Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Winona Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Diocese of Winona Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elisabeth, 38 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Rochester, MN
    This is an interesting question to answer at this point. My life has recently been turned completely upside down, so the question of what I value and what I'm passionate about are what I have been working on lately. I love to write and to spend time with others. Right now, I have especially enjoyed getting to know other people, spending time with them, laughing, building fellowship through sharing and exercise, and learning what makes others wonderful and valuable. I feel like I'm at a point where I'm really ready to open up to others and to get to know them for who they are. Professionally, I am also in a transition. After ten years of teaching English, French, and English as a Second Language, I have decided to make a career transition. This has required me to open my mind to new possibilities and to explore new career paths. I am currently in that process.
  • Patti, 46 from Luverne, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Luverne, MN
    I am a divorced mother of four beautiful children, three are still at home. I enjoy going to their activities and having quality family time. I listen to most kinds of music... Christian, 80s Rock, Pop, and Country. Not a big fan of rap. I'm very caring, honest, and treat others as I want to be treated.
  • Jean, 72 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Rochester, MN
    Enjoy attending musicals, antique car shows, fine dining,comedy theater, country music performances, ( must admit I like Willie Nelson concerts), and possible international travel with travel groups. Widowed for 5 years after 39 years of marriage. Three married children, all living in California and 6wonderful grandchildren (ages 12-2years old). Love to travel and have spent 3-4 months a year traveling internationally with various travel groups. Practicing Catholic and involved with the concern for the poor programs. Weekly mass is important to me. Red Cross volunteer (medical). I'm not a blue jeans type of gal. Dress casual is my style with not lot of glitter. I could loose a few pounds, but active and enjoy going to gym 3-4 times per week. Non-smoker, social use of alcohol would be acceptable. Financially independent and seeking the same. My life is very active and my volunteer work takes me away weeks at a time. My volunteer work is very flexible and does not hinder my travel.
  • Joyce, 65 from Faribault, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Faribault, MN
    I am a country gal that likes a rural life style. I grew up around livestock. I look good in a pair of jeans as well as that little black dress. I enjoy planting a garden, doing karokee or just curling up with a good book. I love spending ,time with my grandchildren, as they are only little for a short time. I grew up in a large family on a farm and farmed with my husband until he passed away and then ran the farm until I went back to school and went into the medical field.
  • Beth, 31 from Blue Earth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Blue Earth, MN
    My faith is important to me, and I love spending my time growing closer to Christ. I enjoy going to daily mass when I can, and I love going to events and talks to learn more about my faith and how to apply it to my everyday life. Schoenstatt, German for a beautiful place, is a Marian movement approved by the church, that I have been involved with for most of my life. It helps me stay focused on being close to Mary and Jesus. Self education is something I find appealing, especially in areas of Catholicism and health. I homeschool my son, who is in first grade. We both love exploring and traveling. I love being with friends, going for walks, researching family history, reading, and a lot of other little hobbies such as gardening, photography, and traveling. I spent a year abroad in Germany after my high school graduation. That was one of the best things I've ever done! I volunteered for the Schoenstatt movement, and enjoyed the international aspect, as well as learning German. I haven't kept up the German, but I would like to pick it up again. I am generally a patient person, sometimes more shy than I like to admit, but I try not to let it rule me. I am pretty easy going, and enjoy a peaceful atmosphere. I love listening to Christian and occasionally to classical music. I go to Christian concerts a few times a year if I can. I play the piano and I'm leaning the violin with my son.
  • Arlene, 50 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rochester, MN
    Hello, I am an active woman who loves the great outdoors and adventure. I like to go hiking, fishing, camping. I love the water! I am passionate about family, and my faith in God.
  • Grace, 19 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Rochester, MN
    First off, art and music are my life. I sing and play the flute at my church every other week. As far as art goes, I love exploring new techniques and finding new ways to make myself better at it. You'll often find me drawing, while listening to Netflix. I am also extremely fond of reading. I don't get as much time for reading as I'd like, but I still chug through the occasional book for fun. Also, I won't lie, I love naps. I wish I could take one every day, because I definitely would. I also love dogs. I love them all, and wish I could adopt them all. I plan to make my career in dog training. (I am currently a trainer in training) I currently have one dog of my own. Her name's Joy, and she's the craziest most amazing puppy ever. I plan on having more if/when I can afford it.
  • Jeannie, 28 from Fairmont, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fairmont, MN
    I'm a hard working small business owner. I love my two dogs & taking them for walks & swimming. I enjoy watching movies or netflixing. I hope to find someone who shares the same beliefs as me, respect me, & whom I can trust!
  • Brianna, 34 from Winona, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Winona, MN
    My friends would probably say I am passionate about the things I believe in, a bit old fashioned, and value a healthy, active lifestyle. I try to keep space in my life for restorative time; not filling every moment with activity. In the summer I love to spend time at concerts in the park, sitting around a bonfire with family, getting up early to get in a nice, long, speedy walk. The highlight of my summer is a trip to the Boundary Waters Canoe Area. I love to grill every meal in the summer and sit with fresh-squeezed lemonade while reading a book. I try to find any excuse to celebrate with a hand-scooped ice-cream cone! Coffee is my weakness. In the autumn I am quite busy with back-to-school, but I love to find time for walks through the trees with the golden sunlight streaming down and trips to the apple orchard. In the winter I love cozy up with a cup of tea and read, knit, or draw. Spring finds me longing for evening walks and staying up late. I love to watch those first flowers burst forth from their bulbs! I really don't appreciate professional sports, but I love activities that keep me moving such as canoeing, kayaking and yoga. I'm not a thrill-seeker, but I am willing to try new things. I'd love to hike down the Grand Canyon. All that being said, I'm perfectly happy relaxing too! Life has not went the way I imagined, but we persevere. I have two children and work full time. This leaves me with little "extra" time. But... if I had any, I'd keep a tidy house, volunteer at church more, go on mission trips, and see more of the amazing places there are to discover! My dream would be to live in the country and have a hobby farm that is somewhat self-sustaining and home-school my children.
  • Margaret, 62 from Albert Lea, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Albert Lea, MN
    I am a creative person who loves and appreciates the beauty around me. I'll pull the car over to take a picture if something stunning catches my eye. I enjoy travel and hope to return to Rome to lead a walking tour of the many churches, focusing on the art contained within.
  • Lori, 60 from Worthington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Worthington, MN
    I am somewhat quiet, yet have a quirky sense of humor. I'm affectionate, dedicated and loyal to those close to me, Im very close to my children, grandchildren and family. I look forward to holidays, and celebrations, enjoy the change of seasons especially spring and fall. I love being near water, love music not country or rap so much, theater , movies, campfires family cookouts, laughing, impromptu road trips, singing with my children. I really enjoy my dog and walk with him often, I do a lot of my prayers while I walk by the lake, I like to putz with my plants and flowers, spending time on my patio watching the sun go down, or early morning coffee there listening to birds and watching the day start. I think growing up with a catholic grade school background, influenced myself and my children. I think my maternal grandmother influenced me the most, her faith was strong, in spite of her poverty, she loved so much and gave her all.
  • Karen, 40 from Eyota, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Eyota, MN
    Hello. My name is Karen. I am an optimistic, faithful mother of four. I have been rediscovering the person I am since the loss of my husband, and am looking for like-minded friendship and companionship. I am open, honest, caring, and love to learn new things. I am a a pretty good blend of tomboy and girlie girl. I enjoy camping, fishing, and sports, but also enjoy getting pampered at the spa. I like enjoy going out on occasion, but savor quiet nights at home watching movies or playing games. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. My faith is the foundation of my life and am working hard to instill the same Catholic morals and values in my children. I strive to be an example of God's unconditional love for them. I am not a perfect mother, but pray and work to be the mother and woman that God wants me to be.