Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of New Ulm Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of New Ulm Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 27 from Cokato, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cokato, MN
    I am passionate about using my God given gifts to do the will of the Lord and giving my students the skills they need to do the same. I enjoy outdoor adventures, volunteering, mentoring/coaching kids, spending time with the elderly, and the non-materialistic life. I love to go trail riding and spend time with my two horses. My laugh is boisterous, and my puns are often.
  • Darcy, 25 from Springfield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Springfield, MN
    I am a small town girl with big dreams for my future! I hope someday in the future to have a family of my own and someone to share life's experiences with. I absolutely love my family and friends and would do anything for them because they are what have brought me where I am in life now. I am a 2013 graduate of North Dakota State University and I am currently pursuing my Masters degree. I enjoy reading, watching movies, going for walks, and the occasional Pinterest craft.
  • Jessica, 24 from Canby, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Canby, MN
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! First off... is it just me or does anyone else think that these intros feel more like bragging?? haha Alright here I go! My name is Jessica, and I am a 24 year old business owner. I recently started my own Grass Fed beef business which I operate side my side with my family on their farm/ranch. I also went to college and got my associates degree in culinary arts. Growing up in a strong Catholic household has made me very passionate about my faith! Being Catholic is one of the things that I'm most proud of and I'm looking forward to being able to share that passion with my family! I love to get all dolled up and go out on the town but generally you'll find me in wrangler jeans with dirt on my hands. Over the last two and a half years I have become very involved in the health and wellness world by helping coach and inspire others to regain control of their health. I use my culinary skills to teach healthy cooking classes and do speaking gigs related to soil health and ecological intensive grazing! My personality is a strong mix of overly serious to insanely goofy :) I like to have a good time hanging out with friends and family but also have a good work ethic. I love to Dance!!!!! Whether its country swing, ballroom waltz, Latin, or hip hop I'm game!! I would love to hear from you so if you would like to know more shoot me an email! :-)
  • Josie, 28 from Clara City, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Clara City, MN
    I am a kind hearted person, always willing to listen. I enjoy reading, going for walks and watching movies. I have three nieces and a nephew that I enjoy spending time with! I like getting together with friends and visiting. I like it when we get together in the summer especially. We usually grill and relax outside. My Catholic faith is important to me. I did shy away from the church and its teachings for awhile, but I am attending Mass regularly again, and looking for ways to grow closer to God and understand the faith on a deeper level. At the beginning of this school year I decided to volunteer as a catechist. I am teaching 8th grade this year and am loving it!
  • Catherine, 34 from Granite Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Granite Falls, MN
    Hello My name is Catherine, _ I'm Passionate - about Outdoors, Dogs, My Family and my Friends and God -I go to church, I go to Church Retreat - Riverbend TEC ( Together Encounter Christ)- to share my faith with other people; have them encounter Christ's love. I watch my dogs play outside, I work on the yard to make it look pretty when its nice outside. I like to hunting and fishing. sit by the campfire and hang out with family and friends. I babysit my friends Children to help them out when they need it. One way or another everyone that I have met has made me the person I am today - I'm not Perfect but I Pray that I am doing God's will. -- Writing Profiles not my forte'
  • Stephanie, 31 from Redwood Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Redwood Falls, MN
    I am passionate about my faith and Theology of the Body. The experiences that are most influential in my life are "God moments". The people that are most influential to me are my friends and family and those that are my faith. In my leisure time I like to crochet, hangout with friends, travel and read books.
  • Katie, 25 from Sleepy Eye, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sleepy Eye, MN
    The town I call home is a sleepy little town with a close knit faith community. I work for a religious retreat center where at any given week you'll find deacon aspirants, quilting ladies, couples, mothers, fathers, or young adults on retreat. I like to relax with an easy read and occasionally reach for the classics. Often, you'll find me either listening to an audiobook, watching a movie, or taking a stroll through town (walking in the rain is especially fun). Finding time to spend with family and close friends is especially important to me. Also of great importance to me is attending Mass on Sunday and my weekly Adoration Hour.
  • Seraphim, 19 from Sleepy Eye, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Sleepy Eye, MN
    I like Doctor Who and Sherlock and in my leisure time I like to rest and hang out with my sister! I have two cats that I really love, but they sometimes test my patience. I am very devoted to my family, specifically my sister and I tend to try to care for everyone if I can! I enjoy walking around and speaking from my heart. I'm looking for someone who will stick with me through thick and thin. I attend UMM for Theater, English, and Secondary Education.
  • Mallie, 34 from Litchfield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Litchfield, MN
  • Helen, 34 from Laporte, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Laporte, MN
    Am 34 single female being the only child of my parents with no kids. I was born in Italy but later relocated to Long Beach California till the death of my parents when i moved to Minnesota for my education.
  • Megan, 31 from Ghent, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ghent, MN
    Hi! My name is Megan! I live between Ghent and Marshall! I work full time in Marshall! I am strongly passionate about God, family friends and coworkers! During my leisure time I make quilts and blankets for children! I am in a few non profit organization that help people in needs!
  • Tabitha, 31 from Princeton, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Princeton, MN
    My grandmother was a devoted Catholic and so is my other grandparents on my mom side to this day i don't know much but i want to learn. Thank you i cant write. More and i would rather get to know someone