Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Winona Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Winona Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katherine, 33 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rochester, MN
    Hello~ I am Katie a fun-loving, family oriented, compassionate woman looking for friendship and hopefully more. My Catholic faith is a very important part of my life and I don't know where I would be without God. I strive to make a difference in the lives of those around me every day. I love to spend time with my family and friends, enjoy a ballgame (Go Twins!), travel, go to movies or concerts, or just enjoy a night at home too. As the youngest and only girl in the family I grew up watching and playing a lot of sports with the guys and still love that to this day. However, I am looking for someone who won't just see me as "one of the guys" and see me for the woman God created me to be. If you want to know more just ask! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. May God bless you and those you love! ~"A woman's heart should be lost in God that a man needs to seek Him in order to find her"~
  • Katie, 35 from Adams, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Adams, MN
    I enjoy everything in my leisure time. I am passionate about my hobbies: fishing, scrap booking, shopping, and being with my dogs. I am very involved with my church.
  • Rachel, 22 from Waseca, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Waseca, MN
    ENTJ! Choleric-Sanguine I'm graduating in May from Christendom College with a Bachelors in Political Science and Theology. This July I'm attending graduate school in Winona, Minnesota to get my Masters in Education. I love traveling. I've been to New Zealand, Germany, Peru, Canada, Ireland, Italy, and Israel. I love politics and current events, as well as history. My favorite periods are the High Middle Ages and the 1920s-1940s. I teach American History and Religion high school classes. I also tutor many subjects. I'm a volunteer big sister with Big Brothers Big Sisters. ATVing, Hiking, Hunting, Fishing, Cooking, Drawing, Painting, Reading, Paintball, Disc Golf, Movies, Guitar. I used to act and sing a lot in high school. So that's something I'm going to make sure my kids will be involved in. I'm a huge socialite. The only time I enjoy being alone is when I'm praying. Even then, I love praying with my friends. I love adventures. Go on one with me? ;) I love learning. But I hate not using what I've learned. So I often go off on tangents. Partly because that's just my personality, partly because it's about something I think everyone should know about. I LOVE documentation. Which basically means I love taking pictures and filming the crazy adventures my friends and I go on. However, I also know when to put the camera away and just enjoy each moment.
  • Morgan, 24 from Rushford, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rushford, MN
    Hi there! I'm a country-raised girl from a big, wonderful family (who happens to be able to dance an Irish jig :). I love to laugh, and enjoy meeting people and learning their stories - whether friends, clients, or strangers waiting in line with me. I'm hoping to meet and learn about and from others here, and perhaps discover someone with whom I can share my life. I enjoy being active, especially dancing, walking/working outside, and strength training. I'm also happy to curl up with a book, movie, and companion (up-sell: coffee and snacks typically included!) for a cozy afternoon or evening (especially during these Minnesota winters!). I enjoy exploring new places and activities, and I really believe in making one's own fun - a trip to the grocery store can be a blast, as long as I'm with someone I like! It's difficult for me to describe my own appearance - um, I have long dark hair (ack, wouldn't make it as a novelist). However, I've been told I'm "graceful" and have "smiling eyes". I'll let you be the judge!
  • Johanna, 26 from Caledonia, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Caledonia, MN
    Growing up on a dairy farm and working with my family and my experience at Christendom College are two things that have been most influential in my life. I am the oldest of seven and was homeschooled growing up. Since graduating from Christendom I've returned to home to work on the farm while I study to be a midwife. I am passionate about dairy farming, growing and raising food; midwifery, serving mothers and babies; and my Catholic Faith. Living on a farm, sometimes I wonder where the leisure time is, and if there is any, taking a nap would be much appreciated. :) But I do like reading, baking, beekeeping, gardening, watching movies, dancing, etc.
  • Kailey, 21 from Alpha, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Alpha, MN
    I am currently trying to survive my senior year of nursing school. When I am not in class, at clinicals, or studying though I am usually doing something with campus ministry, listening to music, or scrolling through Pinterest wishing I had enough artistic ability to do any number of projects.
  • Grace, 19 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Rochester, MN
    First off, art and music are my life. I sing and play the flute at my church every other week. As far as art goes, I love exploring new techniques and finding new ways to make myself better at it. You'll often find me drawing, while listening to Netflix. I am also extremely fond of reading. I don't get as much time for reading as I'd like, but I still chug through the occasional book for fun. Also, I won't lie, I love naps. I wish I could take one every day, because I definitely would. I also love dogs. I love them all, and wish I could adopt them all. I plan to make my career in dog training. (I am currently a trainer in training) I currently have one dog of my own. Her name's Joy, and she's the craziest most amazing puppy ever. I plan on having more if/when I can afford it.
  • Rosa, 25 from Austin, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Austin, MN
    Hi, my name is Rosa, I'm from Mexico. I have five sisters and one brother, I' m the youngest. When I was 13, I went to the Convent, with Missionaries Sisters, and I spend almost 12 years with them. Because of the missions, I have visited many places of Mexico and US, and one time Guatemala. Well, I love Latin Mass and gregorian Chant. I think that some times I'm little shy. What I enjoy doing is to walk in the forest, to contemplate the setting of the sun and the stars in heaven ... I'm learning English
  • Rachel, 33 from Lake City, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lake City, MN
    Ugh. I'm never good at describing myself. I guess I'll give it a shot. I am a pretty laid back and easy going person. I will say that I am not high maintenance; most of the time you'll find me in jeans and a tshirt. Plus I very much dislike shopping. I don't mind adventures but am also completely ok with staying in and watching a movie. I'm not sure what else you want to know. I guess you'll just have to ask.
  • Jessica, 23 from Austin, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Austin, MN
    I enjoy dancing, volleyball, reading, hiking, dogs and warm weather. Being genuine is extremely important to me, so I will not shy away from expressing my thoughts. I am a firm believer that you can be honest without being rude as well as be friendly without being fake.
  • CJ, 20 from Winona, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Winona, MN
    I am passionate about helping other people and doing whatever I can for them. I love seeing God working in the lives of those around me. When I have time to relax, I spend time with my friends, read, and dance.
  • Mackenzie, 23 from West Concord, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, West Concord, MN
    I have 2 girls under the age of 2. I like to go outdoors. I like to knit and do crafts. Love to read manga and to watch Korean dramas. I hope to get to know my faith better.