Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Inver Grove Heights Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Inver Grove Heights Minnesota Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jenelle, 45 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    I like to have fun and laugh. I'm good natured and easy to get along with. Spending time with friends is something that I enjoy. I enjoy an optimistic view of life, looking on the bright side. My schedule is tends to be full and new events are always an adventure for me. I like to include my friends in my favorite pastimes.
  • Joanne, 40 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    I'm just me! I'm funny, sarcastic, intelligent, and quirky. If you can't laugh at yourself, we would not be a good match. I work full time, take classes with my puppy (she's 7 years old), teach a class, run a cat rescue with my sister, and maintain my home. I do have kitties (3 of them). I don't listen to a lot of music (I like music, but you're more likely to find me listening to an audiobook than music while I'm driving). I enjoy bonfires, reading, gardening, home improvement, and I belong to a women's golf league (I am NOT very good). I'm Catholic with a wavering faith and I don't go to mass as often as I should. I'm politically conservative...but in favor of gay marriage and open borders. I'm currently watching all Star Trek episodes in my spare time (on ds9 season 4 episode 13). I'm bonus sized but am off again, on again, trying to lose weight. Honestly, I'm pretty comfortable with myself. I enjoy how I feel when I'm losing weight (more energy, more motivation to move)...but when I'm not losing, I'm just enjoying life and food. Like I said, I'm pretty comfortable with myself. One thing...i do smoke. I keep trying to quit but have not been long term successful (6 months was my personal best). So, if that is a deal breaker for you, thanks for having read this far and have a good night! If not...read on.
  • Lynn, 32 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    Hi, my name is Lynn I just moved back to the Twin Cities. I'm passionate about Jesus, his momma, my family, and my friends. I enjoy good music and good beer. My friends would describe me as fun loving, easy going, faithful, and candid. I love to play rec sports but recently had a knee surgery that took me out :( I'm working on recovery and hope to be back playing softball by this summer
  • Stacie, 37 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    I am a faithful Catholic women with a great love of my faith, my family and my friends. I have a background in Theology and Philosophy and enjoy reading about and discussing deep intellectual matters. At the same time I also really appreciate humor and light hearted conversations. I am easy going, joyful, and witty. I have many good, deep friendships and also great relationships with my nieces and nephew and the other children in my life. I have a love for the good, the true, and the beautiful but am especially attracted to truth. I am committed to living in such a way as to make God known and loved and hope to do so along with a husband who shares my vision.
  • CarolLange, 55 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    Hello and welcome to my profile! As an empty-nester, I think I've transitioned from "Mom" to parent of adults who are delightful and close, yet quite independent. I'm blessed with a Mom, 87 & Dad, 90 and a wonderful big brother & two nephews in WI. I am gentle, observant - yet take time to process things. Each day is full of possibilities! I am playful & enjoy puns, double entendres - word play and spontaneous singing! I believe we learn constantly and I find most subjects fascinating, so the Internet is one of my favorite places! Sewing, interior design and making new things out of old items most always have re-purposing in mind. If there's a frugal way to do something, I will find it! Roku is my TV connection. I don't watch news any longer... ask me why. Reading is preferable for me over video. Autobiographies are my favorite genre, I also enjoy World History (sometimes fiction set in accurate historical settings), a little Science fiction, Psychology, Simplification Living, Design... oh, so many books! Thank goodness for Kindle! Discussing books and having a partner that reads is extremely important for me! Outdoors I enjoy fishing, walking, lakes and Water Parks! I have some physical limitations. I have a cat, working on an aquatic pet (turtles/tortoise, Firebelly frogs, Seahorses are being considered) I love dogs and often "pup sit" for neighbors. Travel its my absolute favorite thing to do! My son lives in Maine and I love visiting New England! He will graduate from IT Carlow, Ireland in Spring, 2018 and I plan to be there and want to see the Isle of Man, Wales; Bristol, England; Germany & Prussia. I'm researching those four places as my great grandparents emigrated from those areas. I travel to suburban Milwaukee a few times a year to see my parents and family. I'm planning a trip ringing in New Year's 2017 in Georgia to see a friend who relocated. I enjoy spontaneous road trips - rather than "touristy" things, I like to go off the beaten path & soak in the local atmosphere!
  • Rachel, 22 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    I was born and raised in a very close-knit Catholic family and I can't imagine life any different than that. I am currently in my second year of nursing school with the hope of becoming a labor and delivery or sports medicine nurse following graduation and eventually continuing my education further. When I am not in school you will almost always find me outside or doing something active! I enjoy camping, hiking, waterskiing, hunting, fishing, running, working out, and just about anything else you can think of. But that's not to say I don't enjoy a night on the couch with Netflix and Chipotle! I am always seeking new adventures and love trying new things. I am also a huge sports fan, both playing and watching. I especially enjoy hockey, football, and baseball.
  • Marlys, 42 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    My kids are my world and it's very important to me to find someone who respects both myself and my children. I'm a family first person with a big heart. My kids I have 50/50 but spend as much time with them as I can. Two are in high school and one in elementary so not too young. I would love others children as if they were my own. I enjoy spending quiet time at the cabin, I also enjoy a good band and dance the night away. Communication is key with me. I like to talk and share my day with my partner. I enjoy long walks or just sitting on the dock enjoying nature.
  • Patricia, 52 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    I'm an Irish Catholic. I went to Blessed Sacrament 1st -8th grade. It is a Catholic school and church. My parents and 4 siblings went to church every Sunday. I don't get there as often as I should now but I do say my prayers every day. I don't have pictures to down load. I don't know how to do that. But I'm not fat and not too hard on the eyes either. I have 3 children. My two oldest moved out so it is just my 17 year old son and I at home now. I am 50 years old and like to watch spooky movies (Not the slasher movies...they have to actually have a plot) read books, go camping, water ski (slalom), lay on a beach and catch some rays, have a few drinks or beer here and there. I'm not looking for a husband but if it led to that they would have to pass the inspection of my children, 3 brothers, my mother and my aunts..be afraid. Just kidding, we are good people. They don't live close enough to see too often but often enough for coffee and holidays. I am passionate about meeting other Catholics. I'm sick of explaining why I can't eat meat during lent, why I have ashes on my forehead, and all the other things we Catholics do. I want Catholic friends, some one to go to church with on Sundays who doesn't have to stay in the pew when I go to receive communion. I love a good sense of humor. I think it's very important to have. I am not a hyper person who has to be on the move going some where every day. I enjoy relaxing no matter where I am. My parents are my biggest influences. Very good people. My father was a police man and my mother was a banker. My father passed away when I was 19, my mother is 86 and lives alone and still has all her faculties accept she and her sisters are very hard of hearing so if you don't mind the word "WHAT" ?!!! over and over you'll like them. I think a good way to meet is to start off going to St. Patrick's Church in I.G.H. for mass and then go have some coffee or some thing. The Bierstube makes really good Rubin sandwiches but Dracula's has pool tables. I used to be good a long time ago. Not so much any more but I still can shoot. This is the 1st time I ever did a site like this and would not have but how else can I meet a good catholic. It's not like we wear signs on our heads. My brother did this after his wife died. NOT right away! But I was still shocked. It's really weird to me to open myself up to total strangers on line. You could be some serial killer or rapist for all I know. Ya know? So I finally decided to try it...
  • Sol, 33 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    Hello am the oldest of four women,my Family is great I have several nieces and nephews and of course a four year old son ,for now is my life partner but,I would like to find someone who is kind sincere loving and especially you know what he wants in life you have good feelings and make it fun,I like dancing,cooking and having my home always cleaned loved meeting Family the holidays,I like my job and like to exercise but I like jogging , I give thanks for letting see the beautiful days each morning
  • Jen, 51 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Inver Grove Heights, MN
  • Karen, 48 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    Hello! My name is Karen. I thought it was about time to find that special someone in my life so here I am, trying this . I enjoy so many things in life....a good cup of coffee, wandering around art fairs, gardening, and cooking. I like having lively conversations and have a great sense of humor. Also, It's important for me to live my faith and to make a difference in the lives of others.
  • Laura, 53 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    I have a job I like, very smart and responsible coworkers. Although I live apart from my sister and her family, we are very close. Moved away from most of my family when I moved here. I was married very young, and divorced many many years ago. Have only been in two long-term relationships. I enjoy dog traIning, sports esp NFl, keeping a nice home, cooking. I work out 3 x a week.Fitness and eating well are important to me, but i definitely splurge. I love Tex Mex, sushi, bbq, wings, burgers, all vegs and my weakness is pie. I grew up on a small farm. I'm looking for a man to be true partners with, for the rest of my life. I attend St Michael's Church in Mendota Heights. I am a new member