Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Jackson Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Diocese of Jackson Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ruth, 59 from Natchez, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Natchez, MS
    I am a widow who lost my husband to a drunk driver in March of 2007. I was caregiver to both my parents until my dad passed away in March of 2008 and my mom died in February of 2010. I have 2 great kids--an artist daughter and a son in the Marine Corps (although thankfully not deployed at this moment). My current work is with special needs children in a local public school system, but I am also active in adult education at my parish, and facilitate a local group of Master's Degree students for the Loyola Institute of Ministry.
  • Leticia, 48 from Southaven, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Southaven, MS
    Well i am nice i have a great personality, um i have three kids and a dog named chloe, my favorite colors are pink and black, i speak spanish and a little bit of english, i dont smoke or drink, all i want is to be happy!!! and make new good friends!!!!!
  • Denise, 50 from Horn Lake, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Horn Lake, MS
    I am a fun, easy going person looking to meet an honest, adventurous, communicative guy with similar interests as me. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and my yellow lab, Nala. I also enjoy playing tennis, going to movies, watching movies at home, going out to dinner, shopping, traveling, bowling, hiking and going to church together on Sundays.
  • April, 48 from Richland, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Richland, MS
    I am passionate about being able to be myself with that special someone, being able to be serious or being able to let go and be silly, of course depending on the situation at hand. I look forward to spending time with friends and family. I enjoy my job and the people I work with every day. My grandparents have been a great influence in my life, they have been married for over 60 years. Wow! Don't hear of that often these days. I enjoy taking walks, spending time with friends. Enjoying dinner and a movie or even a play.
  • Amy, 43 from Louisville, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Louisville, MS
  • Leigh, 28 from Jackson, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jackson, MS
    I'm new to Jackson! I went to school to be an attorney and I hold my law license (Louisiana), but felt the call to go into education. I just finished up 2 years teaching first grade and I'm moving to a middle school where I'll be teaching 5th grade English and literature.
  • Gadalupe, 23 from Richland, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Richland, MS
    I am a major introvert its hard for me to express myself and hard for me to socialize. I prefer to be home most of the time or if i go out it has to be with my pack (mum and daughter). Well once you get to know me haha im a bit crazy an hilarious. Im a tomboy type of woman an prefer to dedicate my time to my family. I enjoy going for long walks on trails an in the woods also stargazing at night. My favorite saints are st . Francis and st. John paul II. I enjoy the outdoors as long as i have my family by my side. I also enjoy supporting police and military personnel. Thats all i can think of right now. :)
  • Margarita, 61 from Raymond, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Raymond, MS
    I like music and karaoke, work my flower bed and gardening, swimming and cooking. walking, dancing, reading, my parents they are my influential in my life play my pet
  • Trisha, 60 from Brandon, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Brandon, MS
    I have been a widow since 2012. I retired September of this year. I'm preparing to move from Mississippi to Louisiana to begin a new phase of my life. I will be equidistant from my two sons. Cooking, travel, family, learning new things and family are my passions. I love my Catholic faith, being in the Choir and doing other things around Church. I have taken take of everyone in my life but now seek to find pleasure for myself and live my life to the fullest. I would love to have a serious relationship with someone who is giving, caring and fun loving...someone who enjoys yardwork, food, reading, travel, family and their Catholic Faith as I do. Not everyone gets another chance to rebuild their life. I plan to take this opportunity, and hope you are like minded. I respectively hope to keep the past in the past and build something to enjoy, to share, and to be proud of. Only stable, mature, respectful men need apply.
  • Jessica, 29 from Oxford, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oxford, MS
    I'm currently finishing my masters degree in Integrated Marketing and Communications. I love to learn, read, write, and I've recently discovered a passion for design. I hope to work for a non-profit company, but I'll happily accept employment in general. When I'm not constantly working on my degree I enjoy taking my pup to the park and running with her. I'm enough of a girl to love fall, boots, coffee, wine, and scarves. Please don't judge. I like to believe I have a great sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I've also eaten a lot of my own cooking and haven't died or gotten food poisoning yet. That's gotta be a good sign, right?
  • Nancy, 48 from Oxford, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Oxford, MS
  • Debra, 57 from Natchez, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Natchez, MS
    I am an Air Force Brat! My dad retired in 1974 as a Master Sergeant. He was from Pittsburgh, PA and my mom from Natchez, MS. When he retired they moved us to MS. I have lived in Berlin, Germany, Washington, DC, San Antonio, TX, Belleville, IL, and Natchez, MS. I was raised in a loving family environment. I lost my dad 6 years ago to lung cancer. I miss him very much. My mom is still living. We are very close. I have one married sister. They have a daughter and a son. I have two grown boys, 28 & 26. They played both growing up and the oldest still plays on city teams. It's funny, but sometimes I will be home alone and will turn on a football game. I think to myself, "I must really be hooked to watch a game with no men around!" I have been a nurse for over 30 years and a nurse educator for over 20 years. Nursing has been my passion and a wonderful career for me. I retired two years ago from nursing education. I currently work full time with a nursing review company. I received my BSN from the USM, my masters from the Ole Miss, and my EdD from Walden University. I love to travel. I went to Ireland this summer. It is a wonderful place to visit. One of my bucket list goals is to visit all 50 states in the union. 12-14 states to go.