Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Agnes, 31 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saint Paul, MN
    Welcome to my corner of the internet. What to say? Well, let's see. While I can't dance, I really love to do it anyway. In an ideal world, I would be able to waltz and salsa, but in the meantime, I just really enjoy trying. Generally speaking, I enjoy going out with friends or staying home and relaxing just as much, either with a book or just the company of friends and family. It might sound silly, but I love having adventures. Because of this love, I've pursued some jobs and experiences that have allowed me to travel through Europe over the last ten years. Ultimately, the most important things in my life are my family and friends. Last year, I braved the winters to relocate to the Twin Cities area in order to be closer to family. I was rewarded by the lovely summers and nice people! Online dating is a bit strange because it seems a bit premature to get to know someone virtually before getting to know them in person. Then again, many people can express themselves so much better in writing. Additionally, there are few things more attractive than good grammar and the ability to articulate one's thoughts well ;) If you want, please drop a line. Regardless, thanks for stopping by, I hope you have a lovely day.
  • Katherine, 23 from Northfield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Northfield, MN
    Hi! I'm Katherine, I grew up on a century farm. I love science, singing, dancing, fiber arts, spending time with family and friends, watching movies, and reading (don't do near enough of that!). I try to love God with all my heart. I am an extremely loyal person. Almost equally Sanguine and Melancholic (yep, it is a weird combination!). I love kids, dogs, and cats-in that order! Take my interview, send a message, love to hear from you!
  • Darcy, 26 from Springfield, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, MN
    I am a small town girl with big dreams for my future! I hope someday in the future to have a family of my own and someone to share life's experiences with. I absolutely love my family and friends and would do anything for them because they are what have brought me where I am in life now. I am a 2013 graduate of North Dakota State University and I am currently pursuing my Masters degree. I enjoy reading, watching movies, going for walks, and the occasional Pinterest craft.
  • Heather, 51 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Minneapolis, MN
    I am interested in Jesus and in getting to know Him better and being changed by His love and vision. I like books, good conversation, learning, walking the lakes, kids, Lake Superior and spending time up North. I am trying to be a knitter...there are so many amazing things a girl can knit! But, it hasn't gone so well in the past. I like Sunday morning coffee with my family, being surprised by something like the really amazing music I heard at my church recently, words of wisdom, and time with friends. I am passionate about human rights and doing better by kids that have been let down by life and love. Some of the most influential people in my life have been strangers to me, but inspire me to look for the real riches in life that sometimes get obscured by the glitz, glamour and security that are so often promoted in our culture. I caught a few of these people in a movie I saw a few weeks ago that was super charged with inspirationit is called The Starfish Throwers and is an independent documentary about 3 individuals who have taken compassion to the world in their own unique ways. I also have some people closer to home whose lives have taught me a lot about true riches.
  • Marlys, 43 from Inver Grove Heights, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Inver Grove Heights, MN
    My kids are my biggest blessing and it's very important to me to find someone who respects both myself and my children. I'm a family first person with a big heart. Pretty proud of the awesome, respectable people my children are grow up to be. My children are 19,17,13. I'm fun, spontaneous and thankful for everyday. I always try and stay positive and helping others makes my heart smile!! [?] [?] Life is short and I want someone to enjoy it with [?]
  • Jenny, 29 from Rochester, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rochester, MN
    I'm a quiet girl who loves Jesus and is looking for a man that always knows he will be 2nd in my heart to Jesus. My faith is number one in my life. I also like theater, traveling and Disney!!
  • Beth, 31 from Blue Earth, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Blue Earth, MN
    My faith is important to me, and I love spending my time growing closer to Christ. I enjoy going to daily mass when I can, and I love going to events and talks to learn more about my faith and how to apply it to my everyday life. Schoenstatt, German for a beautiful place, is a Marian movement approved by the church, that I have been involved with for most of my life. It helps me stay focused on being close to Mary and Jesus. Self education is something I find appealing, especially in areas of Catholicism and health. I homeschool my son, who is in first grade. We both love exploring and traveling. I love being with friends, going for walks, researching family history, reading, and a lot of other little hobbies such as gardening, photography, and traveling. I spent a year abroad in Germany after my high school graduation. That was one of the best things I've ever done! I volunteered for the Schoenstatt movement, and enjoyed the international aspect, as well as learning German. I haven't kept up the German, but I would like to pick it up again. I am generally a patient person, sometimes more shy than I like to admit, but I try not to let it rule me. I am pretty easy going, and enjoy a peaceful atmosphere. I love listening to Christian music, and occasionally will listen to something else (excuding very secular music). I go to Christian concerts a few times a year if I can. I play the piano and I'm leaning the violin with my son.
  • Mary Ann, 64 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Minneapolis, MN
    I believe it's never too late for new beginnings! New friendships keep life interesting and a true companion is an even greater gift. I am a lifelong Catholic and retired teacher. Since retirement, much of my time has been devoted to volunteering, both with my church and in the community. Some of my other interests include reading (nonfiction more than fiction,) golfing (executive courses, please,) exploring historic sites, taking short road trips, cheering on the Twins (it got easier last year!) and keeping physically active (walking in nature is one way to enjoy God's creation.)
  • Roxana, 67 from Victoria, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Victoria, MN
    I am from Costa Rica, fully bilingual Spanish and English, lived, studied and work in the Washington, DC and Mayland area back in the early 70's to the 90's when I moved back to Costa Rica. I have two boys 40 and 28 years. The oldest son is married and lives in Victoria, Minnesota since almost 10 years, I travel back and forth to visit them because of my two wonderful and beautiful granddaughters who kept me on my toes. I love mother nature, I am a free person, loves to travel to learn more about different cultures. I have been divorced since many years and I am by myself by choice until the right companionship shows in my life.
  • Elizabeth, 48 from St Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, St Paul, MN
    Hello! I try to live a purposeful and joyful life, guided by my Faith. I love being outdoors in the Spring, Summer and Autumn. I also enjoy socializing with my dear friends and family. People describe me as loyal and loving. People comment that I'm a little shy upon meeting; yet, I become more talkative over time. Thanks for visiting and take care.
  • Lois, 65 from Crystal, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Crystal, MN
    Hi, My name is Lois, I recently turned 65 yrs. old. I grew up in the NW Mpls., MN Rural Area, but I have also live in Savannah & Atlanta, GA. I Graduated normal public high school, have 2 Diploma Certifications from a Technical School & Graduated from a Community College w an AA in Liberal Arts. I am currently Semi Retired Working part-time. I own a nice house & have a very nice car. I have 1 Daughter, 38 yrs. old & no Grand Kids. My daughter is successful & very self sufficient. I Love going to Estate Sales usually every weekend, I also prefer Stage Theatre to Movies out, I also just like the slow pace of living a normal life, without a lot of activity. I am Financially Secure without much debt. I am looking for a Mature, Responsible, Able, Financially Secure, Intelligent guy to get to know and develop a long term relationship. I hope to Hear from a Special Guy soon. Thanks, Lois
  • Jan, 68 from Bloomington, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bloomington, MN
    I enjoy taking walks, being around family and friends, going to football games, especially ST Thomas's, camping, being around and in the water, and my great grandchldren!!