Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jane, 60 from Conception Junction, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Conception Junction, MO
    God has blessed me in many ways so I see the positive side of life. I'm 5 ft. 8 in., a non-smoker, and childless. I have always lived in northwest Missouri (a farmer's daughter) and presently live within a few miles of my brother and his family. Faith has been an important part of my life, more so now than when I was much younger. I have played the organ during mass since I was in high school. After 31 years of being a teacher and elementary principal, I retired. To keep busy and get a little extra spending money I substitute at school, give piano lessons, and volunteer as an assistant for 5th grade CCD classes. For entertainment or leisure I get together with friends for dinner and a movie and bowl in a league and in state and national bowling tournaments. I also enjoy reading, traveling, looking for antiques, dancing, walking, and playing cards. About two or three times a week I go to the Curves fitness center for exercise.
  • Bonnie, 64 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Kansas City, MO
    I am in my sixth year of teaching high school, and it my 37th year of being a teacher. I truly love my job, and look forward each day to teaching my students. In my spare time, during Spring Breaks and the Summers, I enjoy thoroughly enjoy traveling. I'm always looking for a better suitcase! I've been to France, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria and Italy, and have enjoyed the small villages even more than the larger cities. I've just returned from a mission trip to Guatemala with some of our students, and look forward to a trip to Israel this summer. I also enjoy traveling in the USA, and find trips to the Southwest (New Mexico) and Colorado to be most interesting. My two adult children live in the KC area, and we enjoy holidays and occasional Sunday dinners together. I find living in KC to be a great adventure with the many restaurants and entertainment offerings available, and I would enjoy meeting someone who shares the same interests. My parish is a very lively parish, with a commitment to Catholic Social Justice. I'm often involved with our youth and parish council work, all of which I enjoy.
  • Margaret, 70 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kansas City, MO
    I was widowed 8 years ago so it took me a little time to reenter the single life. I joined a singles group last January and it has really helped me to adjust to being single again. I have found that I really enjoy dancing - swing,country 2 step, whatever. I have enjoyed meeting new friends and trying new things.
  • Jeanne, 60 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, KCMO, MO
    2016... Wow! Big move, new job and son's marriage have made it a whirlwind year. After spending five years working in the wine business in Napa Valley, I moved home in April and am enjoying reconnecting with family and friends in Kansas City. While I haven't been led as of yet to my perfect partner, I know you're out there! As for me, I've enjoyed a successful career in sales and marketing but have given up climbing the corporate ladder in favor of predictable hours and more time to do the things I love. The holiday season, trying new restaurants, shopping for antiques and hiking, biking and travel are just a few of my favorite things. I'm comfortable with who I am and faith and family are my top priorities. It's easy for me to find the humor in situations (you've got to laugh!) and I'm told I'm a great listener. If you feel we have some things in common, get in touch. I'm ready to take this leap of faith. How about you?
  • Carm, 61 from Blue Springs, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Blue Springs, MO
    You will always find me laughing and smiling. Once I get to know you, you'll realize I'm an outgoing and caring person. In my leisure time, I enjoy a variety of things; dining out, making dinner together or a picnic, going to live theaters, live music, and seeing that new movie, but I am also content just spending time with family and friends or snuggling in front of the fireplace.
  • Susan, 62 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kansas City, MO
    I am a compassionate life long Catholic devoted to family and Catholic education. I love theater, museums, reading and exploring Kansas City in my spare time. I work hard at my career but am looking forward to retiring in a few years and hope to teach, enjoy grandchildren and travel.
  • Ann, 67 from Tarkio, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tarkio, MO
    I am passionate about helping the other-the other: special needs children and adults,-( special Olympics; veterans, I am a veteran, Service Officer for Catholic War Veterans, USA in Missouri-first Post Fr. vincent Capodanno Memorial Post 1974; spending time with grandchildren; helping veterans with benefits, just talking to them, etc. look forward to being happy within. Influenced my life have been teachers, Jesuits-Graduated with a MTS fro Spring Hill Jesuit College, Mobile, AL), grand mother. Leisure time: hiking, camping, dancing to music of the 60-70's, family veteran, family socials.
  • Carol, 70 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, KCMO, MO
    Energetic and lively, I am always on the go and it is usually at full speed! My friends say that I am a bold and true individual. I am grounded and practical but keep a fresh approach to life. If I had to use some words to describe me they would be warm, friendly, considerate and confident. It is important to me to treat others well. I love to have fun and believe it is important to live for today. The hobbies I enjoy most are reading, cooking, traveling and spending time with my friends and family in my church and my extended biological family. I love cultural experiences of all sorts and appreciate all God's creations. When traveling, and even in my own city, exploring the art and food a city has to offer, its local and unknown gems and just loving the adventure makes life fun. During my life I have learned to be resilient, hopeful, and appreciate the life I have been given. I am most proud of my role as a community volunteer. My church, university, various health care organizations, etc., not only benefit from my financial contributions but also my participation in their various programs. My parents influenced my being sensitive to other's points of view, to work and support what I believe in, and to always be an optimist with the bad things that may happen in my life.
  • Patricia, 69 from Lee's Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lee's Summit, MO
    I have a great sense of humor (you never want to lose your sense of humor in life), and am a good listener. Would enjoy spending time with a special someone whether that's going to a movie, dining out together, attending a live theatre event, or just spending a quiet evening at home. Like to dance, although haven't done much of that lately. I do still work full-time right now so traveling is pretty much limited to weekend travel or vacation time - weekend get aways can be fun. I have three grown children - all of them are out and on their own. Not really into pets, which I know, is the exception. Not a huge sports fan, another rare exception. Certainly open to expanding my interests.
  • Mary Kay, 61 from KCMO, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, KCMO, MO
    I'm an upbeat, down-to-earth, loyal, happy person, always seeing the brighter side. I'm from a family of 5 siblings besides myself, three sisters and two brothers. As my dad would always introduce me, I'm the baby girl of the family (his favorite too, I must admit). The last ten years I was the caregiver for both aging parents, who are now deceased, and feel like there's a whole world out there I hadn't had time to access. I find kids, the elderly and animals bring me the most joy and have focused my volunteer efforts in those directions. I'm on the Alumni Board of my Catholic High School, always trying to raise funds so others can enjoy the education I received. Full of life and ready to meet that special guy with a great family to spend the rest of my life being active, traveling and enjoying the fruits of our labor. Love being outdoors, exercising, playing sports such as tennis, golf. I ran a half-marathon in Las Vegas a couple years ago for my birthday, December 18. Have three dogs (two I inherited) to raise and busy career but still make time for the important things in life. Would consider relocating to a warmer climate, the Midwest winters can be brutal.
  • Billie, 66 from Saint Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Saint Joseph, MO
    I am passionate about my faith. I serve as a Eucharistic Minister and really enjoy talking to others. I volunteer on several committees at church such as arts committee. We decorate the church for various occasions such as advent. I am a very happy person and friendly. I like to dance to most music, country, rock, big band, etc. I also like dining out, going to the movies, and having new adventures as well as spending a quiet evening at home. I like to cook and garden and enjoy having company. When I go out, I always like to look my best no matter where I am going. I won't judge anyone due to their weight or how they look because you never know their circumstances.
  • Val, 60 from Oak Grove, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Oak Grove, MO
    I love animals. Right now I live with several cats, 2 dogs, 2 parrots and have 4 horses. I enjoy spending time with my animals, being outdoors, hiking, camping. I like horseback riding but haven't done this for a while.