Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Debbie, 58 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Saint Louis, MO
    divorced 58y.o. white woman with four grown children, 2 granddaughters & 2 dogs. I enjoy going out but I also enjoy just hanging out at home watching TV or playing games. I love coffee. I am an RN, just recently quit my job in long term care to pursue a new certification and new professional path. I ama youth track coach and enjoy volunteer work. I am very involved with retreats within my parish.I try to involve myself in some of the youth group activities also. I have one child still at home, who works full time nights as an RN. I travel to see my mother and siblings who are scattered across the country. I am looking for someone to share time with both in and out of the house. Would eventually like to find that special someone to share the rest of my life but want to go slow at first.
  • Marie, 27 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ballwin, MO
    I work in customer service for a large electric wholesaler working towards being a Manager of Specialty Business. I am career focused but on the weekends you can find me hanging out with friends and family. You can find me typically at sporting events, local St Louis events, or creating a meal in the kitchen. During the week I workout either being outside or going to the gym. I want to get back to volunteering and giving back to those who are less fortunate. Message me if you would like to know more.
  • Kelli, 26 from O Fallon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, O Fallon, MO
    Hey, I'm Kelli. I recently graduated college and am looking for someone to share my life with. I am pretty easy-going and up for anything! I love going out and creating my own adventures and seeing what there is to explore in the world. But on the flip side, I enjoy a relaxing night at home as well. People say I'm kind of shy when first getting to know me, but once I am comfortable around you, watch out! That's when my goofy/sarcastic side comes out! I love laughing and making people laugh/smile. So if you are interested in funny and witty banter, then I'm your girl! I really am just a sweetheart and hold strong to the Catholic values I was raised with. I'm an optimistic and all around positive person that is just content to see where God and life takes me. I am originally from a small town in Mid-Western Kansas, but I moved to Kansas City for college. After graduation, I wasn't feeling that KC "fit" me, so I came out to the O Fallon/St. Louis area with my best friend and I'm still trying to find the place where I feel I belong. So far I love the area and would enjoy finding someone to share in my crazy life out here! I've always been known as more of the nerdy/bookwormy/ "smart girl" type, but was always involved in literally everything: academics, band/choir, sports, etc. So when I got to college, I felt burnt out and decided on a few clubs to spend my time, but not everything. Doing that, I feel as if I really discovered myself in college. I made some really great best friends and became more comfortable with myself and who I am. I still have those nerdy/tomboyish streaks in me, but that could be from growing up with just my brother to play with (my sisters are older). Saying that, Mario Kart is probably one of my favorite things; I love playing video games. Other passions include reading and movies. There is a very slim chance that you could find me a book I didn't like. My likes are very widespread, so I usually enjoy just about anything. Same with movies. I'm also very competitive and love watching sports (i.e. yelling at the tv screen =]). I would love to spend more time outside, but since I've moved here, it hasn't happened much since I don't have anyone that would explore with me. I'm not typically spontaneous, but can be when I feel like it. Overall, I don't really have a mean bone in my body. I'm down to earth, funny, and nerdy/awesome. Message me if interested!
  • Ginger, 66 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Saint Louis, MO
    I am an honest and loyal individual. I love to laugh and do not take myself too seriously. I cannot tolerate arrogance and believe in treating others as I like to be treated. I am an Office Manager of a large organization. I've been employed there for thirty plus years. I enjoy dining out, reading, watching movies and dancing. Am open minded for the most part. I am not a dare devil....won't ever catch me entertaining sky diving or deep sea fishing!! Basically, what you see is what you get!
  • Shannon, 37 from Saint Peters, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Saint Peters, MO
  • Kathy, 61 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a compassionate person who enjoys the company of family and friends. I love my home and take great pleasure in all the projects an older home demands. I am proud of what I have accomplished. I look forward to every day. Getting up and enjoying whatever comes along. I love the freedom and spontaneity that retirement brings. It's a freedom that I have worked hard to attain. I am looking for someone to share all the wonderful things life brings. Laughing and sharing movies, conversation and a variety of social events is an important aspect of my life. I had an aunt that was the most influential person in my life. She never married. She was a strong, independent and fiercely loving woman who would do anything for you. I enjoy gardening, taking my dog for a walk, sitting out on my deck enjoying a glass of wine and nature while listening to the birds sing. I am looking forward to traveling to new places with someone special.
  • Joanne, 69 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, St. Louis, MO
    My passion is a romantic guy,who is sensitive like myself, I love to travel , Beaches being my favorite places to go. In my leisure time I love yardwork, shopping at various stores,reading,going to concerts,walking in the park, etc. The most important person in my life was my father,being a catholic Deacon,he was so intelligent and knowledgable about so many things.He will be missed.I love people who are sensitive to other peoples feelings.
  • Rose, 40 from Bonne Terre, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bonne Terre, MO
    Hi, my name is Rose. I'm 40 years old & have one small child. I have a B.S in Recreation and work as a Wellness Coordinator for a therapy company. Things I enjoy include: -spending quality time with my family -wineries w/friends -Crossfit, 5ks, swimming -grilling just about anything (I'm not a picky eater when it comes to real food) -and I love being in & around the water. I'm an honest, loyal & truthful person. I'm not perfect, I've made mistakes in life but I believe I am a good-hearted person who always looks for the best in others. I'm educated, have a good job but can't find a good man of faith. I'm looking for someone to support me emotionally, to make me laugh and be my best friend. I am loyal and trusting without any doubts. I've had some hardships in the relationship department but I know I'm deserving of a good man & anyone would be lucky to have me as their other half! Also- my paperwork is buried in storage, but my marriage was annulled & I am free to marry in the Catholic Church should I find my catholicmatch!
  • Marie, 59 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, St. Louis, MO
    I am from a big family we're very close. I keep active and busy. I always have a project in the works. I'm an independent person and I have a lot of confidence. I am a designer. I teach people how to be critical thinkers and problem solvers. I help them develop their artistic talents. My brain is filled with more ideas than most. My three R's My favorite sport is ROWING, I have a wonderful crew and we push each other to be better and stronger. I have competed in regattas traveling around the Midwest and South. I am nationally ranked with two gold medals from U.S. Rowing National Regattas. Yes, I am involved in a RANCH. There are pictures below of me with my girls. We are known as the "home of the happy cows". Isadore Farms named after the patron saint of ranchers and farmers. I love to READ, mostly historical fiction. My favorite book is "The Boys in the Boat", the story about the men's eight crew in 1936 Rowing Olympics. It is a great story of perseverance. I also enjoy bible study and reading and discussion groups at my church.
  • Stephanie, 45 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, St. Louis, MO
    Looking for a good old fashioned, intelligent guy to hang out with and "live one day at a time" (Not opposed to a long term relationship if it's meant to be). Life is too short not to enjoy it! I work in corporate America at a large financial institution. My #1 priority is my 8 year old daughter.
  • Rachel, 28 from Troy, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Troy, MO
    I'm Rachel. I grew up on the farm and am close to my family. I'm a bit of an introvert, I don't go out a whole lot but I do enjoy going out occasionally. I have a house and a few animals. I have two sons. I enjoy my faith and I want my boys to be raised in the church as I was. I'm not on the internet very often so I'm not sure how well this site is going to work out for me...... I really just want to find somebody that's a best friend to me and a great person to my boys and see where it leads us.
  • Ana, 25 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, St. Louis, MO
    I enjoy being at home. I spend most weekends with my siblings. Sometimes with friends, but that is actually pretty rare. We usually go to the mall or hang around at my house. I work long hours, so sleeping is basically the only thing I really like to do.