Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Omaha Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Archdiocese of Omaha Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sam, 46 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Omaha, NE
    I'm an active, energetic mom of two who thinks life should be fun as long as you are doing it right. I teach school, take care of my kids and spend time with family and friends. I love to travel, meet new people and try new things.
  • Eva, 42 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Bellevue, NE
    I enjoy working as a teachers aide assisting the resource students. I am passionate about helping others, which has led me back to school to receive my Bachelor's in Behavioral Science. My short term goal is to complete school and begin working in the field of Social Work.
  • Johanna, 31 from South Sioux City, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, South Sioux City, NE
  • Felicia, 21 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Omaha, NE
    20 year old girl studying music education. I was raised Catholic but I'm quite liberal. I enjoy listening to music, singing, dancing, watching movies, and reading.
  • Lidia, 45 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Omaha, NE
    I'm Lidia, I look forward to meet the right person. I enjoy spending time with my family, the most influential person in my life is my mom, she's most of the time encouraging me and others to do better
  • Laura, 43 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Omaha, NE
    I'm a very simple person. I like traveling abroad when possible financially. I also like languages. I speak English, French and Spanish. At this point of mylife, I'm looking forwards to finding a good catholic man with whom I can share my life with; preferably, traditional Catholic. Although I like traveling and exploring places, I' m defiantly more than ready to find my stability. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, my older siblings and our dearest priests who have helped us so much to persevere in our faith.
  • Lidia, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    Hi! I have recently returned to the church and for the first time consider myself a practicing Catholic. I have enjoyed learning so much and see things so differently about the church.
  • Stephanie, 21 from Bellevue, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bellevue, NE
    I am 20 years old. Just relocated back to Bellevue Ne. Family is military, we lived here for 14 years, moved for 4 now back for good. I am pursuing a degree in graphic arts. I am looking for that old fashion good hearted type of person. I love the outdoors, hiking, riding bikes and boating. Art is a real passion. I love to do service projects. My family is a very big part of my life. That is about all.
  • Teresa, 33 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Omaha, NE
    Hi, I'm Teresa. I am a cradle catholic. I've had bumps and detours on my journey but in the end they have brought me closer to Christ and the person I am meant to be. I am active in youth ministry as an adult leader with the archdiocese for our annual youth conference trip. I know how influential the adult leaders were in my life as a teen and I'd like to think I'm paying that forward. I live in a house with other awesome catholic women and we have been known to occasionally host bible studies and book clubs. The years I've spent living with my sisters in Christ has had a huge impact on my life. I can honestly say I don't know who I'd be without them. I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, cook, hang out with friends, laugh. I'm usually game for going on/helping on retreats. I love the outdoors! I'm by no means super athletic but I like going for leisurely walks and really enjoy nature, must be the California in me. Recently, one of my roommates and I got season tickets to the theater. One, because we love Broadway shows and two, so we could have first crack at Hamilton tickets when it comes to town next year. If you haven't listened to Hamilton, I highly recommend it!
  • Julie, 21 from South Sioux City, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, South Sioux City, NE
  • Sharon, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    I'm very easygoing, positive, funny, straight, family oriented and responsible person. Parents still married and I came from a 6 years relationship. Moved to Omaha recently for my job, so starting new life. English is my second language, so I do have accent :) Love kids, but I don't have yet. I'm looking for a good man to have a family and raise our kids on good moral and values. I have a good job, which I dedicate time on. I'm a postdoctoral researcher on cardiovascular field. For a relationship, You should be able to create connection, be responsible, have a good heart, emotional stable, and really kind and respectful. I've never cheated anyone and I expect the same. Respect and trust is the base of any relationship. I like outdoor activities, Netflix, science, traveling, cooking, concerts, watching games, cinema.
  • Maria Grimaldo, 44 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Omaha, NE