Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lincoln Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nebraska Diocese of Lincoln Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristina, 29 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lincoln, NE
    Hello! I enjoy being creative and living life to the fullest! I would love to meet some new people and see where it goes from there. Does that include you?! ;) My faith is imperative to me; it's where I draw my strength and joy. I love sharing it with others! Having a healthy lifestyle (nutrition and exercise) is important to me and I would like to share that too. I enjoy biking, sand volleyball, cooking, karaoke and trying new things. You will often find me writing music, being silly, spending time with the ones I love, and pushing myself beyond my comfort zone. If you want to know anything else, don't be afraid to ask!
  • Sara, 41 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lincoln, NE
    I am a very busy single mom that I enjoys the outdoors and going camping as well attending sporting events. My daughter is my world and enjoy spending lots of time with her and attending all of her sports.
  • Anne, 49 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lincoln, NE
    Hi, I'm Anne. I'm a teacher, earning my "bucket list" Master's Degree, a proud mom of amazing kids, a practicing Catholic who loves God, and would like to find a good man in order to share life and memories in a Sacramental marriage, if that is God's will. I like to cook, have friends over, have inspiring conversations, help people, enjoy life, laugh, and learn. I was raised in a sports family so I like watching or going to sporting events - especially basketball as well as football or baseball and the sports my kids play in. I usually am a competitor in March Madness pool at work (as much as anyone is). I like debating politics and watching a few of the political shows. I have made peace with my divorce (eight years ago) and am thankful for the kids I have from that time in my life and what I have learned. I am proud of my family, blessed, and happy with my life. I'm feeling like it is time to reach out and share my life with another person.
  • Anne, 27 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lincoln, NE
    I am a very family oriented person. I enjoy doing things without my family but it's good to get together with them and do activities with them also. I dream of traveling to many places both in the states and abroad! I enjoy having music in my life, mostly singing in the church choir these days, and listening to many different Broadway soundtracks! I enjoy reading and hanging out with my friends.
  • Cierra, 21 from Culbertson, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Culbertson, NE
    My faith, family, and my son are very important to me. I look forward to coming home to my son after a day of classes. I also enjoy reading in my free time.
  • Pat, 71 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Lincoln, NE
    I'm borderline introvert/extrovert! Usually quiet but not shy and even eager for new experiences. Not athletic, but always a cheerleader. Leisure finds me watching old movies, reading mystery novels, watching sports, playing cards or socializing with friends. Love to try new restaurants and even enjoy a polka dance! Always a Big Red fan!
  • Rachael, 33 from Malcolm, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Malcolm, NE
    I come from a large and very traditional family with traditional values. My Catholic faith is the biggest and most important thing in my life. I truly cant imagine my life without it! I was homeschooled K-12, which is something I certainly want to give to my own children someday. I loved being homeschooled and appreciate very much the sacrifice my parents made to give me that amazing gift! As I said, I loved it except for math that is, most of my school years, I hated that subject. :-/ But I believe God truly has a since of humor and when I grew up, I became the accountant for our family business :-) Now, before you think I am nuts! I actually became quite good at it and have even been complemented by accounting firms and bankers for my work. :-) But please, let me back up a bit. Our family company was started by my father, an amazing man of whom I am very proud. He invented, patented and started the business and most of my siblings work in it. It has provided all of us with very good jobs and great opportunities! With that said, I hope you will not think me ungrateful, but it is not what I want to do with my life. Someday I hope to be a stay at home wife and mother, the way my mother is. You know the kind, that makes a really good homemade meal and enjoys making people feel welcome, at home and comfortable. She has given me a beautiful example to follow along with so many wonderful saints who were also wives and mothers! I believe that the husband/father is to be the head of the home and the wife/mother, its heart. And, I hope and I pray, I will be a very good heart one day. In asking my family what positive traits they saw in me, and if you notice kind of a pink glow on this part of my profile, it is just the reflection of my embarrassed face, anyway they said the following, humorous or witty, some said sarcastic but I prefer wittysounds better ;-) gentile, pure, modest, kind, compassionate, understanding, not demanding, prayerful, sincere, good in a tight spot, sticks to a job well, sensitive (this is both a blessing and a curse because although Im sensitive to others feelings I tend to be a little too sensitive myself, it is a fault I am working on ) see the need in someone else and try to do what I can to fill that need. Wow! All that and I only had to do the dishes for about a week. Hey, I come from a large family and it takes a while to pay them all back! Just kidding ;-)
  • Rebecca, 31 from Malcolm, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Malcolm, NE
    Where to begin... First off, thanks for reading my profile, I'm trying to think up the best or most cleaver way to start this and its not automatically hitting me!!!... does this happen to anyone (or everyone) else?? Some of the things I enjoy most are: reading (I'm reading a book by Fr. Lawrence Lovasik right now, I've read a couple of his books and he is an incredible author his books always strike me that they could be read over and over and always get something out of it! I also really enjoy a good coffee shop (which by the way, goes incredibly good with books: ), I like making/ sewing things and have way to many projects going at the same time, and I love cooking and baking (my mom is a great cook I learned from the best : ). I also really like getting outdoors and going for a walk...
  • Jamie, 26 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lincoln, NE
    I am passionate about taking care of people. I want to make people feel welcomed and loved. I most enjoy playing, attending, and watching sports of any kind. It doesn't get much better than attending a baseball game on a Friday night in the summer with a beer and a hot dog and good friends. My lifelong dream is to visit every major league baseball stadium. I also like learning new things and perfecting skills I already have. I love doing new crafts that often turn into home decorations and accessories. I would love to learn how to play the guitar and/or piano, use a sewing machine, and any other practical homemaking skills.
  • Francella, 24 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Omaha, NE
    Hello there! My name is Francella and to briefly describe myself, I am quiet-temperament in nature, family and Christ oriented, traveler at heart, and currently pursuing a master's degree in Student Affairs. I hope to one day advance my career in the International Education industry.
  • Sarah, 24 from Lincoln, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lincoln, NE
    I am from a small town in Nebraska, and then went to college at Chadron State College which is also a pretty small town. I recently moved to Lincoln which has been a little bit of a shift with size, but really enjoy the place I am at and the school I am working at. I am a first grade teacher and love my job and spending time with my students. My family is very important to me. I have two older sisters and a younger brother. My parents have been huge role models. My father is a Wildlife Biologist so I grew up bird watching, hunting, camping, and hiking. I find comfort in being outside. I recently went to India and was able to serve with the Missionaries of Charity. This was a life changing experience with my relationship with Christ. I learned many lessons on the trip, and my eyes were opened to God's mercy and love and how easily it can be taken for granted. I have also been to Mexico and Belize. Which were both amazing trips. I enjoy traveling and seeing different parts of the world. I like to watch sports especially football, and love to be active. I enjoy movie nights, but also enjoy going out on adventures. I dream of going skydiving someday. Faith, family, friends, teacher, nature/adventures sums me up in a nut shell. But lot more to me :)
  • Susi, 56 from Kearney, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Kearney, NE
    My faith is top priority in my life. As is my family. My family is very close and connected. We are always there to help each other especially in difficult times.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });