Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Crookston Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Crookston Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vicki, 54 from Detroit Lakes, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Detroit Lakes, MN
    I enjoy my 5 sons, reading, exercise, family, crafts and friends. I love sunshine and happy things. I'm working on accepting the past, forgiving myself and others plus rejoice in the Love God has for us all. Would like growing in my faith with someone special
  • Bonnie, 74 from Detroit Lakes, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Detroit Lakes, MN
    I was married to my husband for 49 years and have been widowed for 7 years. We had 4 children which has resulted In 13 grandchildren and 5 great grand children. I enjoy being with family and friends. I sing in one of the church choirs and I also attend religious classes, which are once a week. I enjoy going out to eat, listening to music, like to laugh and like to dance. Looking for someone to spend time with that enjoys the same things I do.
  • Patti, 51 from Crookston, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Crookston, MN
    I am quite shy and am a bit anxious about trying online dating. Once I get to know you, I open up a bit more. I am much better at writing than I am talking. I am divorced (working on annulment) and have a 22 year old daughter. She and her husband had an infant who passed away at 6 months old in 2013. It is important to us to keep her memory alive. They are now expecting their second child. We are all very excited. Being near them and able to spend a lot of time with the baby is very important to me. I had left the church for a long time. I had fought a long battle with depression and anxiety. With God's help I have won that battle and have been able to rejoin the church. That is something that has been important to me and my parents. I am not a healthy person. I have several health issues. I am on oxygen 24/7 due to emphysema which limits my activities. I cannot walk very far, climb hills or stairs. High altitudes, I have learned, are a big no-no. I choose to continue to smoke. If you cannot accept that or feel you need to get me to quit, you are not the right person for me. Due to inactivity, I am rather heavyset. I enjoy going out for dinner. I am a picky eater and would consider myself a meat and potatoes kind of gal. I also enjoy going to the movies.I like family movies as well as action, adventure, and thrillers. My favorite music is country, but I enjoy old rock music as well from the 50's-80's. I enjoy reading and have a library of over 200 books. My favorite authors are James Patterson and Louis L'Amour. I also collect Teddy Bear figurines. My collection is probably close to 200 Teddy's as well. I have had a lot of adventures in my life. Especially when I was younger. At 19 I hitchhiked from Minnesota to California. I spent about 4 years living in California where I met my first husband. We were both photographers who traveled to KMART stores up and down the west coast. I enjoy telling stories about some of my adventures out there. I also ran away with the carnival when I was 26 and worked with them for about a year. I usually worked in the Goldfish game or the knife game. The man I ran away with eventually became my husband and father of my daughter. I like telling stories of those adventures as well, and there are many of them.
  • Keri, 32 from Dilworth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dilworth, MN
    God has been so good to me, and He continues to guide me. I would love to find someone to share this journey with me. I'm pretty easy going, although I am shy. Send me a message, and I will be happy to get to know you.
  • Charlotte, 72 from Laporte, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Laporte, MN
    I am an active woman in very good health. I do not feel my age, I go to the gym several times a week, and I work full time. I watch what I eat, meaning no processed foods, but I am not a fanatic. I just believe in healthy living. I look forward to seeing my children and grandchildren. I want to travel and have fun. I love to laugh, I'm always happy, no drama in my life and I have a positive attitude. I'm only capable of loving with my whole heart and I look forward to finding a man to share my life. I'm looking for that special person who will make me want to retire and devote my time to a relationship. I am kind, caring, generous, honest, and have always been a good friend to whomever I befriend. I am open to trying new things and traveling. Relationships are always give and take, and I have never been rigid. I like to get along. I'm not a high maintenance person. I enjoy sitting by the bonfire at night, listening to music and the crackle of the fire, and a good game of yahtzee. I like to be outside and do outdoor activities. I am not a couch potato, but I don't mind being home and watching a good movie now and then. I am a season ticket holder for the local college hockey games. I enjoy hockey and I cheer those boys on.
  • Annette, 26 from Warroad, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Warroad, MN
    I'm a Northern Minnesota girl through and through. My desire is to serve Christ is every aspect of my life, and to live life to the full. I love the outdoors, and love to be active. I look forward to meeting people!
  • Karen, 39 from Park Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Park Rapids, MN
    I am a busy single mom, I love being needed and taking care of my family. I have a deep passion for traveling the world, I love learning things about other places and the people who inhabit them. Traveling is a special time for reflection on my own life and things I hold dear, I have convinced myself that I could live in a very remote sparsely populated area and still be just as happy, I have seen others do it, so can I. I would ideally like to find a gentleman who is passionate about meaningful travel and possibly missionary work. I love to cook, read, binge watch a few programs on Netflix on a cold winter night!
  • Ashlee, 20 from Crookston, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Crookston, MN
  • Nancy, 60 from Bemidji Township, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bemidji Township, MN
    Blessings on your search! Would you like to meet both a dreamer and doer? I'm constantly coming up with great ideas on how to fix something, how to make something, how to do something, what to study, where to travel. However, I must confess to wanting it ALL and grabbing only a fraction of my dreams, thanks to lifelong ADD. I do a great deal of paddling, peddling, walks/hikes, volunteering, helping my kids with g'kids, home improvement projects, etc. The positive results of being pulled in so many directions is that I am very flexible and spontaneous. If a someone is in need, I'm there to help, often wondering why I'm not at home fixing my own (fill in the blank). My CM dream is meeting someone who loves God, accepts my inability to live a rigid, scheduled life, but keeps me balanced and enjoys the outdoors, someone who also works hard/plays hard, and finds time for God and helping others. Do you want to be a good friend first and let God guide that relationship? Write!
  • Mary, 27 from Jordan, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Jordan, MN
    I want to get married from a religous guy who is responsiple and love the life . it is very important to me to be educated and to deal wih people poperly .
  • Loretta, 38 from Moorhead, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Moorhead, MN
    I am most concerned about the well being of my two small boys--my job and other life annoyances are just secondary. And with faith and a daily walk with Jesus life is good!!
  • Sonia, 24 from Finland, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Finland, MN
    Am little bit shy, I love music alot, I also love dancing.