Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brandi, 26 from Pascagoula, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pascagoula, MS
    My name is Brandi. I'm a 22 year old college student, who will be graduating in May 2014 from University of South Alabama. My family is important to me, and I come from a large family. I was raised by my mother's parents, who raised me in the Catholic faith. I have many hobbies, the most passionate of these being writing and music. I've played the flute since I was five, and I've been writing nearly as long. I like being outdoors, walking the pier or beach, playing at the park with my nephews and niece. I don't know how to fish, but I do love to swim and to go boating. Horseback riding is another thing I love to do in my leisure time, one that I don't get to do often. My grandmother and my goddaughter, and niece, are the most influential people in my life. My grandmother has raised me, and she's the one that encourages me to do my best and to follow my dreams. She taught me everything. My niece is also my goddaughter and without a doubt, one of the most important people in my life. She bought out my motherly side, and she makes me more patient. I had fears of being a bad mother, but she is proof to me that I can be a great mother. I'm looking to graduation next year and starting a life and a family. I'm looking forward to all the things my classmates dread: marriage, children, settling down somewhere. If you want to know anything else, ask me; I'm an open book.
  • Bridget, 28 from Moss Point, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Moss Point, MS
    Hi I am a single woman looking for a MAN who shares in my faith. I want a relationship where God is the foundation. If that is something that you share then message me!
  • Destiny, 20 from Diamondhead, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Diamondhead, MS
    I'm most passionate about diving deeper into the Catholic faith and strengthening my relationship with God. I converted to Catholicism about 2 years ago. Family is the second most important thing in my life. I'm really passionate about music, not just because I can play guitar and sing. I'm a music appreciator. I listen to nearly every genre, Christian music being the most played. Being outdoors is one of my favorite things, whether it be sitting outside, being on the water, hiking, exploring, fishing, etc. Although I love the outdoors, I don't mind staying in and watching some movies.
  • Elisabeth, 24 from Meridian, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Meridian, MS
    1 Peter 3 I try to put God first in everything. I would love to have a family and raise them according The Bible, The Catechism of the Catholic Church, and the Constitution. I'm a sports nut who loves the outdoors and cars, however, Peter 3:1-2 Ephesians 5:22-23, and Genesis 2:18, and Titus 2:3-5 are very important to me. :) (Yes, guys, we still exist.)
  • Rosalina, 27 from Southaven, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Southaven, MS
    Hi! I have recently moved to the USA, so I don't have any friend here yet. I am so happy and grateful for my life, I love God for all what He has given to me. I have a beautiful family, we're very close, and my friends in Mexico are very loyal to me, so I thank God every day for meeting so valuable people. As a happy person, I'm laughing all the time, I like making jokes and be smiling all the time. I can be the girl who comforts his friends or her boyfriend when they're in a sad mood. I am an interior designer, so I love seeing furniture and Depot stores even if I don't buy anything haha. In my leisure time I like swimming, singing and writing in my Facebook page. I volunteered as a teacher in the Sierra del Nayar, in Mexico. I spent two months teaching indigenous children and that time was amazing. I learned that simple life is happier. Well, that's me in a few words. :)
  • Catherine, 34 from Gulfport, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Gulfport, MS
    God is love and family is forever. In life, I'm looking forward to being more courageous. My family have been to several places, but I call Gulfport home. It's relaxing and casual just like me. I like to listen to music, answer Facebook stuff and quizzes (takes most of my time). I also want to go back to school and finish my Bachelor's degree. I don't know what God has planned for me, but I like giving my heart up to Him.
  • Mary Kate, 30 from Jackson, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Jackson, MS
  • Jessica, 29 from Columbus, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbus, MS
    Hi I'm Jessica. I'm currently going through RCIA at Annunciation in Columbus, MS. I have fallen in love with the Catholic faith and have a desire to find a spouse that shares that same love.
  • Katherine, 21 from Waveland, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Waveland, MS
    In my free time I to spend time with family. Though most of the time I am doing homework or relaxing. I am passionate about ProLife. I love to listen to christian music on the radio. I love listening to praise and worship music also as way of praying.
  • Lindsay, 34 from Olive Branch, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Olive Branch, MS
    I'm a single mother to a beautiful 10 year old daughter who is my world. I enjoy reading, movies, horseback riding, camping and spending time with frinds and family.
  • Margaet, 22 from Saltillo, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Saltillo, MS
    Hey people out for I am looking for a boyfriend oh ok I live with my anut Helen waits and nucle Eric wilts and I get three dogs and my gerdnmw and Margaretmaeclouse and I go to church and I get friend and framily too
  • Chidi, 31 from Hattiesburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hattiesburg, MS
    I am passionate about my creator, family, and my education. My family has been my rock and they have been exceedingly supportive every single day. I like dancing, having meaningful conversation, I watch a lot of movies, I love the outdoors but sometimes I steal some calm moments indoors.