Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Minnesota Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Minnesota Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kenz, 35 from Saint Paul, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saint Paul, MN
    I am a middle school teacher at a Catholic school and love being able to integrate the faith into everyday lessons. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, and am always up for a new adventure. I enjoy playing sports and guitar, reading a good book or watching a good movie. I also enjoy being outdoors or going to a show or a ball game. My faith has always been an important part of my daily life and I enjoy being able to share my faith with others. After college, I spent two years traveling around the country putting on retreats for middle school and high school students with other young adults. It was an amazing time of personal growth for me and gave me a greater understanding and appreciation of the universal Church.
  • Emma, 45 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Minneapolis, MN
    I grew up on a farm with three sisters and a brother; this helped me appreciate the meaning of hard work and how important God is in our daily lives. I am usually quite at first till I get to know you, then you will find that I am a down to earth kind hearted person. I enjoy a good conversation as well as the simple things in life.
  • MariPat, 42 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Minneapolis, MN
    I'm a mom to two wonderful elementary age boys who love the outdoors! They are the light of my life. I do strategy work in healthcare - a job I love that allows me the flexibility to be present with my boys. In my free time I love to host impromptu gatherings, see live music or theatre, be active outdoors in all seasons, attempt yoga, cook, and refinish old furniture.
  • Ijeoma, 35 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Minneapolis, MN
    I will introduce myself as down to earth kind of a lady. I am a lover of Christ and he has been good to me. I love people, i am kind, and friendly. During my leisure time, i like going for shopping. Going to the movies, dinning in a romantic restaurant etc. My favorite kind of sport is bowling and also i enjoy playing tennis. I have completed a bachelor degree in Business Administration, and looking forward to get my graduate degree in Accountant. I am originally from West Africa (Nigeria) and i came to United State for a long time now. I believe in setting goals and working towards achieving them. I love to make those around me happy especially my PDA. I am not perfect but working towards perfection. I thank God! Don't get it twisted, but I can spoil you with my good cook food. I'm not a football lover for now, but maybe I will learn. >>>>I will reserve the rest until we get in Contact.<<<<< I trust you will not go wrong in knowing me.
  • Kailey, 21 from Alpha, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Alpha, MN
    I am currently trying to survive my senior year of nursing school. When I am not in class, at clinicals, or studying though I am usually doing something with campus ministry, listening to music, or scrolling through Pinterest wishing I had enough artistic ability to do any number of projects.
  • Kathy, 42 from Maple Grove, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Maple Grove, MN
    I grew up in a small town with a close extended family. I have a wide variety of activities I enjoy. Some of the activities include but not limited to spending time outside doing multiple activities ( hiking, biking, going to the beach... Etc), live music, getting dressed up for a fine dining experience and heading to the theater. I have 2 children a boy age 7 and a girl age 2- they bring abundant joy into my life but prior to kids I traveled extensively, one day I hope to find someone that enjoys traveling as much as I do.
  • Katherine, 49 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Minneapolis, MN
    I am passionate about community service and service to God and my neighbor. The people who have been the most influential in my life are teachers. In my leisure time I like to listen to music, shop (within reason), visit with friends and family. I like to cook and am pretty good at it.
  • Amy, 62 from Minneapolis, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Minneapolis, MN
    I look forward to retirement and now that God has reintroduced himself into my life in a big way, I'm going to do the best I can to follow where he leads me. And he is leading me towards looking for and finding honest Christian friends to just do good clean fun things with. I think finding companionship, understanding, patience, acceptance with a thoughtful male friend would be awesome. And someone to hug and who hugs back and will laugh at my jokes (or if I do something dorky, will try to laugh until later). I am getting back into walking, biking and hiking, and love nature, gardening, wildlife, and marveling at the wonder and beauty of his creation. I'm a lifetime learner and love the arts, movies and (yes, it's true) musicals.
  • Diane, 56 from Gibbon, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Gibbon, MN
    I value my relationship with Christ and His gift of the Eucharist. The sacraments are indispensable. I have a growing devotion to Mary. I cherish family & friends, tend to dote on my Grandsons and dog Maddie. Although, I am from the TC Metro area, I find small town life charming too. I enjoy my neighbors, home projects, walking or biking with my dog, good quality coffee and occasional Moscato wine.
  • Rose, 61 from Red Wing, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Red Wing, MN
    I love my faith and I love God. I grew up Catholic and my parents where the most influential in my life. Spending quite time with God is very important to me. My parents did not express there faith openly, however, I knew there faith was very important to them. For leisure time I like traveling, live theater, walks, and watching the sunset. I'm a shy and quiet person. I'm a casual dresser and I enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy people and laughter is very important to me.
  • Ana, 18 from Saint Cloud, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Saint Cloud, MN
    I am currently a college student at St. Cloud State University. I have a strong interest in the medical field and want to work with ultrasound and help doctors diagnose. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy dancing in my free time. I am looking for someone who shares the same strong beliefs as me in a husband.
  • Rachael, 27 from New Prague, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    27, New Prague, MN
    Faith, family and friends is important to me. I like helping people and helping people laugh throughout the day. I enjoy spending my day working and coaching volleyball. In my free time I like to spend time with my family, being with friends, relaxing at home, watching movies and spending time outdoors when its nice out.