Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Jackson Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Diocese of Jackson Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mallory, 30 from Madison, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Madison, MS
    In my leisure time, I enjoy taking my dog for a walk while listening to a good audio book. I love to cook with loud music in the background. This sometimes causes me to do another thing I love- dancing badly. I'm really into reading books about different historical subjects. I love traveling as well.
  • Ann, 28 from Batesville, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Batesville, MS
    I'm a goofy, irreverent nerd with an off the wall sense of humor who likes to make people laugh. I love the outdoors, reading non-fiction and sci-fi/fantasy, obscure British comedy, Grumpy Cat, video games, craft beer, good Scotch, horses, and hanging out with friends. My sense of humor is best described as a mix between Monty Python, Hark! A Vagrant, xkcd, and G.K. Chesterton. I enjoy the city, but nature and open space really resonates with me. I'd love to live somewhere with mountains someday. A great time for me includes an afternoon kayaking or hiking, going to a museum, going out to see a movie, or hanging around the house watching TV. I'm not a partier, and I prefer low key gatherings with friends. I really love British Columbia, and want to go back again someday! I'm a seriously terrible dancer. The Hague has probably issued me a summons for the pain and suffering caused to those unfortunate enough to witness my attempts. In my downtime I work to emulate Florence Foster Jenkins, whose awesomeness I can only hope to match one day.
  • Lindsey, 30 from Ridgeland, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ridgeland, MS
    I love the Lord and I am continuously trying to strengthen my own relationship with Him. It is a daily struggle worth fighting. I love hanging out with my family, friends, and coworkers. I strive each day to be the best person I can be. I want to impact other's lives in a positive way. I'm a huge fan of Ole Miss sports. I'm slightly obsessed with watching the sunset. I enjoy a good glass of wine. I want to learn photography. I've recently become a runner and somehow I truly enjoy it.
  • Julie, 29 from Vicksburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Vicksburg, MS
    I'm Julie. I'm a physical therapist assistant. I love working with my patients and helping them attain a higher quality of life. I'm a book worm and I love to collect books. I also love watching and playing sports. Football and soccer are my favorite but I also enjoy baseball. I have a 3 year old son whose my little sidekick and just like me....short and spunky.
  • Leigh, 28 from Jackson, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jackson, MS
    I'm new to Jackson! I went to school to be an attorney and I hold my law license (Louisiana), but felt the call to go into education. I just finished up 2 years teaching first grade and I'm moving to a middle school where I'll be teaching 5th grade English and literature.
  • Gadalupe, 23 from Richland, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Richland, MS
    I am a major introvert its hard for me to express myself and hard for me to socialize. I prefer to be home most of the time or if i go out it has to be with my pack (mum and daughter). Well once you get to know me haha im a bit crazy an hilarious. Im a tomboy type of woman an prefer to dedicate my time to my family. I enjoy going for long walks on trails an in the woods also stargazing at night. My favorite saints are st . Francis and st. John paul II. I enjoy the outdoors as long as i have my family by my side. I also enjoy supporting police and military personnel. Thats all i can think of right now. :)
  • Elisabeth, 24 from Meridian, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Meridian, MS
    1 Peter 3 I try to put God first in everything. I would love to have a family and raise them according The Bible, The Catechism of the Catholic Church, and the Constitution. I'm a sports nut who loves the outdoors and cars, however, Peter 3:1-2 Ephesians 5:22-23, and Genesis 2:18, and Titus 2:3-5 are very important to me. :) (Yes, guys, we still exist.)
  • Jessica, 29 from Oxford, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oxford, MS
    I'm currently finishing my masters degree in Integrated Marketing and Communications. I love to learn, read, write, and I've recently discovered a passion for design. I hope to work for a non-profit company, but I'll happily accept employment in general. When I'm not constantly working on my degree I enjoy taking my pup to the park and running with her. I'm enough of a girl to love fall, boots, coffee, wine, and scarves. Please don't judge. I like to believe I have a great sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I've also eaten a lot of my own cooking and haven't died or gotten food poisoning yet. That's gotta be a good sign, right?
  • Tanya, 34 from Starkville, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Starkville, MS
    Generally, I am shy until I get to know a person better. I am passionate about food, family life and nature. I would say I get my pleasure in making those around me happy. I love trying and learning new things and very open to new experiences.
  • Sherry, 28 from Abbeville, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Abbeville, MS
    I am an open-minded, purposeful and hardworking woman and I always try to achieve my goals. I like to help people and give them my smile. I enjoy laughing. I think life is too short to spend it for quarrels and bad mood. I am an affectionate woman with traditional family values who longs for happiness and family hearth. I love life! It is rather difficult to say what interests I have because I am a curious person and a lot of things attract me.
  • Heather, 29 from Cleveland, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cleveland, MS
  • Jessica, 28 from Mccomb, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mccomb, MS
    Hi! I was born and raised in Mississippi. I'm a youth minister living in the same small town I grew up in, which is refreshing after living in California the past four years. I currently spend most of my time working, remodeling my house, training for a marathon and taking care of two of the cutest dogs.