Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ana, 32 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saint Louis, MO
    Hey, I'm a nice, down to earth girl. I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies and sometimes just chill at home with my dog maybe watching some Netflix or reading a book. I love, love to be outdoors and try new things. I just recently went to play paintball and it was actually fun. That might have been because I wasn't hit anywhere else but the gun and the helmet. I am a runner, I've done a bunch of 5ks and just did my first ever half marathon last year. Ready for a second one. Now, I'm by no means a fast one or a great one but just a runner who likes to run with her music blasting and being in a zone. I have a passion for traveling. After working hard for it I was able to pursue one of my dreams and go to Europe. Last but not least, my family is very important to me especially my nephew. He's for sure a big part of my life. Hope you like 7 year olds. :) Anything else just ask.
  • Ronda, 59 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi my name is Ronda. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Saint Louis, MO, USA. I am 6'1" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Heavyset. I have never been married and I have no children. I smoke occasionally. .
  • Alma, 28 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kansas City, MO
    Hi ^_^ I'd describe myself as a sweet, introverted, family-oriented, and goofy lady; with a somewhat feisty/fiery personality, haha. I am fascinated by history, mysteries to be solved, and cities to go out and explore. I love being indoors as much as being outdoors. I love catching an action-packed movie or checking out a theatrical performance on stage, as well as dancing with my friends and just having a great time.
  • Rose, 35 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saint Louis, MO
    I am passionate about my vocation. I believe God has given us a mission and gifts we have to use. I felt a called of service and I became a physician. I like to touch people lives and like to be touch by them. We are all instruments of our Father. I have been extremely blessed in my life, my family and every person God has placed in my life.
  • Laura, 30 from Cuernavaca, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cuernavaca, MX
    I'm a honest and loyal person, I'm passionate about my work and family, in my work I'm highly motivated focusing on how to be better myself. My mother and grandmother influence in my life they teach me a high level of morals, values and ethics. In my leisure time I watch tv, read a good book, play with my dogs, I love to be with my parents? Sister and friends and to travel, know new places and countries, go to the movies, spend time with family and friends.
  • Maria, 48 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, St. Louis, MO
    God is the center of my life. My journey in this country has been a journey of faith. I am passionate about my job and my kids. I like going to the movies, eating out, dancing, picnics, going to mass, horse back riding, taking walks, traveling or doing nothing at all, but being content.
  • Michelle, 34 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St. Louis, MO
    I have never done a dating site before so this is odd.... I don't believe in "paper introductions". However, to play along... I am originally from Texas, born on an army base and then raised from the age of 3/4 in the inner city of Chicago. I am a single mom to a 16 year old, (he is the love of my life and a great young man that is crazy about football, girls - lol, and enjoys hanging out with his friends and family). His Dad and I have been divorced for quite some time, several years. My decision was recognized immediately by the church as a valid one. Therefore, allowing me the opportunity to remarry someday, shall that be God's will for me. I am finishing the annulment process currently... I started it late but, better late than never. Now that we are done with digging up dirt... 'Occupationally', I am in the IT field, my last places of employment were Mastercard as Operations Specialist and Pfizer as an Account Manager. Once upon a time before life happened, I greatly desired to teach younger kids. Perhaps, this is because I am a big kid at heart. But, I do have a huge passion for them and I love how lighthearted, honest and humorous they tend to be.... It's refreshing. However, what someone does for a living does not heavily weigh in with me as to who they are as a person. The person and integrity of their character/faith is what matters to me. I want to laugh and live in the present moment as much as possible. I enjoy most things to do with nature and outdoors which is rare, I know.. Especially for a city girl. But, I love it! I enjoy road trips and sitting next to someone that I'm comfortable with and saying nothing at times and just cruising to good music. The flipside of this, is that I am a homebody, labeled by friends as an 'outgoing introvert' and I love home cooked meals, "do nothing days", movie nights, (good movies - usually suspense/thrillers/drama/action). If one were to manage to navigate their way toward a softer side of me, they may also see the cuddle bug in me come out. Family and God are important to me always and they come first. I am Puerto Rican and very passionate about my faith. This doesn't mean that I have it all figured out, but I am actively pursuing my relationship with God and the better version of myself. Anyway, I can't believe I had to write all of this down in order to take a sneak peek at this site. None the less, it's been a pleasure barely meeting you and may God Bless your journey!
  • Gina, 49 from Republic, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Republic, MO
    Growing up in another country made it so fun to learn another language and meeting different people has changed my life for good. I enjoy being active and to spend time with family and friends
  • Jennifer, 29 from Hannibal, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hannibal, MO
    I am a fit athletic educated well groomed confident male with a good sense of humour. Looking to find a man who I can connect with and have a decent conversation with. I am very adventurous and love exploring and experiencing new things. My main passion is travelling and I have travelled extensively, I love touring far off sites and immersing myself in the culture. I enjoy keeping fit and go to the gym regularly. Also I love snow skiing, tennis, movies, cultural events, ten-pin bowling, scuba diving, fencing, pool, fine dining and hosting dinner parties. I can be a creative cook with my own style. I enjoy meeting new people and looking for like minded people who are also easygoing and open minded. I feel life is short, eternity isn't. So live it to the fullest and enjoy all it has to offer. Look forward to getting to know you. :-)
  • Yadira, 30 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, St. Louis, MO
    I'm a single mother looking for some one who is understanding, loving and loyal. I'm very fun and out going and live to be out and about! I love traveling and trying new foods!
  • Francisca, 35 from Chesterfield, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chesterfield, MO
    I am passionate about life. I love being outside my home. Especially during the spring season. Nature is something that i enjoy. I love planting and geting my hands in dirt is not a problem. People who i look for as my heroes are those who can fallow Christ. Like the saints. They never gave up it impress me how they did not stop nor listen any other voice. Their wish was to obey God.
  • Ana, 58 from Morovis, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Morovis, PR