Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Grain Valley Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Grain Valley Missouri Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Susan, 51 from Grain Valley, MO
    51, Grain Valley, MO
    Looking for a slow relationship that would hopefully turn into an exclusive relationship with potential for more. I love concerts (mainly 70's and 80's rock but I enjoy all music), being outdoors, Royals games, concerts in the park, most anything. I'm pretty outgoing. I love the water, any water. I am scuba certified and used to dive a lot in the Caribbean and Hawaii but it has been awhile since I've been now. I love to travel, especially cruising. I used to be in the airline industry and I got very reduced rates and was able to travel extensively so I have truly lived and enjoyed life, but am slowing down. I still enjoy a good roller-coaster, it takes my mind off everything for the time I am on it and I feel carefree, then the ride stops and life resumes, but it was fun while it lasted. I've also jumped tandem out of an airplane twice when I was younger. I have 2 kids that I am still raising, they are growing up and being more independent, and they will always be my priority. I have a dog that I could not have gotten through the last couple of years without. She is my emotional support and loves me through everything. She is a chihuahua (no jokes here please, I know men don't like small dogs but this one is my hero). I am Catholic and attend church every week (yep, even when traveling unless circumstances prevent it). However, a Saint I aint! And I can talk like a sailor. I am far from perfect. I do not wear make-up but I've been told I look great with out it. I'm pretty simple and easygoing. Even though I don't wear makeup I do enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town sometimes. I always dress and look nice and take care of myself. I go to the gym 5 days out of 7 but only for the treadmill. I do 30 minutes on it and that's all I go for. I have an exercise plan I do at home daily and take care of myself by eating right (unless I'm travelling or eating out, then all bets are off!). I drink tons of water and don't go anywhere without my water bottle or my grape flavored water cup. I used to be addicted to Dr. Pepper but now only drink it maybe 4 times a week (unless travelling). When I drink alcohol it depends on the weather and the circumstance on what I drink. Summertime is usually beer - Bud Light is my preference. I also enjoy Bacardi and Coke. That's a lot of info about me. I hope you have a lot in your profile. I will likely NOT make the first move so if you are interested and are a nonsmoker loo
  • Terri, 46 from Grain Valley, MO
    46, Grain Valley, MO
    Hello! I am a social worker and mother to two children. I am looking for someone that shares my faith and is a compassionate caring person. I enjoy gardening, traveling and camping and anything outside.
  • Pamela, 62 from Grain Valley, MO
    62, Grain Valley, MO