Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julia, 26 from Duluth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Duluth, MN
    I am a quiet person that loves music, sports and spending time outside. I enjoy cooking, traveling and spending time with my family. My family have been the most influential people in my love and they are who I am closest to.
  • Barb, 50 from Moorhead, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Moorhead, MN
    I am a traditional, ambitious,energetic woman and mother. While I am somewhat strong in my personality I insist on a man being at least equally if not stronger. I do believe in an equal partnership, but ultimately I need to feel secure in the strength, protection, confidence and stability of the man God may choose for me. I admire a man that carries himself with pride and dignity but not with arrogance, who is strong but not a bully or controlling.. gentle but not timid or introverted. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I care deeply at times and have extreme difficulty with indifference, apathy or callousness. I find it cruel to regard emotion as an inconvenient obstacle in any relationship and I dont wish to feel shameful or put off for expressing myself at times even if its with tears or heartfelt opinion. My love, support,affection and devotion will be a natural response to a godly and selfless man.
  • Linda, 58 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Minneapolis, MN
    Faith, family and friends are very important to me. Love the outdoors and am active year around. Enjoy travel, biking, kayaking, skiing, cooking, reading, movies. I grew up in a large family with very supportive and loving parents and siblings. My faith life, love of family, work ethic and integrity were modeled by my parents and continue to inspire me I Love my job, but I work to live, not live to work. Currently I am in graduate school which is intellectually stimulating and rewarding. My desire is to find a faith-filled man who embraces and genuinely lives his faith; who enjpys being active and exploring all that life has to offer. Someone who sees the glass as refillable, not half empty. If this describes you, let's begin the conversation.
  • Allison, 24 from Bemidji, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bemidji, MN
    I am very passionate about music. My parents and family are very influential in my life. I feel I can be myself around them and they give me guidance. I enjoy watching movies, an occasion book and crocheting, but most of all music relaxes me.
  • Andi, 23 from Mankato, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Mankato, MN
    Hello! A little about me: I'm a bit sassy, pretty silly, and I love to laugh. I enjoy having a good time, but I also like my downtime. I'm usually always up to try anything, and I love spontaneity! I love music, any and all kinds. I love playing games, enjoying time with friends, pretty much being in small social circles! My friends are my biggest influencers in my life, without them, I would be nothing. I most look forward to what God has planned for my life. I feel like there's so many things that I want to do, and right now, He's asking me to just wait and be patient with His plan. I have learned to trust a lot more within the last few months, and it's been an interesting ride! In my free time, like I said above, I like being with friends, or watching a movie, or grabbing a beer. I've never been good at describing myself, I promise I'm more interesting than I can describe!
  • Rachel, 22 from Waseca, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Waseca, MN
    ENTJ! Choleric-Sanguine I graduated in May from Christendom College with a Bachelors in Political Science and Theology. This July I'm attending graduate school in Winona, Minnesota to get my Masters in Education. I love traveling. I've been to New Zealand, Germany, Peru, Canada, Ireland, Italy, and Israel. I love politics and current events, as well as history. My favorite periods are the High Middle Ages and the 1920s-1940s. I teach American History and Religion high school classes. I also tutor many subjects. I'm a volunteer big sister with Big Brothers Big Sisters. ATVing, Hiking, Hunting, Fishing, Cooking, Drawing, Painting, Reading, Paintball, Disc Golf, Movies, Guitar. I used to act and sing a lot in high school. So that's something I'm going to make sure my kids will be involved in. I'm a huge socialite. The only time I enjoy being alone is when I'm praying. Even then, I love praying with my friends. I love adventures. Go on one with me? ;) I love learning. But I hate not using what I've learned. So I often go off on tangents. Partly because that's just my personality, partly because it's about something I think everyone should know about. I LOVE documentation. Which basically means I love taking pictures and filming the crazy adventures my friends and I go on. However, I also know when to put the camera away and just enjoy each moment. I'm the kind of person that puts Bernini sculptures all over my house, rides retro style bicycles, and uses classy leather bags and fountain pens.
  • Catherine, 34 from Granite Falls, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Granite Falls, MN
    Hello My name is Catherine, _ I'm Passionate - about God, My Family and my Friends,Outdoors, Dogs. I go to work and I go to church, also I go to Church Retreat so I can share my faith with other people. I watch my dogs play outside and I work on the yard when it's nice outside. I like to going hunting and fishing, also like to sit by the campfire and hang out with family and friends. I babysit my friends Childlren to help out when they need it. I like to go bike riding and I like going for walks with the dogs. I like to rock climb some day with some one , I like to go cross country skiing some day with someone. I love to go up north to Duluth zip chord across the countryside, and see the lighthouse, even though I'm afraid of heights. One way or another everyone that I have met has made me the person I am today - I'm not be perfect but I Pray that I am doing God's will. --by the way Writing Profiles not my forte'
  • Stephanie, 31 from New Ulm, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Ulm, MN
    I am passionate about my faith and Theology of the Body. The experiences that are most influential in my life are "God moments". The people that are most influential to me are my friends and family and those who share my same faith. In my leisure time I like to crochet, hangout with friends, travel and read books.
  • Mary Lu, 23 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Saint Paul, MN
    I am passionate about making a difference in the world. I am currently volunteering as a ski jump coach and am involved with the local Girl Scouts. I enjoy being outside and being active but I also don't mind a day in to relax. I love camping, skiing, swimming, hiking, and biking. One of my favorite things to do is bake but I am not very good...yet. I also love reading a good book or watching a movie. I am extroverted and spontaneous. I love adventure and trying new things. Feel free to message me if you want to know more.
  • Virginia, 41 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Bloomington, MN
    Hello! I really don't know how to describe myself. I'm proud of being a mom, I do anything I can to help anyone. Humor is very important to me, as is compassion. I expect nothing from someone that I'm not willing to do myself. I appreciate chivalry, but am also independent (go figure, right?). I would rather be outside than in, but enjoy watching movies or reading. I am lucky enough to love my job.
  • Lisa, 30 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Cloud, MN
    Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm just a good Catholic girl looking for a good Catholic guy, and I'm excited to get to know some new people. I enjoy reading, spending time with my family, cooking, baking, and hanging out with friends. Puzzles, board games, and bonfires are also included on my list of interests. Feel free to get in touch if you'd like to know more about me.
  • Lisa, 47 from Shoreview, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Shoreview, MN
    Thanks for taking a moment to check out my profile! A little about me -- I am a caring and compassionate person, who loves to laugh, to go places, but also enjoys spending time at home. I enjoy what each new day brings -- work, family, friends and hopefully someone to share each new day with. I enjoy going to the movies, spending time outdoors ( when the weather is nice), --being near the lake -- fishing, boating, walking, etc. I like country music and enjoy reading a good book.