Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Jefferson City Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Jefferson City Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maureen, 72 from Monroe City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Monroe City, MO
    I've retired after 50 yrs...I've moved back to my home town, close to one of my sons....my family means a lot to me. Now I would like to take 3 or 4 day road trips ...planned or unplanned...like to be casual most of the time.......life is too short to worry or complain... I should paint that in large letters and hang it on the wall. I enjoy listening to "easy music" and country music is my favorite. I would like just to be able to have a good conversation with someone, just relax and watch the grass grow. But, to add to this, I think that I have had a lot of time to watch the grass grow... I've been alone too many years.I want someone to travel with me to places I've never seen.....someone to go to church with me, pray together, laugh together, cry together, and enjoy life! And after all this activity I want and need quiet times to read a good book ...fiction or non fiction,....as long as I can turn the pages ....
  • Debra, 58 from Marshall, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Marshall, MO
    I enjoy the outdoors doing things like working in the yard, hanging out at the lake, water skiing, boating, camping, sitting by a fire on a cool night and gazing at the stars. I also enjoy walking for exercise or relaxation. I have 9 siblings and enjoy spending time with them although I don't live close to them. My music choices include K-LOVE radio station as well as oldies, rock and roll, country and anything you can sing along to. I enjoy dancing but really think I have 2 left feet. I'm a fan of NFL & college football, not that I can tell you about individual players, but I enjoy watching. I will watch college basketball but not into pro-basketball. I would like to travel in my retirement years (less than 5 years, woo hoo!) It would be nice to have a special someone to travel with and share the experiences.
  • Heather, 41 from Monroe City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Monroe City, MO
    I have a 14 year old son, at two and half he was diagnosed with Autism. He is the most amazing boy!! I love family and friends, but enjoy down time as well. I enjoy small get togethers with friends and family. I'm really trying to better myself all the time. To be who God wants me to be. That is very important to me, but I don't always get it right. I'm looking for someone to walk the path with, a lover, a partner, a friend.
  • Barbara, 48 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Jefferson City, MO
    I do not have a subcription right now; I am unable to communicate. I am a country girl. I was raised in a very loving family. As a family, we have survived some tragic events. Because of this, we are close. I am an RN. I enjoy seeing people regain strength and return home. I taught junior high for 14 years before making my career change. Teenagers are sooo fun. I have 3 cats that I love as if they were my children.I enjoy summer time because I can get outside in my flower gardens. I am not a fan of rain/clouds. I like to cook/bake. I am a crafty person who sews, decorates, and makes jewelry. I take my niece shopping periodically; we have a blast. I like movies, but don't go often because it's not fun to go by yourself. I like to dance and would love to learn ballroom.
  • Hannah, 29 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbia, MO
    Hello, my name is Hannah, I was born and raised in MO and have been trying to follow Christ whole heartedly for about five years now. I am passionate about painting, art and music and love a good book. Been recently reading one of Matthew Kelly's becoming the best version of yourself books, known as the Four Rthyms of Life, in which ideally we can all live our lives to the full in every aspect, so that's what I try to do, mentally, physically, emotionally, spiritually etc. The Lord has used those in the church and outside (Protestant) friends to shape and form the person I aspire to be. I enjoy cooking and cleaning (yes I know weird and can't believe that's true), as well as being outside listening to music and playing the piano. I make films as well :)
  • Judith, 75 from Glasgow, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Glasgow, MO
    In my retirement years I have become more interested in and passionate about the political scene and most especially the demise of our great country,as I have known it for 73 years. Currently I am looking forward to a much more conservative government and a return to "the good ole days". Progressives are not on my favorite list! My family is of utmost importance and no one will stand in my way of my love for them. Here too, I look to a future for my children and grandchildren that is safe with all of the freedoms I grew up with. My parents were most influential in my establishment of faith,family and friends. They provided a strong,moral example to me and demanded respect and responsibility.Extended family too added to these examples and those nuns in our Parochial school sometimes scared the wits out of me. I live in the small town where I grew up here in the Midwest. Just recently relocated here afer 26 yrs. in California. I spend time with friends and relatives, help out with church functions,read, watch Fox News,and depending on the season, I prefer out door work to indoor activities.Since my children and their families all live at a distance,my travel $$$ are spent flying to visit them.
  • Teresa, 55 from Wayland, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Wayland, MO
    I am a widowed mother of four boys. Only one lives at home, The rest have their own lives away from this area.I am looking for a companion for social interaction. Being somewhat shy I will try to expose myself to different experiences. Please don't get me wrong I can be outspoken when the situation calls for it. I like being outdoors and have a busy volunteer life, Most recently teaching Fire safety to the local preschool and elementary school.
  • Deborah, 67 from Columbia, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Columbia, MO
    I enjoy participating in my catholic faith as a reader and RCIA team member.Wish our University of Missouri, Tigers played better but love them just the same. I so enjoy outdoor activities & of course my beautiful family. Cooking & drinking wine can be good times too, actually you cook and I drink wine.Live entertainment is a fav of mine.
  • Jennifer, 28 from Jefferson City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jefferson City, MO
    My name is Jennifer, I grew up on a small family farm. I appreciate the value of hard work that the farm taught me. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my younger cousins. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, and enjoy traveling.
  • Joleen, 51 from Mexico, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Mexico, MO
    Enjoy the outdoors and love all animals. Quiet, reserved is me on the outside. Someone once told me I was a great teacher, although I don't teach haha. I have a lot of patience and listen very well. Thought about starting school again, but keep putting it on the back burner. I was raised catholic up to a point, and then later in life confirmed. It would be nice to meet someone who shares in my beliefs, and to go to church with. I am no Saint by any means. I sure do like reading about them though, and their sacrifices. I always thought that if I ever have enough money where I didn't have to work, I would travel some place where I could volunteer my knowledge of health and nursing. To me that would be one of the greatest gifts that I could offer.
  • Opal, 61 from Macon, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Macon, MO
    My name is Opal and I have been a widow for 19 years. I love to read, day trips, fairs and festivals, cooking, movies. I am 61 years old and still work full time in health care. I am looking for compaionship, and maybe more don't like doing things by myself. Looking for romance and love
  • Dianne, 73 from Lincoln, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lincoln, MO
    I live in the house my great-grandfather built (I love it) down on the creek where the whippoorwill calls. I enjoy my family but do not interfere in their lives, nor they in mine. When younger, I was an avid horseback rider. I love good music, theatre and estate sales. I write and love that aspect of my life. I am surrounded by family antiques and I love them. Once I fix a room, I leave it alone. I have no need to always be acquiring something new. I enjoy cooking and prefer to eat at home unless the restaurant is something quite nice. I treasure my friends and enjoy a nice circle of girlfriends. I miss the companionship of a mate attending Mass with me. That seems so lonely sometimes.