Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Missouri Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Missouri Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah, 26 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cape Girardeau, MO
    I graduated from Southeast Missouri State University with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology in the spring of 2013,and now I am going to work toward my master's degree in higher education administration. Originally, I had been pursuing a degree in school counseling, but our Lord let me in a different direction. I've lived in the southeast Missouri area my entire life, but I am willing to go elsewhere if it is the will of God. I enjoy listening to music, watching TV and movies, reading, playing board games (and even some video games!), and surfing the internet. I'm also a total pop culture junkie. I may come across a bit shy or a little standoffish at first, but I definitely warm up once you get to know me! I speak fluent "sports", haha. Well, I mostly mean that I know and understand baseball, and I am in the process of learning more about hockey (Go Cards and Blues!). I love theme parks, and I have been to Disney World 4 times (would love to go again too).
  • Theresa, 30 from Bonne Terre, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bonne Terre, MO
    Who am i? Such a reflective question. I love being active and try doing a workout daily. In summers I go camping, canoeing, kayaking on the current/Jacks fork/black rivers with family. I also enjoy hiking and morel hunting in the spring. I like reading when i get the chance. And as far as a social life I would say I have a select friend circle who love shopping, movies, girls day, eating out, and socializing. My flaws are the typical pitfalls: shoes, purses, jackets, wallets, scarves. Way too many I think! I pride myself in my career and education. I hold a Bachelors in Sociology and a Masters in Clinical Counseling and a Professional License in Counseling. Despite me building my career, I haven't given myself many attempts at building myself in relationships. So my job enables me to connect and learn about people I work with individuals/families/couples from education on mental illness, handling life problems and challenges, and helping guide them to a positive change. While I'm content where I'm at, I would consider going further with my education. As for my faith, I've had opportunities to visit both Medjugorie and Fatima. Both visits enhanced my faith and culture. Adding to this, the most influential people in my life are my immediate family and close friends, I have a big immediate family and we often do things together-yard sales, hiking, walking,...I grew up attending a Catholic Elementary School and was and continue to be involved in my childhood parish. I now travel there from my current location despite moving away from my hometown. I once considered joining a convent and decided to explore the college route, which unfortunately pulled me away from that consideration. I still ponder it but no longer desire it fully.
  • Jackie, 25 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saint Louis, MO
    Hi! I'm Jackie. I enjoy baking, running, the outdoors/hiking (I am originally from CO), and a good novel. I have a background in engineering, and am now pursuing a medical degree, though I seek to grow in faith in some way each day.
  • Emily, 19 from Saint Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Saint Louis, MO
    I attend Benedictine College in Atchison, Kansas, currently working towards a B.A. in Theater Arts Management and a B.A. in Music Performance with a specialization in vocal performance as a mezzo. My ultimate career goal with my double major is to own and operate my own theater, either for children with special needs or for touring companies, and perform on the side. My day usually consists of 21 credit hours, 2 different rehearsals, 2 jobs, homework, family, friends, topped with Adoration, Rosary, and Mass to keep me happy and sane...
  • Mary, 21 from St Joseph, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, St Joseph, MO
    Hi....I never imagined I would be convinced of ever writing one of these things so I ask for forgiveness if I truly mess it up. And so, following this excellent outline the site has provided, I suppose I'll introduce myself. Faith, family, and righting the injustices of the world are the motivators of my life in that order. I feel that God has called me on a path of service, and I try to listen. I'm one of four siblings and have a large, loud, and opinionated extended family. I live in Missouri but attend school in Ohio. I'm very pro-life. I love books, old movies, history, music, and theatre. Traveling to England to study abroad changed my life and I would love to travel more. I work hard to push myself outside of my comfort zone because I'm really a homebody. I read all the time I can. I'm both a coffee and a tea drinker. I have a very sarcastic and off beat sense of humor. If I were to describe myself in one sentence it would be: I'm a slightly cynical, optimistic realist, who speaks fluent snarcasm. I like using Old English words just because, I occasionally talk in movie quotes, and I apologize but I do break out into show tunes (only when I'm very comfortable). I love God with all my heart and want someone who feels the same.
  • Patricia, 26 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St. Louis, MO
    Hi, I'm Patty! I am a high school French teacher who enjoys sports, reading, and singing. I always look forward to spending time with my friends and family. In fact, my biggest influences come from the people in my life: family, friends, and students. I've also had some great learning experiences through travelling around the country and abroad.
  • Mary, 25 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, St. Louis, MO
    I'm looking for someone to be myself with, someone who can be themselves with me, and whom I can love with all my heart (and vice versa). I love to read, write, travel, discuss all the deep questions in life, plumb the depths of intellect, study, spend time with my family, salsa dance, have three hour conversations with strangers, and learn at every opportunity. I'd describe myself as passionate, enthusiastic, thoughtful, and creative. I also love making really corny jokes, so you'd better be prepared for some insanely witty banter (read: it often sounds better in my head) and bad jokes (that last one I totally get from my dad). Finally, I appreciate you taking the time to look at my profile, I hope y'all have the best day, and I can't wait to get to know you! :) Thanks for reading. :)
  • Kristina, 31 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, St. Louis, MO
    I'm always seeking ways to better myself both mentally, physically, and spiritually. Currently, I'm experimenting with new recipes, sewing classes, and the occasional project around the house! I enjoy walking around neighborhoods, parks, and exploring new scenery or restaurants. I've also begun volunteering as a Eucharistic minister to my Church and trying to read scripture before Sunday service. I am a single mother to a toddler, so the recipes often involve baking which enable my little chef to mix ingredients and participate! I enjoy reading scripture before service because it's helps me feel active in the liturgy of the word when I'm sometimes otherwise distracted by my daughter. If there's anything you'd like to know, please ask! I'm an open book!
  • Rachel, 21 from Kansas City, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kansas City, MO
    Hi, there! My name is Rachel and I'm a junior at Rockhurst University in KCMO. I'm a Protestant turned Catholic (getting baptized and confirmed this Easter, woohoo!) Fell in love with the Catholic faith after many years of searching and praying. I'm studying to be a speech-language pathologist and would love to one day work with babies and small children. I'm looking for a holy, Catholic guy who loves the Lord as much as I do. I love to go hiking, sing, study the Bible, spend time with friends and family, and go to class (yes, I'm a bit nerdy!) Reading is one of my favorite things and I always try to spend some time in a book before bed. I love art. Not in a snob, Picasso sort of way- but a sit on my deck for hours and draw and drink coffee sort of way. It's my escape and relaxation tool. Mainly I like to draw things related to bible verses. I could spend hours in a Hobby Lobby. Notebooks are the way to my heart. I'm really excited to see where the Lord leads me as I become Catholic this Easter Vigil.
  • Katy, 26 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St. Louis, MO
    I am passionate first off is Christ. He is my Savior and foremost first true love and in my life. I am passionate about spreading Christ to everyone. I love being around and teaching kids no matter their ability. I love being around family and friends and doing fun things. I love to travel when I have the time and money. I enjoy helping in youth ministry. My family, friends, and Catholic Conferences and retreats have been influential to me the most. I enjoy being outside, hanging out with family and friends to go fun places, taking naps, playing with my puppy, traveling, watching gymnastics, and much more fun stuff!
  • Kirsten, 26 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, St. Louis, MO
    Hi! I am a birth doula and I am currently working as a volunteer farmer at a community farm in Waco, TX. I'm from the midwest and have called St. Louis home for a few years before moving to Waco for awhile. I'm passionate about my faith and about building intentional community with others. I love connecting with people and I love meeting new people but am definitely an introvert. I love living in different places and I also love home. I live simply and I need very little to be happy. I love going to on adventures and I don't plan my life out to strictly because I never know what God has in store. I love gardening, goats, cooking and baking, being outside in nature, reading books, and watching tv.
  • Lily, 30 from Gladstone, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gladstone, MO
    Hello Im a happy doctor from Mexico I really love Kansas City, for me is very important have faith and be a part of a catolic group! Good to meet friends