Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marjory, 74 from Nixa, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Nixa, MO
    I retired in 2010 the first time and went back to work two days a week in 2011. Not because I had too, but because it gave me time with people I have known for years and loved. I permanently retired in February 2014. One of the dreams I have is to travel. I have enjoyed some of my travels to Europe since retirement, Italy, France, Spain and Portugal. I would like to continue my travels to Ireland and England some day and go to places and and see the beauty of what God has created. I volunteer at my church 1/2 day a week and do other things for the church also. I enjoy being with people whether it be watching television with friends, cooking and entertaining at home or going to single group activities together. I love my children who are adopted and grandchildren and like talking on the phone and getting together with them. I believe that friendship is the key to any good relationship. I was happy being married and have been relatively happy being single, but miss the day to day activities of being a couple. Will be happy to share more if one is interested in knowing me.
  • Betty, 63 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Springfield, MO
    I love life and my faith is strong. In fact, my faith truly is what i want to define me. I love to laugh and enjoy good friends. I'm very loyal. I believe kindness and hope are the two most important virtues we can share with others. I take care of my health, exercise and love to dance! I enjoy traveling and learning new things. I love to meet new people wherever I am. I'm a good listener and can be a serious thinker as well. I was not blessed with children but love big families and always wanted to be a part of one. I see the potential and good in all people and desire to be an expression of God's love to them. I have been told that I would have no problems obtaining an annulment. I have only been married once and did not seek the divorce. I have a medical issue that can sometimes effect me. If you are interested, just ask.
  • Carol, 64 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Springfield, MO
    I'm an attractive, kind, classy, educated, professional and independent woman. I am looking forward to retiring within the next five years from a career that has been both interesting and rewarding. I enjoy meeting new people, travel, and other activities that are fun but that also introduce me to different experiences and ideas than I've encountered previously. I enjoy being outdoors in my garden and on walks but prefer to return to the comforts of home or a nice hotel in the evenings. I love animals and the arts. Mostly I enjoy good conversation over good food and wine!
  • Jeanne, 69 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cape Girardeau, MO
    I've been a hairstylist for 40 years and don't really consider it a job, its fun. I am semi-retired working 2 and a half days a week. I enjoy life and would like to meet a nice gentleman to share laughs and travels with,Las Vegas and cruising are favorites.I have one daughter and two adult grandsons. I enjoy watching the St Louis Cardinal ballgames, going for drives and ,enjoying a glass of wine or a margarita! Looking for someone to share quality time on a limited basis.There are no health issues that I'm aware of. I've been widowed almost 2 years and would like someone to talk to besides my dog, he's a great listener, but not much for conversation!!
  • Joan, 65 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Joplin, MO
    I'm very passionate about helping others. I belong to the St. Vincent de Paul Society and volunteer weekly. I'm very involved in my church and my church family is an important part of my life. I love cruises and took my three grandsons on a cruise last June. There are many places, on my bucket list,I want to see. In my leisure time, I work in my yard and take my dogs for walks.
  • Kat, 64 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Springfield, MO
    I am a widow. I find most things fun whether they are active or leisurely. My dogs and I volunteer at area hospitals and schools . I also like to kayak, and play volleyball once a week. Watching sporting events is also something enjoyable. I was on the golf team in high school but haven't played in awhile.I like going to plays and musicals and attend several symphony concerts each year.
  • Mary, 74 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Springfield, MO
    I love my family, grandkids and great grandchildren !! I am a sweet Adeline and love to sing karaoke !! I am looking forward to competing in the region 25 competition the fall ! My singing in school, church and sweet Adelines !! My leisure time is spent sewing !! I am a member of the elks lodge and sweet Adelines , and going to Mass on sunday I do not like profanity Expecially the "f" bomb !!!
  • Lidia, 64 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Springfield, MO
    I love the warmth of a good home, I am leaving the house when they need to, do not like the noisy life. The house must be law and order. I hate mess. I love the beauty, natural, romantic comedies; I also like to watch dancing on ice skate. My children are adults and independent. They are live in Poland. I am 63 old but I am look more younger, some people say me " you not you are 48" it is very nice from them but I can't change my age. I am energetic, optimistic person. I speak three language. I am looking for a male friend, a man with whom I can go to the park, beaches, lake, watch movies together, travel, laughter is important, eat dinner together and not with who live I want with who I can't live who will be the best friend in my life....if you looking for only to have fun and cheating in your post I'm not your woman. Update!!! If your method of communication in a relationship means texting and emailing, **i'm not interested** I prefer verbal( by phone) and in person interactions!!!... Sorry!! No photo posted on your profile I wont respond. You know they say, who ever they are, "the mature grapes" the sweeter the wine.
  • Victoria, 60 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Springfield, MO
    I have never done anything like this before, but I would really like to meet someone with similar thoughts, values, and beliefs, in the hopes that we could be a blessing to each other. So I go forward with faith, hope, and a little trepidation. I was raised in a big Catholic family. I have five brothers, and I am the only girl. I have a close relationship with my family and enjoy spending time with them. They mostly live in Southeast Kansas, and I see them quite often. I have one daughter and two granddaughters, who live in Austin, Texas. We communicate often, but I only get to see them a couple times a year. I love kids. I am a court reporter and have been for 30-some years. I'm a hard worker and always have been but am looking forward to slowing down a little in the coming years. I love sports and played USVBA volleyball well into my 40s. I go to the gym weekly and am getting into yoga. I was an avid bike rider for many years and would like to take it back up. I walk my dog every day, love to garden and be outside. Looking for furniture to refurbish is another one of my hobbies. There are many places on my travel bucket list but am also pretty happy at home. I am divorced but have obtained an annulment. My Catholic religion is very important to me, and I think it would be so wonderful to be in a relationship with someone that I could go to church with and share my faith with.
  • Kathy, 67 from Joplin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Joplin, MO
    I am a woman who enjoys life, faith, laughter, peopIe, romance,sunrises & sunsets. I want an honest gentleman with a good heart and a great smile. Some things that I am interested in are, Book clubs, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, and Wine tasting!!
  • Marybeth, 65 from Springfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Springfield, MO
    Helping others less fortunate than me. Volunteering for habitat for humanity, And no kill shelters. I enjoy going out with friends and family to shows and dinner. Nature walks, bike riding, building things, gardening, sight seeing and travel.
  • Margaret, 70 from Nixa, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Nixa, MO
    I have been divorced for 7 years after being married for 40 years. So it has taken me a long time to decide that I just might want another man in my life. I love to travel and have done it each year since I moved to Nixa, Mo in 2010. I am a romantic, love going to the movies, Art Museum, The Symphony and live theater. I like it when my children and grand-children come to vist and vice-versa. I am a gardener and have been creating gardens on my 5 acers, I participate at activities at Church and I am on the Finance Council.