Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Omaha Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Archdiocese of Omaha Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Myla, 45 from Omaha, NE
    45, Omaha, NE
    Im basically a homebody but would like to try new things...i am prim & proper but enjoy to have some fun....I'm a touch you can expect me to walk hand in hand with my man..since i'm so demonstrative of my affection you could expect me to appreciate hugs & kisses but i can behave very well...I am very supportive as long as you remain honest & loyal to me...
  • Mary, 29 from Omaha, NE
    29, Omaha, NE
    Looking to meet new people! I am a bit on the shy side, but it doesn't take long for me to open up. This might sound somewhat cliche but I absolutely love movies and music. During the summer I am part of a local music festival and help organize that. I love watching movies, even if they're so bad they're good. I love to travel and hope to do much more of that. One of my favorite trips was going to Ireland a couple of years back and we were able to spend St. Patrick's Day in Dublin. By far, my favorite trips have been to South Korea. Been back twice and planning for another trip as soon as I can. I'm always the optimist and it's always surprising to people.
  • Stephanie, 30 from Omaha, NE
    30, Omaha, NE
    Hello, my name is Stephanie and I am here to hopefully find a person who shares the same Catholic faith and values. A little bit about myself: I love to help the under-served population through volunteer work, be involved with my parish, spend time with my family and friends, and see new places. I am also an amateur photographer who likes to capture the beauty of life through my lens.
  • Grace, 21 from Omaha, NE
    21, Omaha, NE
    I like to think of myself as outgoing. I'm a people person and I love talking. I can come off as shy at first but I love going out and getting ice cream. I love dresses and shopping for dresses too. Although I love being with people I also enjoy time to myself watching Netflix or reading a book. I am a freshman at the University of Nebraska Omaha pursuing my goal of becoming an elementary teacher. I absolutely love kids. I think they're unique and interesting and I love how positive and happy they can be too. I want to shape the lives of children and teach them skills they will use for the rest of their years. I want to make a positive difference to a child. I enjoy working out and exercising. I love swimming. Family and Faith are the two most important things in my life. I love eating but I don't like seafood. I love music as well. I've played the violin for 15 years and it has been a huge part in my life. I was born and raised Catholic and it's shaped me into the person I am today.
  • Marcy, 50 from Omaha, NE
    50, Omaha, NE
    I was raised in Catholic family. I am active, honest, nice and understanding person. I look for someone who can share a good conversation, joke and laugh. We can be friends first and who knows what might happen..... Let fate decide. If you are interested in getting to know me better please feel free to contact me.
  • Apple, 41 from Omaha, NE
    41, Omaha, NE
    I am in beauty business and hope to have my own business someday. I like to travel and I love to make everyone around me happy. I am never married and hope to find that someone someday. I love my family very much. I am very kind hearted. Never want to hurt anyone and hope everyone lives in peace.
  • Shannen, 25 from Elkhorn, NE
    25, Elkhorn, NE
    Hello I am Shann I would like to meet new friends and eventually if God's willing to find my man. I am a follower of Christ and I love nature and music.
  • Lauren, 26 from Bellevue, NE
    26, Bellevue, NE
    To be totally honest, I am the father of a beautiful 25 year old daughter who is in medical school in Omaha. She was raised as a very traditional Catholic but, like many youthful young adults, struggles with her religion from time to time, which is pretty typical of those students in the medical profession. She lives at home with her parents and two younger brothers. We are a traditional Catholic family, one Dad, one Mom and no divorces. I don't like her past choices of boyfriends and am so frustrated, that I thought I would give this medium a shot. My daughter is very, very hard working as a student and is excels at anything she puts her mind to. She's a very driven person and has very independently spirited. While I'm her father and am obviously bias, most everyone says she is physically very attractive. She's a good kid with a great heart. What is she passionate about? Well, her medical school studies, helping less fortunate people, volunteering and spending time with her very large Omaha extended family. She'll never move...I hope and think. My daughter doesn't have much leisure time at the moment, but is super dedicated to her studies to become an Md yet she tends to date guys that don't go to church and that aren't dedicated in a serious way to being a supporting future husband within the Church. I'm worried! She has had the very best family support, a stay at home mom, super loving and supporting grandparents and numerous extended family. My daughter likes to read, watch tv, go out for dinner, and the typical things that 25 year olds like to do....and she's not at all shy of letting you know her opinons...just like her pareenbts! I lovingly urge her to go to church every week but she's proably not telling me the whole truth and skipping quite a bit. She needs the right guy in her life that will loving, faithful and keep her true to the Catholic Church.
  • Jessi, 48 from Omaha, NE
    48, Omaha, NE
    I am a person who contributes lots of time at church to pray for my children and family. Besides, I like to read news about what's going around the world. I enjoy fixing up my house and cooking Vietnamese cuisine. Often I like to take trips to visit my family around U.S. Currently, I am still improving my English.
  • Jennifer, 32 from Bennington, NE
    32, Bennington, NE
    My name is Jennifer and I am new to online dating. I saw this website's ad in the mass bulletin and thought I would give it a shot. I struggle meeting men who are single, Catholic, and have similar interests. I hope to find someone that I enjoy spending time with, and over time could lead to a loving relationship, one which God is a part of. Here is a brief overview of me: I was born in Korea and adopted by my loving family in Nebraska. I grew up playing sports (volleyball and basketball) in a small town public school, northwest of Omaha. I was raised Lutheran and confirmed as a Catholic this past Easter (2016). When I was hired as a second grade teacher assistant at a Catholic School and fell head over heals in love. So much so, I decided to convert to Catholicism, want my son to attend catholic school, and changed my major (for the 8th time) to theology, with a minor in art. Once I graduate this spring I plan to work within the Omaha Archdiocese (along with mission work), and to continue my education so I can be a theology professor. I have been married before but not in the church and I have the most beautiful four year old son (who's father is not in the picture). I have a few tattoos and I am a conservative when it comes to political issues, but register as an independent. All I have been through has made me the person I am today, and was God's plan to bring me closer in my faith, find redemption, and true happiness. God's Blessings, Jennifer
  • Aislin, 47 from Omaha, NE
    47, Omaha, NE
    I'm a fun, beautiful, driven woman who enjoys dancing, listening to music, watching movies, hanging out with my friends, traveling, and adventuring. I'm family oriented with three kids, and i'm looking for someone who will respect and appreciate my children. I can be spontaneous, funny, romantic, sexy, and i'm always open to trying new things. As a physical therapist that's been practicing for over 15 years, I'd love to meet a professional who is as trust worthy, kind, respectful, fun, and romantic as i am.
  • Uyen, 30 from Omaha, NE
    30, Omaha, NE
    Oh my goodness. I need a book to describe me. Here goes. I was born in Vietnam and came to the United States through a blessed circumstance. Because of that, I come from a very humbling background. I have tons of energy and love to have fun even during the weekdays. I'm not much of conversationalist online but face to face I am chatty beyond social cues.