Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Becky, 36 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Saint Paul, MN
    It truly is the little things about life that matter - that sunset, talking with my nieces, sharing ideas about life with others. My faith is important to me. Friends tell me I'm easy going and down to earth. I'm an artist & designer. I love getting out for a longer bike rides when I can lately - anything to soak up some sunshine and nature.
  • Elaine, 29 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saint Paul, MN
    I was born and raised in Minnesota but lived in Chicago for six years after I graduated college. In 2015, I moved back to MN for a new job in Minneapolis and to be closer to family. I love to travel and have had awesome adventures in Central America, South America, Ireland, England and Italy. I was raised Catholic but am always looking to learn more about the Catholic faith. I'm was very involved with the young adult group at my church in Chicago and am looking forward to meeting more Catholics in the Twin Cities.
  • Elizabeth, 41 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Saint Paul, MN
    I am passionate about helping others. I work with young adults with special needs and in the operating room in St. Paul as an Anesthesia Aide. If you ever need a scope I know where to find it! Lol I feel lucky everyday for what I have and my loving family. I have a variety of interests: golf, traveling, and my faith. Traveling with family can be fun especially if it's to the Virgin Islands. I've been to France, Italy, Ireland and Amsterdam but only stripe searched once. Red or White? I like tasting new wines but one of my favs is Block Nine Pinot Noir found at Total Wines. Ever read a book and hope that it is a series? The quote I love is "Never judge a book by it's cover until you've read the whole book." I'd like to know what your favorite book is and if it's a series? Ever Sky dive? Me neither but I would love to go! I work hard and need to play more, learn more, read more and love more... So if you'd like to try something new or go on an adventure in the sky, go wine tasting or see a play/movie then message me
  • Abby, 22 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, St Paul, MN
    My name is Abby. I have a degree in psychology and am currently studying nursing. I love helping people through volunteering and my work. My faith is a huge part of my life and spend a lot of my free time doing faith related activities! Family and friends are also an important part of my life!
  • Emily, 23 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Minneapolis, MN
    Hi all! I am a recent graduate from St. Catherine University. I work with kids with disabilities and with the geriatric population on call at a transitional care unit. I love traveling and seeing new places, spending time with my family, friends and puppy, reading books, camping, and capturing the beauty in every person and place I go, through photography. I try to look for the good in all, and try shedding light, especially with all the sadness in today's world. I am also very passionate about my Catholic faith!
  • Chantel, 34 from St Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St Cloud, MN
    I am a living, breathing definition of the word contradiction. I get an affectionate shake of the head from everyone in my family frequently as they try to figure out how I could possibly be related to them. I'm part of a large, Catholic, farm raised, hardworking, fun loving, big hearted family (1 brother, 4 sisters). My family, immediate & extended, gets together more times during the year than what most families do, and...we actually enjoy each others company! Which I found, as I got out into the world, is rare. Because I spend so much time with family and friends, I cherish my alone time. The irony is that even when I'm by myself, it isn't ever really 'quiet'. I have this habit of singing everywhere I go and, yep, I talk to myself too. I feel as though these online dating sights can never really give you the insight into a person that you would get from actually talking to them. Questionnaires only give two options when I am a little of both, or more options than are available. Take for instance the pet query; like, love, or hate are usually the options. Where is the option that says "I love animals, but don't want to be vacuuming up pet hair on a daily basis"? I am inclined towards the belief that animals belong outside. Then there is the money question: save it or spend it. Really? Why can't people do both?! Perhaps I like to go out to dinner with friends, or spoil my nieces and nephews with treats. Can't a girl do that while squirreling a little away for a vacation, retirement or rainy day? But, no, these sites don't allow you to be a little bit of everything. Hence my statement of being a contradiction. I believe I'm a very open minded and giving person, but can be very belligerent with some ideas and selfish with my time. I have a serious fear of water (especially with currents), but I loved the cruises I went on. I enjoy what the 'big city' has to offer, but I love the 'wide open spaces' of the country. I can bake a cake from scratch like any good 'homemaker', or change oil and check the fluids on my car. Since I'm pretty much whatever I have to be when I have to be it I need a guy that isn't intimidated by that. FYI - Should the occasion call for it, I can even dress up and act like a lady ;)
  • Janet, 53 from Hutchinson, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Hutchinson, MN
    I am a caring, thoughtful, faithful woman and am looking for the same in a man. I have been known to be to trusting and have gotten hurt by this. I am looking for a man who i will be his one and only. My ex cheated on me so that I will not tolerate. I want a man who loves God and will pray and attend church with me. I enjoy movies, music, theater, garage sales, antique stores, small town festivals, fairs, watching sports, classic car shows.
  • Karen, 40 from Eyota, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Eyota, MN
    Hello. My name is Karen. I am an optimistic, faithful mother of four. I have been rediscovering the person I am since the loss of my husband, and am looking for like-minded friendship and companionship. I am open, honest, caring, and love to learn new things. I am a a pretty good blend of tomboy and girlie girl. I enjoy camping, fishing, and sports, but also enjoy getting pampered at the spa. I like enjoy going out on occasion, but savor quiet nights at home watching movies or playing games. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. My faith is the foundation of my life and am working hard to instill the same Catholic morals and values in my children. I strive to be an example of God's unconditional love for them. I am not a perfect mother, but pray and work to be the mother and woman that God wants me to be.
  • Maria, 25 from Moorhead, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Moorhead, MN
    I am a catholic seeking to meet someone with good feelings. Someone who is honest, caring, friendly and super fun. I look more into peoples feelings rather than thier physical.
  • Christine, 34 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Saint Paul, MN
    Where to start? I am typically a quiet and reflective person who is quite passionate (in a calm, gentle sort of way) beneath the surface. Loves: Being in the woods, hiking, paddling, swimming, skiing; theatre and the arts; following baseball; reading history, theology, health and wellness, and Jane Austen's novels. 'Tis a gift to be simple. Background: I grew up in a small town in northeastern Minnesota and will always be 'small town' at heart, though I moved to NYC while I was in graduate school. Somehow the city is like a small town. My neighborhood in the Bronx had that community feel. Now, I teach in a small school. It seems that amidst our polarized social/political climate that working together, facing the challenges of everyday with a handful of people who can rely on each other, despite their differences, is the necessary balm. Teaching: I love it--it's my God given gift, and I feel so blessed to have been able to nurture that gift with my career, though, I see teaching as something more than history assignments. I see it as a way to walk with my students through the story of our humanity. Family: I am the oldest of three children. Our small family is growing in size! My sister recently had twins and my brother is engaged. I am about the proudest Auntie there ever was. Hobbies: Cooking, gardening, long walks (not necessarily on the beach), and perhaps that expression can give a nod to my sense of humor, a bit off beat, a bit dry, a bit mocking of our modern lives, and I'm sure it doesn't really come through in print. LOTR: I find endless amusement in discussing which character a friend may be from the Lord of the Rings. So the question is, who might you be? Faith: Lastly, the deeper I grow in the Catholic faith, the more I am renewed with the sense that hope springs eternal in the human heart--hope in walking through each daily challenge a little bit wiser, a little bit stronger, a little bit more patient, kind, humble, generous, a bit more able to rejoice in the truth, and a bit more capable of bearing, hoping, believing in all that is good. God bless you and yours, Christine
  • Rachel, 33 from Lake City, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lake City, MN
    Ugh. I'm never good at describing myself. I guess I'll give it a shot. I am a pretty laid back and easy going person. I will say that I am not high maintenance; most of the time you'll find me in jeans and a tshirt. Plus I very much dislike shopping. I don't mind adventures but am also completely ok with staying in and watching a movie. I'm not sure what else you want to know. I guess you'll just have to ask.
  • Robin, 19 from Grand Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Grand Rapids, MN
    I enjoy anything outdoors. Hunting, fishing, four wheeling, being on the lake and fires in the summer. I love to play basketball. I also like to spend time with family and friends.