Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mississippi Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mississippi Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marci, 42 from Gulfport, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Gulfport, MS
    I'm not interesting in dating just to date. I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals I do connect with all the more special. In my free time you will find me on a tennis court, soccer field watching my children's games, dinner with friends and hanging out with my family on Sunday afternoons. As most people, I also enjoy traveling and anything outdoors. My ideal match would be what most consider as a "southern gentleman". I'm born and raised in the south and truly believe they do still exist. I have a tendency to be attracted to the southern gentleman with a bit of spunk and confidence. I connect better with someone willing to spar with me and also someone to keep me laughing.
  • Jamie, 41 from Diamondhead, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Diamondhead, MS
    What are you passionate about? Creating a stable and fun family Life for my little girl. What do you look forward to the most? watching her grow and experience new things. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? My grandparents Who raised me on their own rather than putting me up for adoption. What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? Live music, laughter, writing, helping others, church, family activities.
  • Laurie, 50 from Moss Point, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Moss Point, MS
    I am most passionate about my job and my family. I love being outdoors, I love the changing of the seasons. I enjoy fishing. dancing, the beach, boating, trips to Disney World and gardening. I love a man with a sense of humor and that views his family as a blessing not an obligation. My leisure time is spent with my family and my grand daughter Bella and doing all the things above. I have been divorced for 11 years. I have spent that time examining myself and my choices that I have made and the consequences. I am now looking forward to seeing what God has in store for me next. Hope to find my happily ever after!
  • Jana, 70 from Olive Branch, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Olive Branch, MS
    I am looking forward to this chapter of life and would love to meet a man who has similar interests to share true friendship with a real possibility of romance. It is never too late for love.
  • April, 49 from Biloxi, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Biloxi, MS
    I am a Catholic mom devoted to my two children. I have a daughter and a son. I enjoy laughing and having fun. I have a good sense of humor. I own my own business and work hard to provide the best service I can provide. I do enjoy vacations and spending time with family and friends.
  • Margarita, 62 from Raymond, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Raymond, MS
    I like music and karaoke, work my flower bed and gardening, swimming and cooking. walking, dancing, reading, my parents they are my influential in my life play my pet
  • Thays, 25 from Campo Grande, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Campo Grande, BR
    Hello, my name is Thays Kobayashi, I live in Campo Grande (MS) - Brazil. I have Japanese blood. my maternal grandparents came directly from Tokyo and Okinawa. In the paternal family I have Portuguese and Lebanese bloodlines. I am baptized in the Catholic Church and very devout of Saint Agnes, patroness of chastity and modesty. I try to inspire myself in his life and teachings. I really like Baroque and Gothic art, Gregorian chants, as well as classical music. I'm learning to play violin and play the church someday. I have been a Girl Scout since 2003 and I participate in social actions.
  • Arelis, 55 from Horn Lake, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Horn Lake, MS
    I love music , and travel ,I really like the sea, . I would like to find a partner with whom my life , a kind, affectionate person, who is not complicate, My father . What i most enjoy is being with my family and friends . Definitely a life partner....
  • Kathleen, 72 from Biloxi, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Biloxi, MS
    I am happy woman. I begin my day talking to God through my prayers, which prepare me for my thoughts and actions throughout my day. I am surrounded by a wonderful family an neighbors, who always have some news or adventure to share. I have been retired for the 13 years from the Department of Veterans Affairs, where I was a Human Resources Assistant. I enjoyed my career as I assisted in hiring, promoting, counseling,retiring an firing Federal employees. I enjoy my prayer life, my family an neighbors, working in my yard,cooking,reading murder mysteries, writing, soccer, football, bird watching, driving to Florida, an fishing. I enjoy reading the lives of our new saints Mother Theresa of Calcutta, Pope John Paul and the life an success of Mother Angelica. I watch her classics on EWTN. Mother Angelica is an has been an influential woman to me in all her endeavors to practice what you preach
  • Marsha, 70 from Petal, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Petal, MS
    I enjoy people, good conversations, fine dining, outdoor activities, and travel. My faith anchors my life and all that I think or do. I am a teacher and have taught CCD for my church. I also volunteer for Breadbasket, bagging and delivering food to the needy. I find that I am happiest when I am giving, serving, loving. I enjoy quiet activities such as reading or playing my classical guitar, but I also enjoy time spent in relationship, sharing all that is best and living life with another.
  • Lindsey, 22 from Biloxi, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Biloxi, MS
    In my leisure time I help with my parish's youth group. I love to spend time with my family. I love my job, I get to help people find the perfect outfit.
  • Chidi, 31 from Hattiesburg, MS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hattiesburg, MS
    I am passionate about my creator, family, and my education. My family has been my rock and they have been exceedingly supportive every single day. I like dancing, having meaningful conversation, I watch a lot of movies, I love the outdoors but sometimes I steal some calm moments indoors.