Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Crookston Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Crookston Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • KT, 29 from Bagley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bagley, MN
    I love being around others and love working with children. I am the youngest of five children and I have seven nieces and nephews. My extend family is big but we are all close. I am hoping that I will find my future husband and as I wait for him I will continue to pray for him each and every day.
  • Lindsey, 25 from Moorhead, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Moorhead, MN
    I was confirmed in the Catholic faith in April of 2011 and it has pretty much led my life ever since. I converted from being Lutheran, so it was a pretty big step! This fall I will be going to the University of Mary for their graduate program to become a counselor! I work part time at CCRI which is an organization that helps people with disabilities. I love working out and am a certified group fitness instructor and a personal trainer through NETA. I trained clients in 2013/2014 and am currently looking into additional fitness certifications. Some of my favorite activities are Mass and Adoration. I'm game for so many things! Some of these are: cruising down the highway, going to Mickey D's for their dollar coffee, and sitting on the couch talking about life. Some things I do not enjoy are: country music, swing dancing, musicals, going out to eat at expensive restaurants, lectures or any event I have to sit on my bum for a long time.
  • Tracy, 23 from Crookston, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Crookston, MN
  • Keri, 32 from Dilworth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dilworth, MN
    God has been so good to me, and He continues to guide me. I would love to find someone to share this journey with me. I'm pretty easy going, although I am shy. Send me a message, and I will be happy to get to know you.
  • Carry, 20 from Crookston, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Crookston, MN
    i don't know what to say right now but i'll write somethin later when I got more time so you should check back then. probably next week!!! i look foward to talking with some of you.
  • Bianca, 19 from Crookston, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Crookston, MN
    I am Romanian. Love animals, food, sleep, Netflix. I hate being cold. Looking for a serious relationship, don't have a car. Going to UMC this fall. Looking for someone who can not only be there for me but can spoil me, I lived a tigh lifestyle growing up. I love music. I am looking for someone who can be adventurous with me! Looking for that Instagram boyfriend goal! :) I'll do anything for fun. Shopping, parties, nature things, Netflix, driving, even rock climbing. I don't care. My mom is the biggest influence on me along with my role models. Can't wait to see what I'll be doing in my life in 10 years. I want to travel but also settle eventually. I am an organized, moody, outgoing, weird, fun, loyal, affectionate, impatient person. If you can treat me right, I'll do the same. I want to work with animals in my future but not a vet. I am not a highly religious person especially for my age but I do have strong morals and wants someone who does also. Someone who knows how to treat women and not just physically or emotionally. Someone who has lots of patience and perseverance. I am Christian though and do believe in a higher authority that I am still trying to figure out. I think Trump is bs e everyone and will never change for the better. I am really picky and can be very opinionated. I don't smoke, do drugs, or drink (rarely). This is me. Ask me questions. 🙃
  • Shamirae, 20 from Thief River Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Thief River Falls, MN
  • Jamie, 24 from Bemidji, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bemidji, MN
    I am a third grade teacher and also give tennis lessons. I love working with kids and helping them become better. I enjoy being active and doing anything outdoors. I live in the country and love being in Northern Minnesota. I enjoy cooking and trying out "healthier " versions of recipes. I am active in my church and spend much time with my family that lives close by.
  • Annette, 26 from Warroad, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Warroad, MN
    I'm a Northern Minnesota girl through and through. My desire is to serve Christ is every aspect of my life, and to live life to the full. I love the outdoors, and love to be active. I look forward to meeting people!
  • Ashlee, 20 from Crookston, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Crookston, MN
  • Mary, 27 from Jordan, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Jordan, MN
    I want to get married from a religous guy who is responsiple and love the life . it is very important to me to be educated and to deal wih people poperly .
  • Sonia, 24 from Finland, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Finland, MN