Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nancy, 53 from Lakeville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lakeville, MN
    The journey is more fun with company. (Pooh) I am hoping to find someone to share our free time with and hopefully it will lead to a long term commitment. I enjoy going out to the horse races, dancing and and hanging out back by my pool in the summer. I love going for long walks and taking care of my yard. I would like to learn some new things from you too. I do like to travel and there are so many places I would love to see - the Canadian Rockies is one of them along with Montana or any other mountainous area.This past March I took a trip to Mexico with seven of my high school girlfriends. Living in Minnesota has taught me to appreciate all four seasons - I love Minnesota. I am fun and have a positive attitude and look for the good in others. My faith plays a very important role in my life - I am allowing God to change me from the inside out. My belief is that a good loving relationship comes from heaven and God should be very much a part of it. I enjoy going to Mass weekly and my favorite part is when we offer the sign of peace to one another and I also go to adoration weekly for an hour to spend alone time with Jesus. I have two daughters ages 24 and 19. The worst part of life is waiting. The best part of life is having someone worth waiting for.
  • Kathy, 57 from Big Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Big Lake, MN
    I am a joyful, spiritual, forgiving, good-natured widow that loves her weekends. I am honest and witty, low maintenance and often impulsive so last minute plans work well for me. Canoes, sunrises and sunsets, coffee on the deck, exploring the road less traveled and a roaring bonfire are a few of my favorite things. I enjoy working with teens through the Rotary STRIVE program. I also deer hunt and attend the Little Hole on Big Lake ice fishing contest annually. I'd rather push a lawn mower than a shopping cart and would like it if you are willing to join in the fun. I am officially an empty nester as my children started their first and second years of college. Thank goodness the old English springer spaniel I adopted is a good listener! (I'm pretty sure she's listening for anything that sounds like biscuit...) I don't drink and prefer if you don't either, though I do get a kick out of live bands, especially in the park. I enjoy making things, be it painting, sewing or woodworking, and am currently sewing activity "fidget" quilts for people with Alzheimer's. I'm a learner, so if you don't mind sharing your time and hobbies with someone, I'd love to see what you're working on.
  • Maritess, 28 from Apple Valley, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Apple Valley, MN
    Hello! My name is Maritess. I graduated from Univeristy of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) in 2012 with my B.S. in behavioral neuroscience. I am currently in school and will eventually work in the health care field. My Catholic faith and God is important to me. It dictates and defines who I am. I am hoping to find a partner in life that is a practicing Catholic and find a partner that will support each other physically, mentally and spiritually.
  • Barbara, 46 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Saint Paul, MN
    I enjoy simple things that bring depth and richness to life: spending time with friends and family; helping the people God has placed in my life; learning and sharing what I've learned with others. I also love to laugh, dance, travel, and take photos.
  • Katie, 51 from Merrifield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Merrifield, MN
    I have a wide variety of interests: I like gardening (particularly landscape), being outside, being active, hiking, biking, canoeing, and camping. I enjoy a rural lifestyle but do appreciate a special day or evening every now and then attending a theater production or some other event. I like to be creative sometimes and sew, crochet or cross stitch or learn a new craft (I just have tried my hand at mosaics, and I'd like to do a bit more). I keep bees, mostly because I think they are fascinating more so than for the honey. But I like to give the honey to family and friends or use it in baking or cooking sometimes and the beeswax is great for making candles. I tap my maple trees in the spring to get a few pints of maple syrup. I was introduced to harvesting wild rice last year and hope to do it again next year. I like learning new things and generally trying new things. My family of origin and my children have been the most influential in my life. I am looking forward to seeing the people my children become and having my life enriched by new additions to their lives through other people and experiences. I also look forward to further developing friendships, existing and new, and perhaps meeting someone with whom I can share life's joys and challenges.
  • Rebecca, 29 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Saint Paul, MN
    Hey there! My Faith, family & friends are my life! I grew up in a big, loud, musical, Irish Catholic family on the east coast. Although I'm accustomed to the fast-pace of the east coast, I enjoy the Twin Cities. I live here now and work for a parish and school, and am surrounded by a great community of Catholics. In my down time, I love to relax with friends, experience nature (I'm a sucker for sunrises & sunsets), take pictures, and play music. I'm always game for live music, movies in the park, a baseball game, exploring somewhere I've never been, or chatting over a drink. Volunteering and using my talents to serve others are passions of mine. And a secret love of mine is decorating cakes.
  • Cressy, 59 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Saint Paul, MN
    Hi! I'm looking for a man who is compassionate about life, our faith and enjoys sports. My interests are in helping others and being a blessing to those I meet. In addition, I enjoy watching sports of all kinds but love hockey at all levels, followed by football, baseball. I love to read about current events, anything to improve my Catholic faith along with sports and self help books. I'm interested in all sorts of subjects. I enjoy browsing the internet, social media to keep current.
  • Mary, 25 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Minneapolis, MN
    My faith, family and friends are all important to me. All three have helped to make me into the person that I am today. I'm family oriented, down to earth and have a good sense of humor. I am passionate about helping others. I currently work in the hearing aid industry, and I absolutely love it. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, traveling, and seeing new places!
  • Kelly, 28 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Minneapolis, MN
    Ummmm, hello? I mean how do you start these things? I grew up in MN and currently live in Minneapolis - I absolutely love my city and my state and will talk your ear off about how freakin' awesome they both are. I went to undergrad in Wisconsin and grad school in Iowa and spent a semester abroad in France. I grew up camping around the US (now we go with a 5th wheel that has a slide-out and an exterior bar so I've gotten accustomed to the finer things but I can still roast a mean marshmallow) so between that and the studying abroad, I'm slightly addicted to travel and think it is one of the few things you can't waste money on in life. I have a masters degree in history - which is why I work in sales - which also leads to my obsession with travel and other odd fascinations that we can get into over a craft beer. I'm the oxymoron and unicorn of a liberal Catholic that loves a traditional mass and hitting my knees when times get hard but is really socially progressive. My faith means a lot to me and after a lot of soul searching, I figured out that if you don't understand my faith, you can never fully understand me which is why I am on this site and not a different one. Besides being Catholic, I'm sarcastic, honest, intelligent, fun, stubborn, athletic, loyal, and an awesome dancer. I want someone I can have an in-depth, all-night conversation with on Friday and then throw on a pair of heels and hit up downtown with on a Saturday (I promise to make awesome pancakes on Sunday after mass). I have a ton of friends but every time I turn around another one gets married and buys a house and has a kid. I'm willing to start with a dog but would love to get there someday too.
  • Karen, 39 from Park Rapids, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Park Rapids, MN
    I am a busy single mom, I love being needed and taking care of my family. I have a deep passion for traveling the world, I love learning things about other places and the people who inhabit them. Traveling is a special time for reflection on my own life and things I hold dear, I have convinced myself that I could live in a very remote sparsely populated area and still be just as happy, I have seen others do it, so can I. I would ideally like to find a gentleman who is passionate about meaningful travel and possibly missionary work. I love to cook, read, binge watch a few programs on Netflix on a cold winter night!
  • Gina, 40 from Maple Grove, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Maple Grove, MN
    Hello! I am a registered nurse and absolutely love my job. I am the proud, self-proclaimed "favorite aunt" to 25 wonderful nieces and nephews. I love to laugh, but even more so, I love making others laugh. I'm a simple, no-frills kind of woman. I enjoy the simple things in life; especially spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy good food and love to travel.
  • Mary, 59 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bloomington, MN
    Hello, I am Mary, and I am passionate about mentoring people in their careers, and in times of difficulty. I am more of a professional at work, and casual at home. My career has provided me many challenging and rewarding experiences and I belong to several organizations. On weekends, I enjoy travelling to explore new places. I also enjoy walking my dog, spending time on my deck, grilling with family or friends, and enjoying a glass of wine. During the fall, I love to take drives and walks to see the beautiful colors. I have two adult daughters, one who is married, and one grandchild. We celebrate birthdays and holidays; with Christmas being my favorite time of year!