Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Megan, 39 from Kalamazoo, MI
    39, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hi, I am a second grade teacher. I love my job and working with kids. Family and children are important to me. I see and talk to my family as often as I can. Most of them live on the east side of the state, where I grew up. I am from a big catholic family, I have three brothers and two sisters. Five of my siblings are married and I have 16 nieces and nephews. I hope to be as happy as they are someday and start a family of my own. I would not change having a big family for anything, they mean the world to me. A little about me personally, I am an honest, caring person and my relationships and friendships are very important to me. I like to hang out with friends, listen to music, watch TV, sports, and movies. My faith is important to me and I'm hoping to find someone that feels the same way. I'm ready to find someone to spend life with!
  • Anita, 52 from Novi, MI
    52, Novi, MI
    I am confident, goal oriented & want more out of life, yet easy going & fun to be around, with a sense of humor. I am often told I have "presence", and not easily forgotten.(I am told it's a good I have lots of extended family and enjoy spending time with my siblings, nieces/nephews and close friends. I enjoy going to the movies/dinner & a nice bottle of wine. I like to travel and visit warm places. I read a lot for work so not so much for pleasure.
  • Megan, 22 from Escanaba, MI
    22, Escanaba, MI
    I'm a fairly quiet person until you get to know me, then I'm usually more talkative. I also am majoring in biology and clinical lab science with hopes of working in a hospital lab someday. I love to run and completed my first marathon this past year.
  • Shelby, 27 from Pewamo, MI
    27, Pewamo, MI
    Hello. Well isnt this fun? Talking about myself or typing rather. I would like to just say that I find this part extremely awkward. Here goes I love my family and friends and hanging out with both, trying new things but also enjoying just hanging out doing the same old, same old. I prefer dogs to cats, and when I say prefer I am really just saying I do not like cats but trying to be polite about it. I dont like bacon which is probably going to be a benefit for my future spouse, more bacon for him. I love being outdoors and goofing off with my family, joking around and laughing is a must. I like to bike, cook, read, and have campfires. I work hard and want a man who does the same. I am honest, if I am emailing or go on a date with a guy and figure out that he isnt the one I am going to be honest and explain my feelings. I expect anyone to do the same with me. Its way better to communicate that openingly rather than waiting for an email or a phone call that never comes. If you would like to know more ask, I dont bite.
  • Susan, 50 from Dearborn Heights, MI
    50, Dearborn Heights, MI
    Hello. I live a Christ centered life and am a strongly practicing Catholic. I work for a Catholic apostolate so I swim in these waters everyday. Defending the faith today is a full time job and should not be taken lightly. I also like to have fun and find the joy in life. Interested in meeting a man who takes his Catholic faith seriously, and loves life.
  • Annie, 21 from Lowell, MI
    21, Lowell, MI
    Hey there! Thanks for stopping by and checking me out. :) Adventures seem to find me anywhere I go. I'm excited about the next adventure God has in store for me.
  • Emily, 26 from Brighton, MI
    26, Brighton, MI
    Hi! I am a self-professed goofball who loves to laugh, be silly, and hang out with my friends. I am a huge sports fan (love my Red Wings and Tigers) who loves to go to games and signing events. Concerts are one of my favorite pastimes and my taste in music is pretty diverse but country and 80s rock are my favorite. :) My dream job would be to be paid to eat fabulous food while enjoying a sporting event or live concert - if this is a real thing and you see a job posting, let me know! I love spending time with friends hanging out or going on adventures. My family is incredibly important to me and I am definitely looking for someone who feels the same way. :)
  • Jamie, 25 from Jackson, MI
    25, Jackson, MI
    I love to dance, especially Latin styles. I love to travel, explore new places and cultures, and I love getting to know people. My many travel experiences have been very influential and have helped shape the world around me. One of my favorite hobbies is keeping in touch with my friends and investing in the relationships I have.
  • Deb, 61 from Pinckney, MI
    61, Pinckney, MI
    --I am a laid-back, understanding, kind, woman who is secure in herself. --I am sympathetic by nature but have come to really dislike drama and game playing. --I am an extrovert who enjoys people, and I can chat with most anyone. --I have many friends and they are important to me as is the time I spend with them. --My family means the world to me. --I was born and raised Catholic; have fallen away and come back. I believe that there are many types of Catholics from liberal to conservative; I am the former and applaud especially the church's work in social justice. The faith that I grew up with is one that I will call my own the rest of my days --I especially enjoy seeing and exploring this amazing and crazy world of ours. --I love to experience different cuisines with a nice glass of wine or craft beer. --I feel most at peace when at the beach/being by or on a large body of water. That is my happy place. --I enjoy all kinds of music, but not so much if at all, rap/hip-hop. --I have also rediscovered how much I enjoy dancing. --I am adventurous, but not foolish. --I love to laugh and love hugs and kisses and words of endearment from a man who is not afraid to say what he means and means what he says.
  • Andrea, 44 from Jackson, MI
    44, Jackson, MI
    I am interested in meeting people and see what happens. I am very strong in my faith. I will tell you more when I get more acquainted with this site. I went to public school in the early grades. But graduated from Catholic High School and had a year at Catholic College. Merry Christmas to anyone reading this. I have never been this happy to see the holidays since i was a small child. The reason being is that it seems like 2016 was rough for everyone. We all need a holiday. The other thing to note: I am not interested in having children as I feel that I am too old. But i would welcome other people's children. I do enjoy children. It is just that I never got married when I was young. Did not find the right person. But would have loved to have children. So the answer to that is that kids are wonderful. Also I took some kind of interest inventory. Some of those questions do not accurately give answers that are easy or simple. So it was kind of difficult. I am a strong in my faith but do realize that some things are relative. And I cannot simply go with my religion just because someone says. I have had years of contemplation and have had to figure out things through trial and error. I love my religion but some things are not clear cut. As much as I am right to life I do realize there are extreme circumstances in people's lives that have had people make some either good or bad decisions. So if I meet someone who is strong in their faith but waivers on some of the church's teachings that is not a deal breaker at all.
  • Susan, 67 from Detroit, MI
    67, Detroit, MI
    I went to Our Lady of Lourdes school n church in River Rouge, I belong to St. Barbara's in Dearborn. I'm second oldest of ten children. I have two adult children, seven grandchildren and two great grandchildren. Family means a lot to me love them very much. My husband Arthur passed November 3, 2014. I very close to his mother and sister.
  • Stephanie, 42 from Belleville, MI
    42, Belleville, MI
    I am passionate about my family and my faith. I love life. I currently and pursuing my dream career. I am a hairstylist. I love what I do. I have two children, one is in college and the other is in high school.