Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Melissa, 31 from Lansing, MI
    31, Lansing, MI
    Hey there! A little about me. -I am a nature lover working in the natural resource field. -I love being outdoors, working in the sun, gardening and getting my hands dirty, hiking, biking, camping, shooting, hunting and fishing. -I love animals and currently have a dog. -I am proud of where I came from and how I was raised. It made me who I am and I am better for it. -That being said, I love my family and am the middle child with an older and younger brother. I am extremely close to them as well as my extended family (cousins, etc.) -I dont mind visiting cities and exploring but I prefer the fresh air and open countryside. -I can socialize at various sorts of gatherings and have a great time, but I most likely will need some quiet time after and a chance to unwind. A nice mixture of intro and extrovert here. -In my downtime, relaxing at home I enjoy reading, baking, cooking, movies now and again, and watching sports (Chicago Bears, Detroit Red Wings, Detroit Tigers).
  • Lauren, 28 from Northville, MI
    28, Northville, MI
    Hey guys! I'm Lauren. I'm 27 from Northville, Michigan. I just recently graduated from Michigan State University with a BA in Human Resources. I work in human resources in Dearborn, MI and I love my job! One big thing to note about me- I am a Catholic, first and foremost. I am working hard every day to become a better follower of Jesus and a stronger Catholic. My faith is the most important thing in my life and I hope to find someone who feels this way as well. I can't wait to see what God has planned for the rest of my life. I love to go for long walks, swim, read a good book, watch an interesting/exciting/romantic/funny movie or two, try new restaurants/bars. I've lived in the same area my whole life and I've never really moved outside of that so I'd like to explore what SE Michigan has to offer. I love driving around with no particular reason or destination besides exploring a new area. (Thank you GPS) I'm looking for a guy who is kind, silly, genuine, loyal, and fun to be around. I hope for a guy who has his life somewhat together. Whether that means having a Bachelor's degree or not- as long as you are happy and fulfilled and have a purpose, you're good in my book. I would like to eventually get married and have a family so someone with the same end goal in mind would be preferable. My idea of a great first date is one where we can talk and get to know each other. While dinner and a movie is traditional, I find that going bowling or to the batting cages or to play pool, going to a Tigers game or Red Wings game or mini golf is more fun and a great way to talk and get to know each other. Alright well I think that's all i have to say for now. If any of this sounds intriguing to you, please message me. Looking forward to hearing from you!!
  • Vicky, 34 from Bay City, MI
    34, Bay City, MI
    I am passionate about family, friends, and education. The most influential people in my life would be my father, my Grandma, an uncle and an aunt. I enjoy spending time with my family, movies, shopping, museums, restaurants, going to pumpkin and apple farms.
  • Suzanne, 56 from Belleville, MI
    56, Belleville, MI
    I like to think I'm fairly down to earth. I can be comfortable in a pair of jeans all the way to dressing up for the occasion. I enjoy learning, even something simple or small. It helps keep me feeling young. Though I feel age is just a number. Life is too short to not try to look on the positive side of things. Laughter is good for your heart and soul. I enjoy being creative with my cooking, but lately it's been on the healthier side. Although I do still enjoy a good steak or a great dessert. I have raised 4 children, and I feel they've grown up to be genuinely good people. I enjoy being a grandma, they are a joy to be around, though they can be a handful at times. But when you're young, that's to be expected. Taking a drive and listening to some music while finding the next interesting adventure is always a treat. I have recently started going to the DIA with my daughter, it is very cool to find something we haven't seen yet. I'm not always on the go, I do love to curl up and watch a movie, or catch the latest episode of one of my favorite programs. I'm working on getting back in shape, but it can be difficult at times. I guess I'm a work in progress, but aren't we all? If you have a question, feel free to ask and I will do my best to answer.
  • Ann, 36 from Birmingham, MI
    36, Birmingham, MI
    Hi! I'm a writer who grew up in the Detroit area. I love spending time with friends and family, going to concerts, dogs, art and traveling. I try to go to church every week.
  • Jennifer, 39 from Flint, MI
    39, Flint, MI
    Hi! I'd like to tell you a few things about myself. My most favorite things to do are bowling and dancing. I hope to try horse back riding and boating. I enjoy the simple things in life, love animals, and really enjoy going to Mass. I'm friendly, kind , caring and outgoing. I look forward to getting to know you! Hope to hear from you soon!
  • Jan, 72 from Petoskey, MI
    72, Petoskey, MI
    I am outgoing and social with openness to meet new people who enjoy exciting adventures. I am not shy and look forward to meeting someone with a caring personality and individuality...I like to be accepted for me and accept you for you.
  • Pam, 25 from Redford Charter Township, MI
    25, Redford Charter Township, MI
    My passion in life right now is animals. Right now I' working on my MBA, I will be done in June. I have strong faith without I would not be where I am today. My family has constantly been by side cheering me on. I've had some rough patches in my life and my family and faith helped me make it through. I love to read and watch tv in my spare time. Also I like to swim and spend time with my dog. Just to fore warn anyone my dog is a pit bull. I love pit bulls with a passion I can't explain. One day I hope to have my own pitt bull to love and care for. I have a huge passion for dogs that I want to use in my career. Once I graduate I want to find a job working in management in a field to do with animals. I am not afraid to try something new
  • Janice, 67 from Battle Creek, MI
    67, Battle Creek, MI
    After retirement from 25 years federal service, I am most passionate about the next chapter in my life. I now have time to focus on my spirituality, my friends and family. I use my quiet time in the morning to pray and focus on what God is telling me. I spent 20 years being a soldier's wife, raising a son and a daughter, making new homes in the many places the Army sent us, while carving out my own career with the U.S. government. I loved my time in Germany, and I spent my time there wisely. I went to all those places most people often dream about: Paris, Rome, London, Budapest, Florence, and more. My most memorable time was the bus trip to Lourdes, France. As I watched the Anointing of the Sick, I felt God's presence as I never had before. I would love to see it all again! Maybe I will! Since retirement, I fill my days with quilting, cooking, water aerobics, biking and kayaking. I truly enjoy life, and I thank God every morning for giving me another day!
  • Marilyn, 77 from Warren, MI
    77, Warren, MI
    daily mass - active in my three parishes, eucharist minister, lector, take communion to home bound, ccd helper, drive people to doctors and shopping, take care of home bound people. keep up on life news and church activities - enjoy going to good movie, enjoy cooking and visiting different restaurants - I am Italian and polish - love music and some dancing - love dogs and hope to get one soon for companionship and helping one rescued - have two daughters - Elizabeth and Martha who also went to 12 yrs of catholic education chaired and also help out on parish festivals - look all sports and follow some closely - when possible, go to baseball, basketball, football games plus plus - husband died at age 35 on Christmas day work at voting polls whenever possible - retired from 10 yrs at G,M,C,
  • Sylvia, 74 from Washington Township, MI
    74, Washington Township, MI
    I'm looking forward to sharing time with someone that is independent, thoughtful, caring, compassionate, intelligent, and well-informed. I am retired from an executive position where I was able to travel and meet high-leveled individuals. Without a doubt, my parents are the individuals that were most influential in my life. I enjoy shopping for antiques at flea markets, antique shops, and tag sales to find that special something that calls out to me. I enjoy reading, watching the History Channel, sewing, gardening, and classic cars.
  • Joan, 52 from Saginaw, MI
    52, Saginaw, MI
    I love spending time with family . I am a simple person I try to help and make everyone happy. But just came to realize that I need to make me happy. So I am starting the new year just that way making me happy