Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Helena Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Montana Diocese of Helena Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mona, 44 from Missoula, MT
    44, Missoula, MT
    I've lived in Missoula for 15 yrs. I'm a huge Griz fan and go to all the home games. I like to go golfing but I'm not very good at it. I enjoy reading and going to movies. I'm very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them when they come to visit
  • Sabrina, 34 from Helena, MT
    34, Helena, MT
    I agree with Nelson Mandela: "A good head and a good heart are always a formidable combination." I'm a teacher, originally from Butte, and when I'm not in the classroom, I'm hiking, reading, playing my guitar, or running. My faith, health, and family are the most important things to me. I've been in Helena for about a year, and before that I was in Korea and all over Montana. I'd love to find someone to travel with me! And if you don't mind accompanying me to a few NHL games, that would be great, too. :)
  • Jayna, 24 from Ronan, MT
    24, Ronan, MT
    Well hey there everyone. I'm a devout Catholic in a very small town in Montana... I prefer the Traditional Latin rite and I Love to go to Mass, and pray the Rosary. I am blessed to have come from a very large family (11 children) so I understand the give and take that family life requires. I own and operate my own small business (Bakery & Deli) So that consumes a lot of of my time and energy! When not baking, assisting customers, or defrosting the freezer You might find me guiltily reading a really good book instead of running or lifting weights. I Hunt big game, hike, play soccer, Frisbee and love to cook. Oh, and I'm a Subaru fan ( not the fanatic in your face hippie kind but yes, I do LOVE my subie). I love heights, Camping, hiking, just sitting and enjoying the scenery? I'm totally in! I love fresh, local, Organic food, and believe in eating fresh foods, raw milk, and raw honey. Now that I've described myself as a patchouli smelling, unshaven hippie, it must be said that.... I'm not. I own guns and actively use them and practice with them so if you believe guns should be restricted or government controlled I'm probably not the lady for you. I have a long list of faults that I am certainly aware of, and I'm happy to enlighten you on those if you ask ;) I'm on here to meet other Traditional Catholic folk of like mind... Traditional, Catholic, Conservative. I am excited to hear from you, If even you want to tell me to go buy a ford, or just chat about your family! God Bless you.
  • Hannah, 21 from Libby, MT
    21, Libby, MT
    I spend most of my time at work or working on different aspects of my electrical business. On the weekends I enjoy hiking or biking long distances or going to a nearby lake to swim with my friends and/or family.
  • Natalie, 50 from Bozeman, MT
    50, Bozeman, MT
    Hi, I have just moved back to Bozeman after being gone for a while. I have traveled and am from South America. I have twins that keep me busy on top of working and life. I am looking forward to meeting somebody who believes that God is the center of life. I enjoy the typical things, riding bikes, reading ect. but I also like to be adventurous. I am a person who tries to find the positive in everything and am a problem solver.
  • Bree, 28 from Helena, MT
    28, Helena, MT
    I'm passionate about work and outdoor activities. I love being social, but I also enjoy going for hikes and biking on my own. My leisure time includes all sorts of things to (primarily hiking and mountain biking with friends) to camping, bible study, walks, playing cards, going out for drinks with friends, and being open to any fun activity that Helena has to offer.