Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kailyn, 31 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kansas City, MO
    I love to write fiction - it's a way to be creative, a way to get my thoughts out on paper, and a change from my day-to-day activities. Someday, I'd like to publish a novel, but that's still quite a ways off. Secondly, I love to travel and try new things. I've been to places like Paris, Florence, Rome, London, but I've equally enjoyed Chicago, Denver, New York City, and many other cities closer to home. There's something about seeing the sights, visiting museums, going to sporting events, and exploring things off the beaten path that's refreshing. Finally (for now!), you should know that my family and friends are very important to me. I will travel hours to see them just for a weekend. As far as me personally, I am a warm, laid back person who doesn't need everything scheduled for the day. Though, I'm not opposed to planning things out. Although I love visiting museums, I prefer to eat out at more relaxed places where jeans are the dress code. My brand of humor tends to be drier, and I love comedies like 30 Rock and The Office. I'm also great at one-liner jokes, though I'll be the first to admit I need to work more on long, humorous stories. I enjoy being independent, but I still appreciate when doors are held open for me. In general, I try to have a positive attitude, though we all have bad days. Since I grew up an only child, I know how to entertain myself.
  • Margaret, 70 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kansas City, MO
    I was widowed 8 years ago so it took me a little time to reenter the single life. I joined a singles group last January and it has really helped me to adjust to being single again. I have found that I really enjoy dancing - swing,country 2 step, whatever. I have enjoyed meeting new friends and trying new things.
  • Meg, 37 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kansas City, MO
    Hi. :) I am here to open a door for God to work; so, by way of introduction, some things about me: - I like people and thoroughly enjoy teaching. - Love to run (outdoors!), hike and take long walks. Have always been pretty active and somewhat outdoorsy. - Read a fair bit, as would be expected in my line of work. (Less to be expected, I often prefer non-fiction.) - At 5'9" I stand up straight and like to wear heels. - From a large and loving family and also blessed to have a sort of sprawling network of diverse friends picked up during various phases of my life. - I "test" INFP. There's kinda something to it. I'm also mostly Scottish-Irish and German. - One of my favorite things is to prepare a lovely meal for people I care about. I love the whole thing: the wine, the dash of this and pinch of that, the music, the long talks over the left-overs gone cold... - I've watched the sun set over the Pacific, the Grand Canyon, the Rockies, and a few dreams. I've watched a lot of sunrises too. I love the rain. - I like to cook, clean, plant flowers, cuddle babies -- have a real domestic streak! But am essentially free-spirited too... with a professional bent. Ultimately I think in terms of love, vocation, duty, freedom, and happiness. And good coffee! ;) Thanks for pausing to read. Enjoy your day and God bless. - M.
  • JoLynn, 38 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kansas City, MO
    Single mom Italian Work full time Attend mass every week Close to family Looking for : Mature male Not looking for games Wants a relationship Loves kids Must attend mass weekly
  • Pamela, 52 from Warrensburg, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Warrensburg, MO
    I am passionate about life. I enjoy reading, movies, football and traveling. I am looking for someone to do these pleasures of life with me. I was in the Air Force and have lived in different parts of this great country.
  • Bobbi, 50 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Kansas City, MO
    Family, fitness and faith are my guiding principles. My son is a Marine and has my full support. My passions include long-distance running, nutrition, reading and of course, my dog. Teaching middle school is my profession with a little bakery on the side. I was born & baptized Catholic but not "raised" Catholic. I had to come to the Church on my own and did so after fully researching what it "means" to be Catholic. I enjoy being outdoors, having coffee with friends after a long run (with a little politics thrown in for fun!) If I'm not running or training, I am probably reading or working on an afghan. I rarely watch TV. I looked forward to travelling to many places both here and abroad. Learning the cuisine and language of some of the places I travel.
  • Terri, 56 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lees Summit, MO
    I am passionate about my family and children. I value and nurture my relationships. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy sports, movies and dining out. I enjoy friends. I am great at organizing and planning activities.
  • Abigail, 21 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, KCMO, MO
    I hope to find a good Catholic young man here that is ready for marriage and has what it takes to provide both spiritually and financially for a family. When I say that my future husband needs to be able to provide financially, I don't mean we need to be rich. After all, who needs money? Money doesn't make a person happy;). I am a full-time college student pursuing a nursing degree; my intent is to be in the CNA program in a few months. I enjoy listening to music, reading (love to read) and spending time with my family and friends. I love to cook and bake. I really love to laugh! I find myself constantly laughing at myself because I am such a klutz:-). I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I can be pretty sarcastic at times(but in a nice way of course;D). I'm VERY traditional and old fashioned (I'm also a big romantic;-)). I don't drink, nor do I ever intend to. I was raised in a family without alcohol, so I don't see the need for it. I believe that the woman's place is at home taking care of the children while the man goes to work. I love being Catholic! I attend the Latin mass with the FSSP and I hope that I will find someone who loves the Latin mass as well. My family and I are are strongly pro-life; praying at the abortion mill quite often. I hope to have a large family of my own someday and hope to find someone who shares the same views as me. I am on here to hopefully meet a good man who will be my best friend and hopefully later my husband. When I meet someone and we decide to go a step further, I am not interested in dating, I must insist on a traditional Catholic courtship.
  • Olivia, 23 from Gladstone, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Gladstone, MO
    I am Olivia and I am 23 years old. I am in school at the moment finishing up with my degree in sociology. During the last five summers I have worked at a middle school Catholic summer camp, it is something that I truly look forward to every year and am very passionate about. I am also very passionate about The Kansas City Royals and baseball in general. My family is something that means the world to me and I would do absolutely anything for. Experiences that have influenced my life would have to be the mission trips that I have been blessed to be able to go on and the number of different Catholic Conferences that I have been to as well. My dad, mom, grandma and sister have influenced my life the most. They are always there to support me in whatever I decide to do and without their support I would not be able to do what I do or have the passion for the dreams that I have. With my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, being outdoors, watching sports and just relaxing.
  • Patricia, 69 from Lee's Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lee's Summit, MO
    I have a great sense of humor (you never want to lose your sense of humor in life), and am a good listener. Would enjoy spending time with a special someone whether that's going to a movie, dining out together, attending a live theatre event, or just spending a quiet evening at home. Like to dance, although haven't done much of that lately. I do still work full-time right now so traveling is pretty much limited to weekend travel or vacation time - weekend get aways can be fun. I have three grown children - all of them are out and on their own. Not really into pets, which I know, is the exception. Not a huge sports fan, another rare exception. Certainly open to expanding my interests.
  • Ann, 66 from Tarkio, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tarkio, MO
    What I am passionate about is life-having friends, being close to family, church and friends, as well as sharing ideas, passions in life such as: camping, faith sharing groups, sharing ways tht I serve and minister to veterans and disabled children. I enjoy various outdoor adventures, and would greatly share this with a male partner, one who I would share my hopes, dreams, passions, etc. The people that influenced me the most: grandmother, high school English teacher, Professors-(priests, sisters,, other Doctorate and graduate professors in the Catholic faith. In my leisure time I enjoy: listening to 60's 70's music, dancing, reading religious stories, good fiction and non fiction, outdoor camping, hiking, exploring, boating, fishing. etc. WE can discuss more.
  • Judy, 70 from Savannah, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Savannah, MO
    Ireally enjoy playing cards. Do volunteer work at our Senior Center, and take people to Dr. Visits. Like meeting new people, and going places. Iam a happy person and love to laugh, even at myself.