Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Stillwater Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Stillwater Minnesota Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cheryl, 51 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Stillwater, MN
    I love our wonderful God and our beautiful Catholic faith. I have one daughter in college, who is the greatest gift God has given me after the gift of Himself. I love to laugh & clown around - the lighter side of life, yet there is also a part of me that loves thinking, puzzles, art, philosophy & theology, etc. In 2008 I started a Women's Reading Group at my home parish. We focus primarily on ready great works of Catholic fiction and the lives of the saints. I have taken several iconography classes over the past few years. What a blessing!
  • Jennifer, 40 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Stillwater, MN
    Every day is a gift and I am passionate about living each day to the fullest. This year my kiddos and I have set a goal of checking out 100 waterfalls - started on our list this winter when they were still frozen. Its been great weekend excursions checking out new areas. Just love hiking and being outdoors - the constant reminder of the expanse of God's love for us.
  • Molly, 24 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Stillwater, MN
    Hey, my name is Molly just a little bit about me. I am an outdoors girl, I love hunting and camping and pretty much am open to anything fun and exciting outdoors. I'm currently serving in the Army National Guard where I drill once a month and I love my job. I currently work as an armed security guard. It can be a dangerous job but I enjoy jobs like that. I love dogs and visit the Human Society a few times every week to play with the dogs. I read alot Iand enjoy all different kinds of books and movies. I was homeschooled from 2nd grade though to graduation. I go to Transfiguration Catholic church and go every sunday. My faith is very important to me as well as my family. I have six siblings and loving parents. One dog and one cat. My favorite season is fall, favorite holiday is Christmas, favorite sport to watch is football, (Skol Vikes!) favorite sport to play is softball.
  • Samantha, 29 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stillwater, MN
    Oh dang, I guess I need to update this. I do still love good food, good drink, good books, and good friends. I'm currently putting my M.A. in Philosophy to good use as a *former* Director of Religious Education/ volunteer catechist/Nanny/editor/rogue philosopher. I am pretty much always laughing or at least goofily grinning to myself because life is just so good. I don't know, I just thoroughly enjoy listening, helping, and loving people, while also appreciating sitting with myself and a good book. I hate wearing shoes.
  • Robin, 55 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Stillwater, MN
    On this journey of life I have learned that my Catholic faith is truly a gift from God. I am a woman who works every day to become closer to Jesus while balancing prayer, family, career, fitness and fun. I am blessed to be the mother of three amazing daughters and enjoy making memories with them each day. I am open, honest, transparent, independent, yet patient, kind and understanding. I enjoy biking the trails, hiking and taking long walks. A perfect Saturday morning consists of a morning work-out followed by a hot mocha and a walk along the St. Croix River. I would love to find a best friend to share my life with while growing closer to God, traveling and exploring new adventures.
  • Eva, 27 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stillwater, MN
  • Mae, 40 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Stillwater, MN
    I am a big believer in personalism. The people who have impacted me the most are the people who have made time for me and loved me unconditionally. I believe that love will save the world. I want to be a part of that in so far as I am able.
  • Lillie, 25 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Stillwater, MN
  • Emma, 20 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Stillwater, MN
    I am a bit of a geek, I love cartoons and movies. I'm an ambivert, meaning I'm and introvert who enjoys being an extrovert from time to time. I like to cook and bake, I always tend to make more food then I thought I would need =p but still its fun. I work in a coffee shop in a quaint old-timely downtown. This last summer I traveled to Europe for World Youth Day! That's right I saw the Pope and got high off the Holy Spirit! It was an epic 40 day adventure that I will never forget. I don't want this to be the end of my adventure, I plan on traveling a lot more in my life and seeing as much as I possibly can. (I wouldn't mind having an adventure buddy) My Harry Potter house is Hufflepuff. Just thought I would throw the vital bit of information in there.
  • Joan, 63 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Stillwater, MN
    The most important things to me are my faith, family and friends. I love being outdoors biking, walking, travel and being on/near the water in the summer. I am pretty spontaneous and open to doing just about anything. I have 3 grown children who are all married. I have 4 grandchildren. They live in California, North Carolina and Minnesota.I am involved in a few non-profit organizations that involve children and a book club. I enjoy watercolor painting and other creative arts.
  • Bridget, 59 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Stillwater, MN
  • Rebecca, 18 from Stillwater, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Stillwater, MN
    I'm Rebecca and I am still in high school graduating this year. Next year I am thinking about either going into respiratory therapy or social work. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, exercising, and spending time with my family.