Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 64 from Tarkio, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Tarkio, MO
    I am a 64 year old looking forward to some sort of retirement or change in my life. I have worked over 30 years in one position, the last 8 years as management. I am very family oriented and would like to relocate closer to my 2 children in the Kansas City area. I enjoy quiet leisure time, reading, etc. - visiting with family and friends - movies, baseball - especially my Kansas City Royals.
  • Debbie, 58 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Saint Louis, MO
    divorced 58y.o. white woman with four grown children, 2 granddaughters & 2 dogs. I enjoy going out but I also enjoy just hanging out at home watching TV or playing games. I love coffee. I am an RN, just recently quit my job in long term care to pursue a new certification and new professional path. I ama youth track coach and enjoy volunteer work. I am very involved with retreats within my parish.I try to involve myself in some of the youth group activities also. I have one child still at home, who works full time nights as an RN. I travel to see my mother and siblings who are scattered across the country. I am looking for someone to share time with both in and out of the house. Would eventually like to find that special someone to share the rest of my life but want to go slow at first.
  • Marie, 27 from Ballwin, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ballwin, MO
    I work in customer service for a large electric wholesaler working towards being a Manager of Specialty Business. I am career focused but on the weekends you can find me hanging out with friends and family. You can find me typically at sporting events, local St Louis events, or creating a meal in the kitchen. During the week I workout either being outside or going to the gym. I want to get back to volunteering and giving back to those who are less fortunate. Message me if you would like to know more.
  • Kathy, 61 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saint Louis, MO
    I am a compassionate person who enjoys the company of family and friends. I love my home and take great pleasure in all the projects an older home demands. I am proud of what I have accomplished. I look forward to every day. Getting up and enjoying whatever comes along. I love the freedom and spontaneity that retirement brings. It's a freedom that I have worked hard to attain. I am looking for someone to share all the wonderful things life brings. Laughing and sharing movies, conversation and a variety of social events is an important aspect of my life. I had an aunt that was the most influential person in my life. She never married. She was a strong, independent and fiercely loving woman who would do anything for you. I enjoy gardening, taking my dog for a walk, sitting out on my deck enjoying a glass of wine and nature while listening to the birds sing. I am looking forward to traveling to new places with someone special.
  • Terri, 56 from Lees Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lees Summit, MO
    I am passionate about my family and children. I value and nurture my relationships. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy sports, movies and dining out. I enjoy friends. I am great at organizing and planning activities.
  • Joanne, 69 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, St. Louis, MO
    My passion is a romantic guy,who is sensitive like myself, I love to travel , Beaches being my favorite places to go. In my leisure time I love yardwork, shopping at various stores,reading,going to concerts,walking in the park, etc. The most important person in my life was my father,being a catholic Deacon,he was so intelligent and knowledgable about so many things.He will be missed.I love people who are sensitive to other peoples feelings.
  • Rose, 40 from Bonne Terre, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bonne Terre, MO
    Hi, my name is Rose. I'm 40 years old & have one small child. I have a B.S in Recreation and work as a Wellness Coordinator for a therapy company. Things I enjoy include: -spending quality time with my family -wineries w/friends -Crossfit, 5ks, swimming -grilling just about anything (I'm not a picky eater when it comes to real food) -and I love being in & around the water. I'm an honest, loyal & truthful person. I'm not perfect, I've made mistakes in life but I believe I am a good-hearted person who always looks for the best in others. I'm educated, have a good job but can't find a good man of faith. I'm looking for someone to support me emotionally, to make me laugh and be my best friend. I am loyal and trusting without any doubts. I've had some hardships in the relationship department but I know I'm deserving of a good man & anyone would be lucky to have me as their other half! Also- my paperwork is buried in storage, but my marriage was annulled & I am free to marry in the Catholic Church should I find my catholicmatch!
  • Laura, 35 from North Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, North Kansas City, MO
    Hello! I have a really hard time with just starting a conversation about myself but I guess I'll try. I get along with everyone I meet. I love helping others, I like volunteering especially with seniors. I love laughing, having fun but I can be serious and deep. I love reading, I work out 5 times a week, mainly with weights but I do yoga usually once a week. Working out really helps with stress reduction. I have to make sure to let my stress out otherwise I'll just carry it around and be all tense. I also try to meditate often to help with life stressors. I have 3 siblings and parents that live close so I stay in touch with them, especially my mom, I'm very close to her, we both work downtown so we go to lunch together pretty often. I love my nephews and niece also, their so fun! Like this weekend my nephew is having a birthday party and he wants everyone to dress up as their favorite superheroes. So I'm coming as Batgirl:) I enjoy my space and time alone as much as I enjoy being around others. I have a bubbly personality and have never met a person I just dislike but I do enjoy being alone at times too. I'm very compassionate with others and understanding although I sometimes am not so gracious with myself which is something I'm working on. I like being outside playing in the woods, stomping through the creek, getting lost in the woods, catching frogs, swinging from ropes and vines but I also like dressing up and going to ballets, plays, comedy clubs, movies and stuff like that. I do not drink but like shooting pool, playing cards, dancing. I really enjoy big trucks! I don't know what my deal is with them but my friends and family think I'm weird. I love going to monster truck shows and mud runs. Anyway, I have a lot of varied interests and I'm always willing to try new things too.
  • Denise, 60 from Nixa, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Nixa, MO
    Hello, thank you for reading my profile. I enjoy all aspects of this beautiful life. I enjoy the water, all of it. Oceans, lakes, rivers. Boating,floating, or swimming. I enjoy dining out, movies, museums, flea markets. I love music. And I have been known to sing to the radio. I also like to dance a little.
  • Sheila, 56 from Lee's Summit, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lee's Summit, MO
    I spend time in the yard and flower beds in the summer. I enjoy country music and traveling. I grew up on in rural Missouri and have family there. I enjoy simply things in life.
  • Rachel, 28 from Troy, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Troy, MO
    I'm Rachel. I grew up on the farm and am close to my family. I'm a bit of an introvert, I don't go out a whole lot but I do enjoy going out occasionally. I have a house and a few animals. I have two sons. I enjoy my faith and I want my boys to be raised in the church as I was. I'm not on the internet very often so I'm not sure how well this site is going to work out for me...... I really just want to find somebody that's a best friend to me and a great person to my boys and see where it leads us.
  • Margaret, 70 from Nixa, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Nixa, MO
    I have been divorced for 7 years after being married for 40 years. So it has taken me a long time to decide that I just might want another man in my life. I love to travel and have done it each year since I moved to Nixa, Mo in 2010. I am a romantic, love going to the movies, Art Museum, The Symphony and live theater. I like it when my children and grand-children come to vist and vice-versa. I am a gardener and have been creating gardens on my 5 acers, I participate at activities at Church and I am on the Finance Council.