Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kirsten, 32 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ann Arbor, MI
    I was raised nominally Protestant but I met Jesus and experienced a "true conversion" to Christianity in 2000 and to Catholicism in 2004. I work full time as an executive assistant at Legatus in Ann Arbor, Michigan which is a membership organization dedicated to helping Catholic CEOs study, live and spread their faith. I am practical, logical, and somewhat introverted but I also have a quirky, goofy side and take pleasure in many simple or nostalgic activities. In my free time I train for and compete in eventing which is an equestrian sport. I look forward to meeting a faithful Catholic man who is not just religious but genuinely loves Jesus and raising a family together if it is God's will.
  • Ashley, 30 from Saint Clair Shores, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Clair Shores, MI
    I'm not originally from Michigan and looking to meet more people. My work teaching and coaching keeps me busy, but I love to hang out with friends, travel to new places, and be outdoors. I also love watching most sports, especially basketball and hockey.
  • Molly, 31 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ann Arbor, MI
    Hi - I'm Molly! I have been blessed with my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. In my free time, among other activities, I like biking and baking - which are two good hobbies to keep balanced. :) My coworkers enjoy benefitting from my time spent baking. I enjoy traveling, both on road trips with friends and internationally. I have travelled to Ireland, Scotland, England, Guatemala, and most recently Kenya and Poland. I attended World Youth Day this past summer. It was a very powerful experience celebrating Mass with Pope Francis and young adults from around the world! I enjoy spending time outside, exploring Ann Arbor, game nights with friends, singing in the choir ... and the car, and volunteering my time as I am able. My Catholic faith plays a big role in my life and I am active in my church community. I am now helping to organize events for the young adult community in my parish. I have a degree in engineering and now work in healthcare. I really enjoy my job working with patients, helping them get back on their feet. My pediatric patients always liven up the work day and bring a smile to my face.
  • Elizabeth, 22 from Fennville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fennville, MI
    Hello there. Here is a little bit about me..... I love being outside, hanging out with family and freinds, painting, working on projects, volunteering, running, and my job-I am a nurse. I come from a big Italian family with 7 siblings. I am a very caring and kind person and love helping others. The reason I came on to this site is because I am looking for someone who shares my moral beliefs and values. If you would like to know more just ask! :)
  • Liz, 29 from Novi, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Novi, MI
    In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love being active, and enjoy taking daily walks. I love watching sports, especially hockey and baseball. I love country music.
  • Jessica, 24 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hi!! I am a girl who loves to bake all kinds of goodies and decorate cakes. Ever since I was little I loved helping my family bake cookies at Christmas time and decorate cakes for all our birthdays. Now it is what I do for a living. Baking goodies for people and seeing how happy they are when they eat them is part of the reason I enjoy doing it, plus I love to experiment and tweak recipes to try new things. The most influential people in my life are my parents of course who raised me and set a good example of how to live. Another inspiration is my Grandma. She gives so much of her time to helping her parish in many ways and is so close to God. Her prayer life is something I admire, and how she always prays for people instead of criticize them. Everyone I have met has shaped me into who I am and will continue to do so. Besides binge watching tv shows....I like to do artsy stuff, like paint by numbers, latch hook rugs, Quilt magic kits, and sometimes color and draw when I'm in the mood. I also like to go walking on trails and explore State parks, hiking trails, and especially the beaches....enjoying the beauty of God's creation. I've recently started taking pictures of nature and scenery and hope to get to the big lake more often. Swimming is something I love doing especially during the summer. I just love being in the water!!! I enjoy singing sometimes, although I don't know if I'd consider it good. Something I've inherited from my Dad is doing jigsaw puzzles, especially of lighthouses and Oregon scenery. I like to frame them and hang them up on my walls. Sometimes when I'm in the mood I like to read Christian romance books or fantasy such as Lord of the Rings( which I am a major nerd of along with the Hobbit). I was so against joining dating sites. I wanted to meet my future spouse just randomly and have a fairy tale ending. If I do end up meeting my future husband on here I'm sure God will have a good laugh. I am hoping to meet new people and God willing my future spouse. I am one who is not looking to date for the sake of dating, but to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. And I will be honest....I have never dated.
  • Hailey, 23 from East Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, East Grand Rapids, MI
    Obviously I'm Catholic. I wouldn't be here if I wasn't. I'm always down for fun/weird activities. Like haunted houses and... (mystery). Currently a freelance artist designing mobile games (and doing a couple of super not fun customer service jobs. Jesus is in the pots and pans, amirite? ha ha ha please kill me). I'm an adult who loves cartoons way to much. I'm a hufflepuff. I'm really passionate about Jesus and art and harry potter.
  • Danielle, 20 from Oxford Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Oxford Charter Township, MI
    Hello! I love my Faith, and always look forward to receiving Christ in the Eucharist. I consider myself an adventurous person. I enjoy travelling whenever I can, and trying new things. I am an introvert, but when I am around my friends I open up quite a bit and we have some great laughs. I'm currently a student studying to become a Diagnostic Medical Sonographer. I love animals. My biggest fear is heights, but that doesn't stop me from riding roller coasters. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my best friend, listening to music, reading, or being in a low key setting.
  • Emily, 31 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Livonia, MI
    Being around family and friends is important to me. I moved back to MI to be close to family and enjoy spending time with them. I am a teacher and truly love what I do. I'm a sports girl, I like playing, watching, or attending, but football is my favorite. Faith is important to me and is something I want to share with my partner and children. I love all animals, but am a cat person (I have 2). I have been taking karate for almost 2 years and try to exercise beyond the class. I am a member of the Westland Area Jaycee. I enjoy the social events the Jaycee's offer and the service work they provide to the community. Growing up my family traveled to historic sites around the United States, which instilled me with both a love of travel and history. I would love to travel more in the US and (finally) to another country. I recently purchase my own home in Livonia and am looking forward to my next chapter.
  • Carol, 23 from Garden City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Garden City, MI
    Hello my name is Carol, I live in Garden City MI. I am very passionate about helping others, I like to volunteer my time at my local soup kitchen. My mom and dad made a good impact on my life. Sadly my dad passed away from cancer on 9-6-11. I do have one tattoo and it is remembence of him. I love to swim, water is like a therapy for me to cope with. I love animals, I am vegan for my health due to some medical problems. I have one cat named Poe and a teddy bear hamster named Rigatoni. I am a funny, honest, compassionate, and loving girl. I hope to find someone to hang out with:)
  • Gretchen, 26 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Detroit, MI
    First & foremost I love God. By no means does that make me sinless, but I strive to keep my relationship with God primary throughout everything I do in life. I hope to meet someone who can push me to grow in my relationship with God & I hope to do the same for them. I come from a large family & I love them very much. They are certainly most important to me after God. In addition to my relationship with God & my family, a couple notable things have formed me into the person that I am: 1. Being blessed to travel to India, Uganda, Europe, & Central America for extended periods of time. These experiences gave me a new understanding & appreciation for diversity & culture & continue to challenge me to live simply. I would love to return to these places & visit the friends I met, but I know it's difficult to travel for extended periods of time when I'm working full time. 2. Taking classes on community, urban injustice, & leadership. These classes helped me decide to live in Detroit even though I currently work in the suburbs. I do enjoy living in a city neighborhood where there is plenty of diversity, where I can easily get involved in social justice initiatives, & where I can attend so many of the great arts Detroit has to offer. However, I wouldn't call myself a city girl. I love being out in nature, it's certainly a way I experience God, & there's nothing quite like going back home & spending some time out at the family farm.
  • Loan, 28 from Romulus, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Romulus, MI
    i am a family person - with all my time & love, i want to be with my family, specially with my little son. he is 8 month old now. my background was Internation Relations , however, i have been working in Fitness industry for 4 years :) that was absolutely a brand new but interesting experience.