Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of New Ulm Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of New Ulm Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Diane, 60 from New Ulm, MN
    60, New Ulm, MN
    Hi! I'm a very down to earth person, my friends would describe me as kind, generous and loving. My faith is everything to me, I live it day to day. I would like to find someone who enjoys going to Sunday Mass with me. I have two grown sons, I love them and my family so much. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being around people and making them laugh. I would love to meet someone who would love me and accept me for who I am. It's hard for me to understand why I haven't met that 'special one'. I'm very honest, have high morals, and I'm just a good person. I miss coming home to someone after a day at work, I miss the hand-holding and stolen kisses. I miss looking across a crowded room, locking eyes with my special man, and we know what each other's thinking. I guess I just miss being in love and all those special feelings that come with that. Thanks for looking at my profile, how about stopping in to say "Hi"......
  • Antonia, 21 from Mountain Lake, MN
    21, Mountain Lake, MN
    Hey! I'm Gemma, Antonia is my confirmation name.. . I joined this hoping to either find someone or to get a good friend out of the deal. Little about me My family means the world to me,we are pretty close. Their are 8 kids and I fall in the middle :). My faith is part of my everyday life. I love swing dancing! Or any dancing really. I use to Irish dance when I was younger. I spend a lot of time riding horse, & Getting into hunting more and more. I'm Very outdoor kind of girl!. I'm pretty easy to get along with shoot me a msg always up for talking.
  • Tess, 52 from Litchfield, MN
    52, Litchfield, MN
    I'm looking for a male friend, eventually more? to grow old with and enjoy life with. I absolutely HAVE to have pure and total honesty, I detest lying. I'm completely honest and I like my man to be too. I'm very blunt also because I hate beating around the bush, there is a tactful, nice way to be blunt though! I like simple pleasures; sitting at the lake sipping tea, going out for coffee, watching a movie at home. I love roadtrips, the Renaissance Festival, boat rides, flying in small planes (I don't personally fly but my son will soon have his pilots license!) being around water, especially the ocean. I'm very down to earth, I hate getting all 'dolled up'. I wear jeans, cotton button up shirts and tennis shoes. I'm not the wine and dine type although I'm not against it. I'm more the cuddle on the couch type. I hate sports but its ok if you like them, just not finatical though! I like a strong, protective man who treats me like a lady and can be soft and loving even though he's a 'rough and tough' guy. I like a manly man, I love beards and mustaches! I like a 'take charge' sort of guy but is kind and gentle to me. I'm happy doing just about anything if it's with the man I love. I'm easy going almost to a fault. I hate housework although I keep the place looking decent, I hate grocery shopping and cooking but I keep the guys fed! (19 and 17 now) I hate my job as a mail carrier and I'm hoping I will be able to quit soon as I am building my real estate investment company. I have hopes of moving south next winter but would also like to keep a home up here for the nice months. I'm thinking 5 months south, 7 months here and I would love to go with that special someone, one day, possibly husband.