Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Montana Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Montana Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jane, 30 from Bozeman, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bozeman, MT
    I am a relatively quite person who enjoys going for walks, hikes and enjoying nature. I would love to be able to take those walks on a beach someplace, but as I am living in Montana right now I have to be okay with rivers and mountains. I like going out with friends but am also content with staying in with my animals and watching a good movie or TV show, (comedy, romance, drama). I enjoy baking and cooking and coming up with different ways to make the same recipes. If you would like to get to know me better feel free to email me I will respond back. Looking forward to meeting you.
  • Cara, 28 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Helena, MT
    I was born and raised in Wyoming but recently moved to Montana for graduate school. Now I started my new career in Helena working in schools. I'm pretty shy but once you get to know me you'll see I'm out going. I enjoy going out and having a fun time butlike staying in and watching a movue too. In summer I like camping and hiking in the summer and am open to trying new things. My family are an important part of my life and I wouldn't be here with out their support.
  • Brenda, 32 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Billings, MT
    I try to keep my faith at the center of my life through daily prayer and Sunday mass. In my free time I like shopping, walking, and movies. I love outdoor recreation, as well as music and art.
  • Catherine, 22 from Great Falls, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Great Falls, MT
    Hi, I'm Catherine. I'm a senior at the University of Mary in North Dakota. I'm majoring in Business Administration/Marketing and Catholic Studies. I'm originally from Montana.
  • Hannah, 20 from Libby, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Libby, MT
    I spend most of my time at work or working on different aspects of my electrical business. On the weekends I enjoy hiking or biking long distances or going to a nearby lake to swim with my friends and/or family.
  • Maria, 20 from Bozeman, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Bozeman, MT
    I love running and being outside in God's country! I love being around people as well. I'm a full time student (junior) at MSU as well as working in an assisted living facility.
  • Maureen, 23 from Helena, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Helena, MT
    I have a job within the health field and am really excited to work towards a career in neurodiagnostic technology! After studying psychology I became interested in the brain and wanted to go into this field. :) I suppose I would describe myself as a "social introvert". I am a little shy, yet I love people! I am curious about them, but I also just plain enjoy them. I'm not the type of person who would be boisterous with a stranger, but after I get to know someone I love being affectionate to them. Lets see, things that I enjoy doing.....I really love hiking, camping, and the outdoors. I enjoy learning new languages. Recently even I bought some textbooks so that I could try to teach myself an endangered language. We'll see how that goes. I would like to travel. I like going on little adventures, yet I also prize just having a simple day. Also, I love arts and crafts.
  • Jessica, 29 from Lewistown, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lewistown, MT
    I grew up on our old family ranch just outside of the urban metropolis of Los Angeles. Climbing oak trees with a good book or hiking uncharted game trails--both were thrilling to me. In grade school I was the girl who'd take my friends "survival camping" (NOT a thing most city kids adjust well to, as it turns out). Today I live in Montana: unbelievably beautiful & very remote. My passion has been rebuilding an 1800s log house beside a creek far out in the countryside. Building dry-stacked stone walls, learning to lay a cedar shingle roof, cultivating gardens for beauty and for food--some of my favorite things. Trying to find some semblance of self-sufficiency in this world is an incredible experience! The virtues become very real. Build a house and you'll struggle with patience, let me tell you. Taking an adventurous leap like living off the grid or going backpacking through the wilderness--these are my ways of seeking to become better; to chisel off my sharp edges, to find the meaning behind life. I love Beauty, in the deepest sense. Truth, Goodness, & Beauty; I want to be worthy to know those things. And I'm willing to work at it.
  • Samantha, 26 from Glendive, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Glendive, MT
    In general, I am a pretty relaxed person. I love to read and always have a very long list of books that I need to get to. I have recently gotten into running. I ran my first half marathon in March, which was a really proud moment for me. I like to spend time outdoors just hanging around, hiking, or camping.
  • Ali, 31 from Billings, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Billings, MT
    Hi! Midwife and nurse practitioner. Committed to Indian health. I love people!! Lived in several different countries. Love to snowboard, practice hot yoga, cook, have a fire going, garden, hike... would like to learn how to hunt and fish. In Browning part time this winter. Originally from the east coast but God's plan for me brought me to Montana 3 years ago and I love it here.
  • Nikole, 25 from Bozeman, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bozeman, MT
    I moved back here for my job and to be closer to family. Originally from Phoenix but grew up in Bozeman. I'm independent, own my house and don't play games. My mom says I'm a catch!
  • Jessica, 33 from Butte, MT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Butte, MT
    Currently my life evolves around raising my two children. Although with the right person I would really enjoy spending time living a life filled with outdoors activities; hiking, camping, hunting, shooting, ranching etc... I am a down to earth country woman, love animals and wide open spaces. I also enjoy staying physically fit, eating great food and an occasional glass of wine with a movie. I have many passions in life but mainly I have a big heart for helping people. I had made a choice many years back that helping others would be my main passion in life. In my path of life and through the strengths God has blessed me with, I've been there for many people in emergency despair. Now, I'm focusing on my pre-meds in order to help rehabilitate those whom need my help.