerleader. We will be best friends, very passionate and respectful of each others feelings, needs and vulnerabilities. What do you think? Care to meet and Irish Captain?
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });