Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of St. Louis Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Archdiocese of St. Louis Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 67 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, St. Louis, MO
    Free Spirit-Love life! My son is in College-Mizzou & should be graduating in May .I live in Creve Coeur & am active in too many meetings.! I was a social worker & am now an author/public speaker. still enjoy Happy Hour! I have old friends & needing new friends. My faith is important & my journey is exciting & I am at peace with my-self. I Like to travel & love to Cruise...I live in Creve Coeur & like to work & play in a 10 mile area.Many times our family cruise together.I am the olderst of 12, 6 brothers & 5 sisters.- 6 are in St Louis & 6 are out of town but the good news is like to visit with my family. My mother dead May 1 so I am boning with our family over the summer then a new chanper in my life in the fall God is guiding me though the pass over the summer ..I am a author-speaker & speak in the area or out of towm .
  • Kristine, 29 from St Charles, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, St Charles, MO
    I am a Saint Louis native, who enjoys history, tennis, shopping, and having a good time with friends and family. I am a Cardinals and Blues fan. I am a positive person who always tries to see the good in people first. I may be a little shy at first, but those who know me will say that once you get to know me I come out of my shell fast. I am interested in someone who shares my faith and beliefs. I enjoy sporting events, dinners out, dancing, social drinking, and just having a good time with good people. I am the middle child in my family. My friends and family are the most important people in my life and I cherish them highly. I majored in history and am currently a Program Coordinator/Curator for a historic site.
  • Karen, 75 from Chesterfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Chesterfield, MO
    I am Karen, a widow, and I am passionate about living each day to the fullest because this life is not a dress rehearsal. I would love to meet a special someone and see what develops. Are you that Special Someone? Family, children, grandchildren, and friends are my connections to life. I love to travel and I have just returned from Ireland. What an awesome travel destination. In my leisure time, I volunteer, attend concerts, enjoy basketball and soccer games, exercise, read, spend time with my grand children and socialize with friends. I am ready to fall in love again!
  • Beth, 32 from Imperial, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Imperial, MO
    Hi there!!! Hope you're well! My name's Beth :) I'm 32 years old. I'm energetic, fun loving, and love to do outdoor activities!!! I'm looking for someone to hang out with and have fun with. I try the best to live my faith. I attend church every Sunday and am involved in youth ministry there. I am looking forward to seeing what God has in store for me on this journey!!! :)
  • Deborah, 67 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi! I look forward to getting acquainted. I'm a widow with no children, a native of St. Louis, and I have worked as an academic for the last 23 years. i'm passionate about friendships, nature, and animals. I like to laugh, read, write, travel, exercise, and go to movies and plays among other activities. My family and friends have been most influential in my life. Teaching and my other relationships have given me so much in return.
  • Kim, 36 from Florissant, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Florissant, MO
    Thanks for taking time to look at my profile. I like to travel and love relaxing in the beach. I have one sibling, a younger brother, who is adopted from South Korea. I would like to adopt at least one child from another country and travel throughout Europe. Even though these are my current goals, my goals over the years have changed. The focus in a marriage should be each other and making goals together.
  • Sandy, 77 from Fenton, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Fenton, MO
    I would like to meet someone with has a sense of humor, friendly and trustworthy. Some who has the same values as when we were young. I am a positive person and good listener. Sometimes walking in a new area can be enjoyable.
  • Angie, 35 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saint Louis, MO
    Anyone else looking for the love of their life? This is probably the most honest and real profile your going to read on this site I recently went to a friends weddings and that's when I realized that's what I want. I want to find the right person and be as happy and in love as they are. So if that's what you eventually want. Then send me the message. I hope to hear from you soon :-)
  • Carol, 55 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, St. Louis, MO
    I am most passionate about my faith, spending time with family (especially my grandsons) and friends, and helping others. Being involved in my church has made me the person I am today. In my leisure time I like to read, walk/hike, bake, do crafts, work in my garden and go camping.
  • Jennifer, 35 from Canton, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Canton, MO
    I coach college basketball and enjoy every minute of it! My coaching job has taken me all over the US. I love and enjoy helping others find success on the basketball court or in their life. I'm a very ambitious, motivated and independent person. I have a busy work schedule, on my down time I enjoy sports, going to baseball, football and basketball games, I don't play golf yet but enjoy watching! I don't want games or drama. Looking for someone that enjoys life and needs someone to share it with.
  • Tricia, 37 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, St. Louis, MO
    I am passionate about living a positive and happy life, which includes accepting myself and others as best as I can. The best times in life are ones I spend laughing with friends and family and helping each other through the hard times. I am most looking forward to finding out what life has in store for me! Typically I spend my time exercising, meeting up with friends, watching my favorite shows on TV or being with my family. To me, there is nothing better than having a good laugh or a heart to heart conversation with those closest to me!
  • Lisa, 49 from Washington, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Washington, MO
    This is tough, I'm looking for someone that can enjoy life with me or with friends and family. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. Doing things apart is healthy. Looking for that someone that is happy with themselves. I don't get into going to the bars. I do enjoy listening to a great band. I love going to music in the local parks. Seeing plays, concerts etc. Love going to cardinals games. Walking, traveling, water and sunshine a plus. I love Colorado! However I love the ocean as well. I enjoy cooking and making new dishes. If your looking for a great friend and not a hook up, please contact me.