Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Omaha Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Archdiocese of Omaha Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristine, 47 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Omaha, NE
    I specialize in bringing joy, making people laugh and sharing the abundance of the Holy Spirit. My Catholic faith is my lens through which I view all. Being Catholic is a gift that I pray I never take for granted; God amazes me every day! I believe my desire to share in a holy, faithful and loving marriage comes directly from God. While my life is very full with a large, loving family, a career in teaching and mission work in youth ministry which I love, I continue to feel called to the vocation of a covenant marriage. My faith in Jesus is integral to my identity. Being a Catholic Christian is super exciting! My faith is the lens through which I see life, and the Lord will be the foundation and strength of my relationship with the one I would marry and share life with. I am a genuine, loyal, supportive friend, a woman who is very energetic, confident, intelligent, compassionate and sincere. I love children, as they have such a rejuvenating effect on one's spirit, and I enjoy spoiling my nieces and nephews. I am also passionate, putting my all into what I find important. If that would include you, be prepared for a dedicated friend who would seek to support you in all that your life entails. My favorite thing in getting to know people is having tremendous conversations which connect people heart-to-heart and inspire one another in our lives and call to holiness. I'm enthusiastic about embracing life and have a lot of energy and stamina. I like to take in all that the area offers as well as travel with someone who plays as hard as he works. My favorite days are after I've kayaked around mangrove roots and played all day in the sun in the oceans off Florida, to dining outdoors and watching the sun set on the water... finishing that with a stroll down the beach with the one I love... paradise! I'm amazed at how accurate some personality assessments are. I fall equally into the sanguine and choleric areas as I'm very outgoing and like to get things done. Likewise, if you're familiar with the Gallup/Clifton Strength Finders, my top 5 are achiever, strategic, communication, positivity and belief. They say people have dogs that reflect their personality. If that's true, let me tell you about my dog. She is highly intelligent, devoted and loyal, and super adorable. Yep, the theory must be true! [?]
  • Marie, 46 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Omaha, NE
    Sunday Mass, 1st Fri & Sat Mass & a daily rosary are an important part of my life. The family who prays together stays together. I have done international business development for the last 15 years out of my own home-office w/ international travel involved. I can sell anything I believe in. I hate walmart, malls & grocery stores. Almost everything can be purchased online or self grown/created for less money, time-loss...etc... I believe every American should own their own business @ least on the side of a regular job if not in entirety rather than allowing the monopolys and bosses of the world to depict every move they make. When a woman has a job, she is married to it. If you are in business together, you're a team. Family businesses are how America was built and lack thereof in a larger quantity is why it is not presently as secure as we would like. Our freedom is too important to ignore it. I've had medical issues that supposedly may not allow me to ever become pregnant but am interested in adopting children, not neccesarily babys, preferably a sibling set. I come from a small catholic family of 8 which was lonely but seemed large enough to ensure any child be raised w/out selfishness or being spoiled as despite my lack of perfection, I'd personally have grown up to be far worse if an only child or w/ only one sibling. I run an in-house bird refuge for parrots coming from abused/negligent circumstances & also have 2 dogs and a cat. I'm not getting rid of them for anyone. I want to save every lost soul or abused animal I come across & actually belive that I am fully capable. If ever married, i don't intend to add to the flock/pack but if he comes with his own as well, that's fine too & it would be hard to say no to a child or husband who wanted their own pet(s) if they took care of it. I love to read and have a large personal library of Catholic, Theological, Philosophical, Science Fiction, Mystery & Classics. I'll read anything but romance which unfortunately is what most present-day published novels include.
  • Virginia, 50 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Omaha, NE
    I am a single mom of two amazing children. I am graphic artist by trade and currently work in the graphics field. I love to laugh, workout, bike, read, research, learn new things and meet people and create art/crafts. I have just started to make funky rosaries as my Mom taught me to make. I am just really blessed to have a pretty awesome life. I smile a lot and love saying "hi" to people because you never know, it may make their day! What I have found is that every moment in life is to be treasured. What I am looking for is a super cool friend and an amazing friendship.
  • Michele, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    I am a science teacher in a Catholic School. I feel blessed every day to do something I love. This year, I am blessed to be also teaching Religion. I am passionate about my faith and work every day on my relationship with God. I also love writing stories and look forward to having time to write more. I am close to my family and friends. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, writing stories, playing with my kitties, playing board games and hanging out with friends.
  • Leigh, 52 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Omaha, NE
    I am intelligent and fun. I believe that we can always live each day to the fullest. I am interesting, outgoing and active. I enjoy traveling when I am able, and trying to do my handy woman jobs when I am at home.
  • Kait, 32 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Omaha, NE
    I love life and try to live each day to the fullest and stay positive in every situation. While I have had my share of crosses to bear, they have made me the person I am today and I know I have been incredibly blessed! I am looking for someone who shares my faith and wants to raise a family according to Church teachings.
  • Marcy, 51 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Omaha, NE
    I was raised in Catholic family. I am active, honest, nice and understanding person. I look for someone who can share a good conversation, joke and laugh. We can be friends first and who knows what might happen..... Let fate decide. If you are interested in getting to know me better please feel free to contact me.
  • Shirley, 69 from Niobrara, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Niobrara, NE
    Hi! My name is Shirley Marie, age 67 years, born on July 13, 1947 at Atkinson, NE, which is known for "Hay Days". My father was a WWII veteran and Jack-of-all-trades, while my mother was a rural schoolteacher, as was a grandmother, and all were most influential in my life because of what they taught me. I have traveled many places, including Canada, with my parents and two brothers, so have many experiences. My nationality is half Irish, part Swiss, German, Dutch and Norwegian, I stand almost 5 ft. tall, weighing around 185 pounds, with a determination to lose 50 pounds through NutriSystem, I have light brown hair and blue eyes, but have worn eyeglasses ever since Fourth Grade and am quite healthy and humorous otherwise. As for education and work, I have had some college and could write a book about all of my jobs so far, but am presently working as a housekeeper at a casino hotel. I was actually married twice to two abusive husbands, which I had divorced; one marriage was annulled, while the second husband recently passed away. I am most passionate about life in general; since I am a pro-lifer, I like to express myself when necessary, especially when it comes to protection of the unborn. I look forward to helping anyone in need, particularly children who have poor home environments. I look forward to sharing the rest of my life with a compatible, non-smoking, healthy and humorous Catholic cowboy or country gentleman in his sixties who lives in the Midwest. Since I have country roots, living on Wyoming ranches, staying with grandparents on their farm during some summers, and being "pioneers" in Canada, I would love to live in the country again. During my leisure time, I enjoy making padded photo frames, reading mysteries or romantic books, watching westerns or mysteries on television, solving puzzles, writing, gardening, cooking, decorating, and taking care of my cats. I also enjoy singing in the church choir whenever I can.
  • Janice, 67 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Omaha, NE
  • Mary, 31 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Omaha, NE
    Now accepting applications for Mr Right. I am an outgoing, fun loving and adventurous mom of two! I work full time, I'm a part time student, and always on the go! I love to be outside (when it's nice), play and watch sports, I especially love to be by the water, I enjoy traveling when I can, and going new places and am always down for a new adventure. I think I'm funny, and I love game nights with friends or family! My two little guys are my constant! They keep me grounded and they are my priority! I have joint custody, so half the time or more I'm with them!
  • Katie, 27 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Omaha, NE
    I love to be active and do most types of outdoor activities. I'm usually up for any kind of socializing, but I enjoy relaxing at home just as much. I am passionate about traveling, food, board games, and music!
  • Cookie, 65 from O'Neill, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    65, O'Neill, NE
    Sharing an appreciation of the arts, enjoyment of nature, love of life and intelligent conversations make up a part of my world. My career experiences have been quite varied but always with a focus on helping others. After 18 years in a dental setting i began to teach the arts to children in after school programs and summer musical theater workshops. I was also a 4-H leader and an ARBA adult advisor for about 10 years. Now retired, i share the arts to home schoolers and other children. I enjoy helping others and showing them the joys in life. Did I mention I am passionately Catholic?