Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Duluth Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Duluth Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kim, 41 from Baxter, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Baxter, MN
    Hello, my name is Kim. I'm 41 years old, a cradle Catholic and passionate about The Church. I'm happy spending a quiet evening in or going out. My free time is spent with family & friends, volunteering at church, walking and reading. I tend to be introverted and enjoy a little bit of quiet time each day. I'm an observer and a good listener. I like to organize and be organized. My ideal job would be on the staff of the TLC show Clean Sweep. What? You never heard of the show! That's ok. The world would be boring if we were all alike. Introverted or extroverted, organized or in dire need of organization...it doesn't matter. Jot me a note. God has a sense of humor, you never know who He may want you to meet :)
  • Patti, 79 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Duluth, MN
    I'm a life-long Catholic. I'm considered honest,reasonably intelligent,kind,thoughtful,trim,outgoing,active,also like quiet time,as well as to be around interesting people,like to travel,have fun, laugh, sing(?) slow dance, I enjoy the out-of doors,anything nature, birds, amimals, plants, trees, all of it. I am interested in politics and current events. I have 3 grown children, 6 grandchildren. I'm a licensed MN Realtor.(Part time now) I enjoy visiting, walking, going to dinner, musicals. I'm an outgoing gal who enjoys people and conversation. I'm dependable and responsible. I like to believe I have a warm and affection nature. Some say I'm attractive and apprear younger than my age, but that is for others to judge, not me. I'd like to meet someone with like interests, and good company.
  • Linda, 58 from Grand Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Grand Rapids, MN
    I am starting on this new journey in my life with great excitement and trepidation; having recently relocated for a new career to an unfamiliar town with unfamiliar people, there are many unknowns. I have one child still living at home with me who is growing into a fine young adult as did the older siblings. I truly enjoy going to her soccer matches, musical concerts, dramatic performances and youth group events - I am told this is what keeps me young!? I think an enjoyable evening out is spent with good company, music, perhaps some wine and the option of a little dancing with someone special. Even though my kids are intelligent, creative and kind, I know that I would thoroughly enjoy the company and conversation of a like-minded adult. I'm not necessarily "looking" for marriage, however I'm not opposed to the option with the right person.
  • Lynn, 67 from Brainerd, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Brainerd, MN
    I love to spend time with my 3 grandchildren, Raising a daughter alone was an experience, but, I had a wonderful family with lots of support. I enjoy playing cards and board games. Window shopping some travel. The rest after I get to know someone
  • Linda, 52 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Duluth, MN
    I'm a gal that has a strong sense of adventure and enjoy exploring. But a nice relaxing evening at home snuggling up to a good movie and a bowl of popcorn is also very enjoyable. It's always fun getting out there and trying new things and experiences. I enjoy walking, camping, kayaking, golfing, dining out, cooking, doing volunteer work, seeing a good movie or show, road trips, and traveling. My parents were also influential in my life as being good role models by being very generous with their time and talents. Their generous, easy-going natures allowed me room to grow and explore and learn a lot.
  • Julia, 26 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Duluth, MN
    I am a quiet person that loves music, sports and spending time outside. I enjoy cooking, traveling and spending time with my family. My family have been the most influential people in my love and they are who I am closest to.
  • Tobi, 29 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Duluth, MN
    Hi! I'm a math teacher and was the youth minister at my parish for three years. I am passionate about working with kids. Outside of work, I like singing, dancing, playing card/board games, reading, convertible riding, and hanging with my family. I absolutely love to travel. I've been to Italy, Austria, Germany, China, Spain, Poland, Czech Republic, and France. Though my hobbies are limited I'm always up to trying out new things (just be prepared to be patient with me). I'm incredibly close with my small family and always want to stay near to them. We try to go to mass all together every week. Beyond that, I just am looking for a good guy who shares my values and would be willing to take a chance on me.
  • CMarieMargaret, 73 from Baxter, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Baxter, MN
    Looking for Honesty, someone trustworthy, passionate with sense of humor and is considerate. Handy around the house, yard with some auto maintenance. Someone to travel with, enjoys good food, talking over a cocktail or 2 and willing to relocate summers and winters. My family and my Church and friends A quiet dinner out, helping at our Local Elks Club, watching a funny movie, reading a romantic book, a walk enjoying scenery especially spring and fall.
  • Kristen, 20 from Bovey, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Bovey, MN
    HI my name is Kristen. I was born into a christian family and around the age of three my parents converted to Catholicism, I guess you could say I'm a "Toddler Catholic" instead of a "Cradle Catholic". Though growing up I found God's love and decided for me that I needed God and so being Catholic is my choice. In my free-time I like writing and walking around. I also usually find myself in our local church more than once a week. I enjoy singing and being with people. My dream is to have more of a community feel in the church. I'm still learning about myself, what I like and who I am, so I'm looking for someone who can learn with me. By the way if you indeed are Catholic, message me your number or facebook name, maybe we could meet up, it seems like there are few Catholics, I'd love to meet you if nothing more. Well have a good one!
  • Anna, 33 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Saint Paul, MN
    I think my friends would describe me as very determined and tenacious, balanced with being empathic and gracious. I am also an INFP on the Myers Briggs. Currently, I'm finishing up a doctorate in clinical psychology. I am passionate about the integrative work of using theology and psychology to best understand and walk alongside those who are suffering. Most of my experience so far, and much of where my heart is, has been working with trauma survivors, as well as with underserved populations. I actually just moved to northern MN from Chicagoland for my pre-doc internship this past August! I'm enjoying serving the underserved areas of the Iron Range, but also glad to be closer to my family in the Twin Cities (I visit them often). Things I enjoy: the active outdoors (biking, hiking, camping, skiing, etc); Deep thinking, yet simple living (i.e. a quiet, reflective morning with coffee, a bagel, and a book); Traveling, exploring, and impacting lives and learning from the people around me. I also love books! From scholarly research to Harry Potter. I'm also into fictional stories that ignite the imagination with symbolism that speak depth and truth into the reality of everyday life. I love redemption stories and reading about historical "desert fathers" of Christianity and their practical application to the present. While I love academics and the field of psychology, I would love to also build a family, if and when I'm led toward that, and to contribute to leaving a legacy of serving others with compassion. I am open to discovering what characteristics and strengths in another person, as well as myself, that would compliment well in building a partnership. I am drawn, however, toward people with some amount of charisma or skill in relating well with a diverse social sphere, who are intelligent, and have an understanding or emotional maturity to embody compassion toward those who suffer or feel like an outcast, etc. To show forgiveness in relationships is a goal I would love to share with a partner. I would also like to simply enjoy life together (i.e. the ability to enjoy common interests, activities, conversations, and to be able to find laughter and humor amidst challenges, etc.). My desire is to embody the phrase, "Let us love in action and in truth" (from 1 John 3:18). Let me know if this describes similar values you have and/or if you have any questions. Thanks!
  • Kristi, 24 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Duluth, MN
    My name is Kristi and I have lived in Duluth my whole life. I am going to school for Radiologic Technology and I work as a rad tech intern. In my free time I like to read, watch movies, or go on walks when the weather is nice.
  • Kristin, 48 from Chisholm, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Chisholm, MN