Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nebraska Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michele, 46 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Omaha, NE
    I am responsible and hard working. My faith is very important in how I choose to live my life. I strive to grow in my faith every day. I am family oriented. I love camping and boating, traveling, watching movies and playing with my nieces.
  • Madeleine, 30 from Plainview, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Plainview, NE
    I am a simple girl with simple joys. My idea of a great time is spending time with family which is physically not possible since I am currently living away from them. Nowadays, I spend my leisure time at home, although I also enjoy going out with friends occasoinally. Most of my days are as mundane and as routine as home-work-home. I am looking for someone who can make my 'home' time more enjoyable, someone to add more color to my almost colorful life, someone I can connect with, someone I can grow in Faith with.
  • Stephanie, 47 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Omaha, NE
    Hello from Omaha. I'm Stephanie, and I enjoy working, reading, knitting, swimming, Netflix, Scrabble, and dogs (I have two, a pointer/lab mix - Lucy, and a Cairn terrier mix - Edward D. Wood, Jr.). The pointer/lab and I were a therapy dog team for a few years, until the dog had to retire. It was something I enjoy and would like to do again when possible. Please note that I'm a divorced Lutheran, and there is no process for annulment in the Lutheran Church. I'm not sure what the next step(s) would be in this regard. I'm here because I would like to correspond with a gentleman who shares similar values and interests.
  • Kael, 26 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Omaha, NE
    I am a teacher first and foremost. I have always said that teaching is not my occupation, it is my calling in life. I enjoy working with my students and all of the ups and downs that they bring. I am from a big family and they are my rock, well, more like my mountain built out of many rocks :) I am the oldest of 16 children (no, that is not a typo). My family is loud, crazy, and I can't imagine my life without them. In my free time I love reading, riding horses, watching movies, cooking, and hanging out with friends and family.
  • Samantha, 26 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lincoln, NE
    Hi! My name is Samantha (I usually go by Sam). I graduated from SCC Lincoln in the Visual Publications program (graphic design). I am currently furthering my education to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in graphic design at UNL. I love to cross stitch while I watch different shows/movies on Netflix. I love to read, I've recently gotten into James Patterson's books. I love listening to music, I listen to mostly pop, but I have a lot of oldies such as Earth Wind and Fire, the BeeGees, etc. I'm a huge dog lover! I'd like to adopt from the Humane Society in the future. I'm a major Disnerd (Disney fan). I collect Disney Princess memorabilia along with Olaf, from the movie Frozen. It's my goal to go to Disney World someday and to see the ocean while I'm there because I've never seen it in person. I would love to travel in the future to places like Rome, Florence, Kyoto, etc. My favorite color is purple.
  • Sarah, 22 from Hastings, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hastings, NE
    My name is Sarah,I currently live in Hastings Nebraska. I grew up in Utica Nebraska. I am 22 years old, I am tall, slender with brown hair and brown eyes. I am kind of shy at first but once you get to know me I become more bubbly :) I love cats, coffee, huge husker fan and I enjoy pleasant weather and being outside. I am Pro life, Pro God and Pro gun. I like John Wayne, my favorite movie that he did is the cowboys. I love being Catholic and I hope to find someone who would admires the faith as much as I do. Any questions? just ask :)
  • Linda, 61 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Omaha, NE
    I am a convert and love my Catholic faith. I moved back to Omaha last fall and love being closer to family after traveling the past 3 years for my job. I love the change of seasons, being outdoors and LOVE being near water and the mountains. I love animals and miss owning a horse.
  • Yvette, 51 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Omaha, NE
    This part is always complicated but I promise to do my best talking about me. I am a passionate person I am positive do not see the half empty glass but instead half full one. I am looking for to meet someone with the same view on life I do not dwell in regrets but see what lesson was given to me. I grown up where respect in human's life was very very important. The most influential people in my life will be my parents they taught me to respect everyone regardless of their economic status. My walk with my Lord and Savior was shaped by my maternal grandmother. I am looking for a long term relationship want to be there to encourage you support you and love you. I try when possible to read or try a new activity . Traveling is one of my favorite things seeing the nature people or try a new dish. Learning about people culture all this in respectful manor. I like to see or learn all the miracles around us. I hope that my answer has giving you some indication of my personality. Thank you for taking time by May God bless you
  • Christine, 54 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Omaha, NE
    Hello and thank for viewing my profile. I am a Catholic woman who is interested in meeting a like minded Catholic man who is wanting to make the remainder of life the very best years. Here is a little something about me: Enjoy music festivals, dinner, dancing, movies, plays and the arts, bbq's, cocktails and even Kareoke if I have had a few. lol friends, family and of course pasta pasta pasta! Ours is very much an Italian family, so I am a very feeling and passionate person. About life and a good relationship is especially important to me. Am a conservative politically and love the USA .Interested in Travel for discovering new places and adventure, not just for work. Would love to go to wine country but am also very down to earth and loved traveling to Ireland to enjoy a sing along in one of the neighborhood pubs. I like to have fun but also like to balance fun with a serious side of life. I believe in family and commitment and love being Catholic.
  • Jolene, 61 from David City, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, David City, NE
    I am looking for companionship at this point in my life - someone to travel with, go to a movie or a sporting event, or just a long walk and good conversation. I do find intelligence an extremely attractive quality in a man. I enjoy activities such as dancing and walking. I did golf a number of years ago and I would like to relearn that activity. I have two married sons and five grandchildren. They are an extremely important part of my life. And as anyone with grandchildren knows, they are the best invention ever! When my sons were growing up, a number of our family vacations were to baseball stadiums and amusement parks. I am still a fan of baseball, but not the amusement parks. My first roller coaster ride was also my last roller coaster ride, and it wasn't pretty to experience or to witness. I need to add some cultural activities to my life! To someone just meeting me, I would say my personality comes across as serious, quiet and introverted. Once I am comfortable with a person or situation I am pretty talkative and I think that I have a pretty good sense of humor.
  • Elizabeth, 57 from Blue Springs, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Blue Springs, NE
    Hi, thanks for reading my bio. I live in the country, I raise horses in a small way. After my husband died my job was to raise my daughter. She is now in college, I love horses, the country, I grew up in western NE on a Farm/Ranch. I was in the USMC, got commissionrd after college and Retired with the NE ARMY NG. Natonal Guard. Military is a big part of my life. My degree is in Agriculture Animal Sci. I am now looking to open the next chapter of my life. If I sound interesting please send a note.
  • Yvette, 41 from Nassau, BS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Nassau, BS